Stats: 3,162,476 members, 7,850,642 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:39 AM

Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive (17881 Views)

Governor Aregbesola Inspects Bisi Akande Trumpet Bridge, Gbongan / "I Wept Because Of Buhari's Health" - Bisi Akande / Buhari Appoints Ibrahim Kpotum Idris As New Inspector General of Police (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Day11(m): 4:03pm On Aug 02, 2016
Jediel1:
Hehehehe Post master grin grin, who d hell uses post office. Useless appointment angry sad

Don't say what you don't know.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by YINKS89(m): 4:03pm On Aug 02, 2016
dis is not no change again but Changes........
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by seunmsg(m): 4:08pm On Aug 02, 2016
Guyman02:
Since the advent of GSM NIPOST has suffered low patronage, I hope he will reorganize it into a package delivery agency, such as exporting Anambra Ugu and Onugbu to Europe and Manbilla tea to China

thespokenword:
NNPC -hausa, NPA-fulani, Defunct post office general-yoruba. How e b una, omo kootu ojire?
greatgod2012:
Is NIPOST still functioning?

Are you talking about the same NIPOST that generates billions of naira from stamp duties alone? Seriously, you guys should get yourself educated.

Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Naijapikin1: 4:13pm On Aug 02, 2016
Is this supposed to compensation for the "over-nothernisation" of his earlier appointments? Abegi...

Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Boyooosa(m): 4:14pm On Aug 02, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
Another Northerner....Buhari is a Dullard.
Being a lady does not guarantee intelligence, check the name again and apply for ISIL's spokesperson.

Or better still, walk 1million miles from your location. Hater!
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Naijapikin1: 4:15pm On Aug 02, 2016
Is this supposed to be compensation for the "over-nothernisation" of his earlier appointments? Abegi...

Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Nobody: 4:16pm On Aug 02, 2016
modath:

The governor of his state Ibikunle Amosun is a MUSLIM, the new appointee remains one by association... grin

Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by eyeview: 4:17pm On Aug 02, 2016
wachakuta:
Chie our Igbo brothers on Nairaland won't be happy wiv dis kind news ooh
Instead of making a mockery,I believe the igbos and everyother well meaning nigerian who had cried out against the nepotism should be commended for getting buhari to balance out the appoitments henceforth
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by eyeview: 4:23pm On Aug 02, 2016
seunmsg:
Finally, congratulations to him. I hope he gets to restructure and reposition NIPOST to become a very profitable and modern postal agency.

The president is now trying to balance his appointments. wailers, over to you. come and wail that he's not an IPOB grin
Instead of making a mockery,I believe the igbos and everyother well meaning nigerian who had cried out against the nepotism should be commended for getting buhari to balance out the appoitments henceforth
The trickles of southern appointments you are seeing coming in so far are a result of those supposed outcries.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Nobody: 4:25pm On Aug 02, 2016
greatgod2012:
Is NIPOST still functioning?
There is, but those guys are fantastically corrupt. cheesy

They will charge you for a shipment, as if you're buying goods from them. cheesy after paying shipping fees online.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by AnanseK(m): 4:25pm On Aug 02, 2016
franchizy:
I condemn this appointment. The FG should reverse it and appointment an Igbo man or face our wrath.

Yes. The 5% people must have 95% appointments.

Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by AnanseK(m): 4:28pm On Aug 02, 2016
Boyooosa:

Being a lady does not guarantee intelligence, check the name again and apply for ISIL's spokesperson.
Or better still, walk 1million miles from your location. Hater!

There is a lot of difference between a lady and a woman. I'm sure you mean woman.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Boyooosa(m): 4:37pm On Aug 02, 2016
AnanseK:

There is a lot of difference between a lady and a woman. I'm sure you mean woman.
Didn't get that....
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Ritchiee: 4:42pm On Aug 02, 2016
modath:

The governor of his state Ibikunle Amosun is a MUSLIM, the new appointee remains one by association... grin

Are you a cyborg by default? cheesy
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Lilimax(f): 4:42pm On Aug 02, 2016
sCun:
The boy boy postmaster position was reservedfor a Yoruba
Post offices are as good as dead embarassed
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by modath(f): 4:48pm On Aug 02, 2016
Ritchiee:

Are you a cyborg by default? cheesy

Aswerigod, wailers dey try, I can't imagine chasing shadows and seeing what is not at every turn... a kant deal, e pass my power. cheesy cheesy

One heard tomato has reverted to normal level, he wail say na farmers dey suffer am, that they have family too!!
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Jediel1(m): 4:51pm On Aug 02, 2016
Day11:

Don't say what you don't know.

i know say email dey na cheesy
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by rebranded(m): 4:52pm On Aug 02, 2016
Every yoruba buhari appoints is from Ogun state..all recommended by Gov. Ibikunle Amosun!
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by feedthenation(m): 5:02pm On Aug 02, 2016
By the way, does NIPOST still exist?
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by HAH: 5:16pm On Aug 02, 2016
For those who don't know Nipost makes more money now than before, because of e-commerce, Nipost handle about 35% of parcels that get sent to Nigeria and they are the regulator of the courier industry in Nigeria, so couriers like FedEx, dhl etc all are at their mercy,

only those who don't know their operation will say Nipost glory days are over just because they have stopped sending letters by post.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by jimmysho(m): 5:25pm On Aug 02, 2016
This man will control the N50 postage stamp duty deducted on every bank transaction. This seem a juicy appointment to me ooooo

Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by peacefulpeace101(m): 5:26pm On Aug 02, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
why don't you get treatment for your mental problem before you enter market
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Nobody: 5:27pm On Aug 02, 2016
[quote author=OrlandoOwoh post=48119959][/quote].Out of point. Dont we have muslim in ur state? how many did ur governor made even Commissioner?
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Nobody: 5:31pm On Aug 02, 2016
comos:
after the juicy appointment have all been taken by the Northerners,

I feel sad when some south west youth are celebrating this bony appointment.
.Olodo. which part of the country head all the financial institutions? U can only deceive the Ugandans and Zoogerians
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by nobsalis: 5:31pm On Aug 02, 2016
MrMcJay:

Instead of you to keep quiet, you decided to come online and advertise your stupidity for all to see.

the comedian tire me Ooo... Forget d psycho pls
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by amaechi1: 5:32pm On Aug 02, 2016
Jediel1:
Hehehehe Post master grin grin, who d hell uses post office. Useless appointment angry sad

No matter how electronic communication have strive, the traditional mail still have relevant.
I still maintain my box every year with N3200.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by amaechi1: 5:35pm On Aug 02, 2016
peacefulpeace101:
why don't you get treatment for your mental problem before you enter market

I think the guy is been sarcastic
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Nobody: 5:36pm On Aug 02, 2016
thespokenword:
NNPC -hausa, NPA-fulani, Defunct post office general-yoruba. How e b una, omo kootu ojire?
.Chairman NNPC Board-IGBO. FIRS-YORUBA. CBN-IGBO. Fin.Min.-Yoruba. Haba. Are we all blinds not to see all these?
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Realdeals(m): 5:37pm On Aug 02, 2016
Many people never knew this man will be in charge of the N50 postal charges deducted from their current account.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by olptund2012ovi(m): 5:44pm On Aug 02, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
u don't know what you are saying,the man is from ogun state precisely ode remo use your brain
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by Nobody: 5:54pm On Aug 02, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
what's this one saying?
Re: Buhari Appoints Bisi Adegbuyi As Post-master Chief Executive by adebayosun02: 5:57pm On Aug 02, 2016
Yeye appointment, after he has given d juicy n better once to his fellow northern brothers & cronies

Bala Muhammad Abdulkadir Sworn In As The Governor Of Bauchi State; Pics / Imo PDP Lawmakers: We Will Work With Hope Uzodinma / Kanu: We’re More Nigerian Than Any Other Tribe- Ohaneze Ndigbo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32