Stats: 3,148,858 members, 7,802,751 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:47 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (1261) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (3696612 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'd / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1258) (1259) (1260) (1261) (1262) (1263) (1264) ... (3000) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by AvsGot007(m): 10:57am On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:
Please help oo...am about to subscribe for 50odds for 15k...his possible or how true is it?
Are they fixed or based on prediction?
I have lost not less thsn 50k within the past week.. cry cry
If you can help me out I would surely appreciate.
oh my God..do you want HIM to ban this thread again? next time code the lost part by Won then put sobs in bracket like "I've won(sobs)"

my oga at the top I'm not promoting betting o

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Youngetskilz23(m): 11:06am On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:
Please help oo...am about to subscribe for 50odds for 15k...his possible or how true is it?
pls dont pay. its scam. follow tips droped by some pfp gurus. here. watch them for a while. reshuffle some games and stake. some one droped 25odds free yesterday. so why you wanna pay for tips? think about it.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:08am On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:

run as far as you can and as fast.. there are fixed games but even fixed games fail.. most people share their fixed games for free. the ones asking for money are scam while others just analyze and share then use money their subscriber pay to recover and make more money. it is better you use that money for sure 2 odd and get 30k or sure 3odd and get 45k do it for one week and make money.. buh remember sure 2odd can also fail.. but if well analyzed it won't. it's gamble at the end of the day..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by luvlyoracle(m): 11:12am On Aug 22, 2016
mystangel:

run as far as you can and as fast.. there are fixed games but even fixed games fail.. most people share their fixed games for free. the ones asking for money are scam while others just analyze and share then use money their subscriber pay to recover and make more money. it is better you use that money for sure 2 odd and get 30k or sure 3odd and get 45k do it for one week and make money.. buh remember sure 2odd can also fail.. but if well analyzed it won't. it's gamble at the end of the day..
Thanks shaa cry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by luvlyoracle(m): 11:16am On Aug 22, 2016
Youngetskilz23:
pls dont pay. its scam. follow tips droped by some pfp gurus. here. watch them for a while. reshuffle some games and stake. some one droped 25odds free yesterday. so why you wanna pay for tips? think about it.
How can I analyse when I know absolutely nothing about football or sports in general cry cry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mazizitonene(m): 11:17am On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:
how silly and gullible can one be...............are you a newbie ?
is he the one playing the matches on the field ? are yhu a learner ? seems yhu have loads of money to waste.......my friend..........you have two options

1 use what you are missing below

2 GERRAREHERE

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by luvlyoracle(m): 11:24am On Aug 22, 2016
mazizitonene:
how silly and gullible can one be...............are you a newbie ?
is he the one playing the matches on the field ? are yhu a learner ? seems yhu have loads of money to waste.......my friend..........you have two options

1 use what you are missing below

2 GERRAREHERE

Why not give me a straight answer with out insults?
Some people here shaa..smh undecided
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mazizitonene(m): 11:26am On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:
How can I analyse when I know absolutely nothing about football or sports in general cry cry
let me get this straight......so you are a newbie...whoever introduced yhu to this as a business did yhu a great disservice....this should be FUN bro.....tho u can make good money off it like some of us

The golden rules states: Never stake what you cannot afford to lose.....

anybody that claims to have fixed or sure games here or anywhere else is lying bro .....they are just well analysed games...predictions.....tell dem to give yhu d games if it plays then yhu send him something from yhur winnings

Now sit back relax.....and join us in this ride.....it gonna be one hell of a bumpy ride bro.....put on yhur tight seat belt and wear ya parachute cool
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mazizitonene(m): 11:29am On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:
Why not give me a straight answer with out insults?
Some people here shaa..smh undecided
take a chill pill bro...didnt see any insults tho....paying such amount for games.....infact any amount @all is simply silly in my estimation..........

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Lukesmith: 11:36am On Aug 22, 2016
mazizitonene:
let me get this straight......so you are a newbie...whoever introduced yhu to this as a business did yhu a great disservice....this should be FUN bro..... tho u can make good money off it like some of us.

Are you sure you are making money off it... Winks.. Tell yourself the truth...lol...

Runs away
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mazizitonene(m): 11:38am On Aug 22, 2016
na wa o....tuesday don reach so oo

see as i don dey confuse already.... undecided

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:42am On Aug 22, 2016
Is there a whatsapp group, if yes please I would like to join.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 11:43am On Aug 22, 2016
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mazizitonene(m): 11:48am On Aug 22, 2016
Lukesmith:
Are you sure you are making money off it... Winks.. Tell yourself the truth...lol...

Runs away
lolz...brother luke....be like alabi don humble yhu o cheesy ......can remember wella from previous seasons before yhu ran away.......well, believe it or not its all about strategy and money management..... wink

by the way.....thats my "punting room" below angry grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by lexylexy(m): 11:55am On Aug 22, 2016
Lukesmith:

Runs away

Pally na only comment u dey do these days o. U no dey drop tips again? The lukesmith I knw dey drop games wella naww.E be like say alabi don finally show u road to villa grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by dblackninja: 12:03pm On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:

Look at this guy angry
Oya pay others to give you the same analysis as fixed games naaa.
If you know you can't do your homework in sports punting, then better leave now dear. The earlier the better!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by fabulous2000(m): 12:07pm On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:
Guy no try am cos it fake its just pure prediction some ar even gotten frm soccervista or statarea....u beta try and start diz game urself by u predicting urself. U need to have a strategy u use urself for example I play HWEH or AWEH and over 1.5 which gives me 2 odd daily...dats my strategy ...u need 2 av urs....don't pay anybody for games because all u will see is loss...wise up bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by luvlyoracle(m): 12:09pm On Aug 22, 2016
mazizitonene:
take a chill pill bro...didnt see any insults tho....paying such amount for games.....infact any amount @all is simply silly in my estimation..........
Thanks shaa cool cool
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by luvlyoracle(m): 12:18pm On Aug 22, 2016
Really appreciate you peoples comment here...Thanks fam. kiss kiss
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 12:29pm On Aug 22, 2016
Hamburger SV, Dynamo Moscow ,Galatasaray. Play all straight win
2+ odds
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Bishop0nyenmeme(m): 12:33pm On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:

My dear Brother, i know we humans, seldom like to hear the truth, but take what i am about to tell you Now as the truest thing you have heard this year and pay heed to it.
BETTING WILL RUIN YOU IF YOU DONT STAY AWAY FROM IT.
Leave i alone now that you still can, before it is too late.
Just leave it for us that have already been caught in its web, we are still learning how to manage it. Insha Allah we will succeed.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by otitokoroleti: 12:37pm On Aug 22, 2016
Bishop0nyenmeme:

My dear Brother, i know we humans, seldom like to hear the truth, but take what i am about to tell you Now as the truest thing you have heard this year and pay heed to it.
Just leave it for us that have already been caught in its web, we are still learning how to manage it. Insha Allah we will succeed.
kikikikiki
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by akraym(m): 12:39pm On Aug 22, 2016
Redslip:
Hope am still allowed

username: dunnoi2003
bet number:99052986
no of slots:3
Total odds:26
Soccer / Germany / DFB Pokal
1 22.08.16 05:30PM FSV Zwickau - Hamburger SV (Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals) X/Hamburger SV and Over 1.5 goals ?-? 1.50
2 22.08.16 05:30PM Offenbacher Kickers - Hannover 96 (Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals) X/Hannover 96 and Over 1.5 goals ?-? 1.40

Soccer / Spain / Primera Division
3 22.08.16 07:00PM RC Celta De Vigo - CD Leganes (Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals) RC Celta De Vigo/X and Over 1.5 goals ?-? 1.55
4 22.08.16 09:00PM CF Valencia - Las Palmas UD (Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals) CF Valencia/X and Over 1.5 goals ?-? 1.55

Soccer / Netherlands / Eerste Divisie
5 22.08.16 07:00PM VVV Venlo - Jong Psv Eindhoven (Under/Over 2.5 goals) Over ?-? 1.45
6 22.08.16 07:00PM MVV Maastricht - FC Oss (Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals) MVV Maastricht/X and Over 1.5 goals ?-? 1.45
7 22.08.16 07:00PM Jong Ajax Amsterdam - Fortuna Sittard (Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals) Jong Ajax Amsterdam/X and Over 1.5 goals ?-? 1.45
8 22.08.16 07:00PM FC Den Bosch - FC Volendam (Double chance and Under/Over 1.5 goals) X/FC Volendam and Over 1.5 goals ?-? 1.70[/s]

am afraid you don't ant slot to validate this ber slip. You slots have been used up.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 12:41pm On Aug 22, 2016
Good prediction smiley

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Chiadikaobi(m): 12:46pm On Aug 22, 2016
I have fixed 2odd from europe.

20k last

Mr lowodd

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by LONGFELLOW02(m): 12:48pm On Aug 22, 2016
BET OF THE DAY 80% SURE

LEAGUE:- Eerste Divisie
Team:- Jong Ajax vs Sittard
Tip:-over2.5goals@1.45

LEAGUE:- Super Lig
Team:-Galatasaray vs Kardemir Karabuk
Tip:- home win or Draw@1.12

Total:-1.62

Goodluck

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Lukesmith: 12:48pm On Aug 22, 2016
mazizitonene:
lolz...brother luke....be like alabi don humble yhu o cheesy ......can remember wella from previous seasons before yhu ran away.......well, believe it or not its all about strategy and money management..... wink

by the way.....thats my "punting room" below angry grin
Lmao... What is Alabi?... Is it a name of a person,animal, place or thing?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by sucobaba(m): 12:49pm On Aug 22, 2016
Project Word on Marble 2.0 (FAST-TRACK MODE)

Bet 7

1pm Molde 2 - Brumunddal
430pm Gaz Metan Medias - FC Botosani
6pm S. Kerbura - IK Franke
7pm Cambuur - Graafschap
7pm Jong Ajax - Sittard

Over 1.5 goals @2.50

0% Assurance
Btw anything...just about anything can happen
GL

Won=2
Lost=4
Total=6
Strike rate=33%
P/L= -2.85 unit
Target= 5 units
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Lukesmith: 12:52pm On Aug 22, 2016
lexylexy:

Pally na only comment u dey do these days o. U no dey drop tips again? The lukesmith I knw dey drop games wella naww.E be like say alabi don finally show u road to villa grin
Lol... My brother.. Its not easy sha... Some okacha Mara in this thread started mistaking my kindness for stupidity... So I decided to park... grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by luvlyoracle(m): 12:56pm On Aug 22, 2016
Bishop0nyenmeme:

Wtn I go cum do my 50k for their hand cry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Honnonny(m): 12:57pm On Aug 22, 2016
luvlyoracle:

Have lost money before on that fixed match sh*t.. tell them to send u proof by giving u sure 5 or 10 odds... if it enters, then u run for ur life... Don't believe much in those though a few might be legit

(1) (2) (3) ... (1258) (1259) (1260) (1261) (1262) (1263) (1264) ... (3000)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46