Stats: 3,153,131 members, 7,818,393 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:20 PM

Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out (64529 Views)

#bbnaija: Moyo Lawal Reacts To "Good Girl" Bambam Having Sex With Teddy A / Moyo Lawal Struggles With Depression And Suicidal Thoughts  / Kcee Has About 300 Pairs Of Shoes - Check Them Out (2) (3) (4)

Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by winkmart: 6:52am On Aug 08, 2016
Nollywood big booty Actress Moyo Lawal have finally responded to the rumour and gossip that she has done some procedure to increase her derriere .
The beautiful actress has denied having gone under the knife to get an ass like that , in her words she said ....

''I haven't done any surgery whatsoever or booty implants or taken any booty pills or booty cream...''

See caption from her IG.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIw6LTEAHMk/?hl=en

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by winkmart: 6:53am On Aug 08, 2016
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by ogorwyne(f): 7:10am On Aug 08, 2016
Her face though

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by izzou(m): 7:12am On Aug 08, 2016
So na where shiit dey comot from she dey brag about?

Wetin concern me sef? cool

85 Likes 1 Share

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by rummeh: 7:21am On Aug 08, 2016
hahaha.....abi she wear yansh

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 7:24am On Aug 08, 2016
Squats don't give butt it only tones your legs and make your butt firm not increase it. Ladies and lies.

66 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Juxtified(m): 7:31am On Aug 08, 2016
Women take delight in portraying themselves as sex objects, then cry blue murder when they are treated as such

157 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 9:27am On Aug 08, 2016
Haha, I remember her Moyo Lawal and Funke Akindele from the popular UNFPA sponsored TV series back then - I Need to Know.

Na she don grow yansh so? grin

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by ngoben(f): 10:33am On Aug 08, 2016
Just dnt like dis moyo grl

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 10:42am On Aug 08, 2016
Moyo ko Mojo ni I NEED TO KNOW how ur Ass got dat big,def not Squats

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Smellymouth: 10:50am On Aug 08, 2016
LastMumu:
Haha, I remember her Moyo Lawal and Funke Akindele from the popular UNFPA sponsored TV series back then - I need to know.

I need to know/
If education is the key/
Then why do we deny it/... grin

"..Na she don grow yansh so?.."

I wonder oo shocked cheesy grin

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by NAVYdogg: 10:56am On Aug 08, 2016
LastMumu:
Haha, I remember her Moyo Lawal and Funke Akindele from the popular UNFPA sponsored TV series back then - I Need to Know.

How time fly my brother. But this your name sha

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 11:03am On Aug 08, 2016
Smellymouth:

I need to know/
If education is the key/
Then why do we deny it/... grin

"..Na she don grow yansh so?.."

I wonder oo shocked cheesy grin

Haha, so you sef dey watch the series back then. Bisi, Hauwa, Ngozi, Essien ...... Na only Funke and maybe Moyo a bit later blow of all those girls.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 11:04am On Aug 08, 2016
NAVYdogg:

How time fly my brother. But this your name sha

Bros my name runs in the blood and na me be last born that's why dem call me lastmumu. grin

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Smellymouth: 11:11am On Aug 08, 2016
LastMumu:

Haha, so you set dey watch the series back then. Bisi, Hauwa, Ngozi, Essien ...... Na only Funke and maybe Moyo a bit later blow of all those girls.

I loved that series back then.. grin

I used to pity Bisi's mother when answering loads of questions from the ever inquisitive Bisi..

My favorite was Hauwa..The fine muslim girl that was betrothed when she was a child but went to fall in love with one of her classmates.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 11:20am On Aug 08, 2016
Smellymouth:

I loved that series back then.. grin

I used to pity Bisi's mother when answering loads of questions from the ever inquisitive Bisi..

My favorite was Hauwa..The fine muslim girl that was betrothed when she was a child but went to fall in love with one of her classmates.

I could swear I'd seen this your comment somewhere before...............3 years ago. grin

38 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by wellstryme(m): 12:16pm On Aug 08, 2016
You guys have turn Celebrity section to another thing .. Stupid news you guys keep posting on here go to romance section
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by ANBAKO: 1:18pm On Aug 08, 2016
Ile igbe!!!

Iranu !!! Abasha!!!!

Now they will start forming role model, motivational speaker and blogger!!!
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 1:19pm On Aug 08, 2016
This Beetch is ugly as fvck

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Mrop(m): 1:19pm On Aug 08, 2016
who is liein here

See this::: Checkout This Hilarious Artwork Of Don
Jazzy By A Fan http://www.praizeblog.com/2016/08/checkout-this-hilarious-artwork-of-don.html
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by cornel00(m): 1:21pm On Aug 08, 2016
and so??
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by DankemzI(m): 1:21pm On Aug 08, 2016
Concentrated Fat
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 1:22pm On Aug 08, 2016
The only thing giving this babe hope is her assets.. Her face however cry

But wait oo..How did this become that undecided

Squatting ko squinting ni undecided

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Jay542(m): 1:23pm On Aug 08, 2016
LastMumu:

Oldboy Gbeera cool

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Natascha(f): 1:23pm On Aug 08, 2016
This girl can lie oh! Im a gym bunny and sqauts, lunges, step ups only makes the glutes muscles firm. It does not increase in size, and never will!!!

By the way, her yansh grew over night. Haba girl!

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by henrydadon(m): 1:24pm On Aug 08, 2016
who her ynash help?

who gives a fu#k about your septic tank

these hoes are getting dumber every day ..

Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by steppin: 1:25pm On Aug 08, 2016
This small thing? Even my ex ukwu big pass this one sef!
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Nobody: 1:25pm On Aug 08, 2016
I honestly don't care
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by Artistree: 1:25pm On Aug 08, 2016
LastMumu:

Haha, so you set dey watch the series back then. Bisi, Hauwa, Ngozi, Essien ...... Na only Funke and maybe Moyo a bit later blow of all those girls.
Hauwa is Angela in Tinsel, she's white now though.
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by kushma(m): 1:25pm On Aug 08, 2016
Who the shit asses EPP
Re: Moyo Lawal Denied Enlarging Her Buttocks, Says It Is Real - Check Them Out by MzMercie: 1:25pm On Aug 08, 2016
LastMumu:

I could swear I'd seen this your comment somewhere before. grin

loool u badt gan oo

Henrietta Kosoko Dies (Jide Koso's Wife) / Tonto Dikeh Buys A Bentley For Herself / John Okafor 'Mr Ibu' Celebrates His 60th Birthday (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83