Stats: 3,148,368 members, 7,800,739 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:02 AM

MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL - Technology Market (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL (410804 Views)

WE BUY ON EBAY @380/$ & OTHER MAJOR USA SITES AND SHIP YOUR GOODS TO NIGERIA!!! / Taking your Ebay/Amazon order@890 upwards/$,shipping to Lagos from 8$/lbs upward / ORDER FROM USA, CHINA AND DUBAI WITH FAST DELIVERY (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (334) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 9:57am On Sep 05, 2016
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 5:05pm On Sep 05, 2016
rawe45:

http://newyork.craigslist.org/brk/mob/5758356485.html

Are you sure this isn't Chinese model?.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by twinskenny(m): 8:18pm On Sep 05, 2016
mayorall:

Are you sure this isn't Chinese model?.

The seller is not real
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by rawe45: 11:45pm On Sep 05, 2016
Okay Bro. Will keep searching

Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by aberyomi09(m): 4:02am On Sep 06, 2016
[s]http://newyork.craigslist.org/brx/mob/5765279158.html[/s]

347-948-8004
Kevin
Never mind, item sold already
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 3:53pm On Sep 06, 2016
aberyomi09:
[s]http://newyork.craigslist.org/brx/mob/5765279158.html[/s]

347-948-8004
Kevin
Never mind, item sold already

Copied sir.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 3:55pm On Sep 06, 2016
twinskenny:

The seller is not real

Thanks boss
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by rawe45: 6:37pm On Sep 06, 2016
Do you do swappa?
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 10:31pm On Sep 06, 2016
rawe45:
Do you do swappa?

No for now sir
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 2:32pm On Sep 07, 2016
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by gbemiga1(m): 6:49pm On Sep 07, 2016
mayorall:
Doubting our integrity? Check this out. https://www.nairaland.com/2059012/thread-trust-worthy-nairalanders-thnx
hello, please do you help to make payment on alibaba? i want to make pupplier. thanks.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 11:26pm On Sep 07, 2016
gbemiga1:
hello, please do you help to make payment on alibaba? i want to make pupplier. thanks.

yes sir, we make payment to suppliers sir. How much is it.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by gbemiga1(m): 7:05am On Sep 08, 2016
mayorall:

yes sir, we make payment to suppliers sir. How much is it.
thanks sir. It is just $70. Should i give you her paypal email.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 9:04am On Sep 08, 2016
gbemiga1:

Yes sir. We are expecting.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 3:22pm On Sep 08, 2016
gbemiga1:

Got your order on our site.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 4:37am On Sep 09, 2016
mayorall:

Got your order on our site.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by stanogb(m): 9:16am On Sep 10, 2016
I've paid for the 5 flash drives, waiting for delivery.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 1:54pm On Sep 11, 2016
stanogb:
I've paid for the 5 flash drives, waiting for delivery.

We shipped already, please follow this thread. https://www.nairaland.com/3325397/8gb-credit-card-flash-drive
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by golddealer(m): 7:59am On Sep 12, 2016
Nice work Mr Mayor....Got my American order exactly as seen on the site... Fast, efficient and reliable... Will do more business with you for sure..
#am happy
#my client's also happy.

Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by 3276reliance: 11:11am On Sep 13, 2016
How much will two (2) pieces of this cost

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00835PCQ6/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1472629672&sr=8-1&pi=SX200_QL40&keywords=brass%2Bswing%2Bcheck%2Bvalve&dpPl=1&dpID=513c3CQWTJL&ref=plSrch&th=1&psc=1
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by thedarklord(m): 1:36pm On Sep 13, 2016
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by steric58(m): 8:15pm On Sep 13, 2016
mayorall:
Good day nairalanders. Mayorall goods NiG ent. is back with shipping and delivery from US. Our old China customers knows us as trusted and fast shipper at extra lowest charge. We operate on swift action service (SAS)

Shipping of laptops from US is just $40

Shipping of phones is just : $10 depending

Car shipping is $1,000(buyer clears in Lagos).o

Other items is $10 per pounds for 6pounds and below

$7 per pounds for 7 pounds and above

$5 per pounds for 40pounds and above.

We don't ship perfume for now.

HOW IT WORKS

Visit www.eBay.com, or amazon.com or other US sites.

search your items

Find your items

Read and understand the full description

Copy the link

Send it to us Via this thread, WhatsApp or mail

We get back to you on the total cost to Lagos.

You make payment into our company corporate account only.

Account name: Mayorall goods Nigeria enterprises

Account number : 2025011533 first bank

Doubting our integrity? Check this out

https://www.nairaland.com/2059012/thread-trust-worthy-nairalanders-thnx

We buy and ship and update you on your transactions

Our shipping takes 5 business days to Nigeria.

We ship to Nigeria every Fridays.

FOR CRAIGLIST, search area is NEW YORK

Pick up location is Surulere Lagos, home delivery is also possible at a cost.

For China purchase

Search your items or www.aliexpress.com or alibaba

Copy the link

Send to us

We will give you your quotation

You make payment

We purchase your goods

Shipping from China/Rates

We ship everyday from China, items arrived in Nigeria in 24hours

$12 per KG for 24hours shipping

$8 per kg for cargo, 5 working days delivery (5kg minimum)

Phones : $12

Tablet : $15 depending on weight

If buying yourself

Contact us for our address.

Please notify us and also send evidence of payment to nicemayor26@yahoo.com or WhatsApp 07066435369
We also deliver to clients outside Lagos.

Contact us : Call and WhatsApp : 07066435369

Email: order@mayorall.com

BBM : 7AC4D5B0

Office 17, Oyinlola shopping complex,
Fagbewesa, Osogbo.

Pick up location in Lagos.

Murtalla Muhammad airport,
Lagos.

Home delivery also available and timely sending to individual states.

do you accept paypal as means of payment i have $$$ to pay for a laptop
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by thedarklord(m): 9:32pm On Sep 13, 2016
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 2:27am On Sep 14, 2016
3276reliance:
How much will two (2) pieces of this cost

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00835PCQ6/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1472629672&sr=8-1&pi=SX200_QL40&keywords=brass%2Bswing%2Bcheck%2Bvalve&dpPl=1&dpID=513c3CQWTJL&ref=plSrch&th=1&psc=1

Product price: $39.66

Amazon tax: $3.42

Shipping : $35 item weigh 4lb $5 discount

#16,800 total for product.

Payment for shipping is when item arrived Nigeria.

Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 2:31am On Sep 14, 2016
thedarklord:
bruv kudos. how much will land 4 pieces of this sir
http://www.ebay.com/itm/1-Pair-Wooden-Shoes-Tree-Shaper-Keeper-Stretcher-EU-35-46-US-5-12-UK-3-11-5-NEW-/371514627172?var=&hash=item567fff5464:m:mpwOMNK6DSq9MMOzXnb2DLw
pls get back to me asap

please tell us the wanted size so we can give you quotation sir.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 2:38am On Sep 14, 2016
thedarklord:
How much lands this is naija bruv
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/ol/B001SEQPJ2/ref=mw_dp_olp?ie=UTF8&condition=used

Items: $89.99
Amazon Shipping & handling: $5.49

Total before tax: $95.48

Estimated tax to be collected:* $0.00

Total: $95.4 * #390= #37,206

Shipping : $20 to be paid on item arrival. Thanks for your interest sir.

Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 9:31am On Sep 14, 2016
steric58:
do you accept paypal as means of payment i have $$$ to pay for a laptop

No problem with that sir.
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by thedarklord(m): 10:04am On Sep 14, 2016
mayorall:

please tell us the wanted size so we can give you quotation sir.
41-42 1 piece
43-44 2 pieces
45-46 1 piece
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by xtremeidea(m): 12:31pm On Sep 14, 2016
Hello Boss,

Please how much is dollar today?
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 1:01pm On Sep 14, 2016
xtremeidea:
Hello Boss,

Please how much is dollar today?

Oga mi sir. Owo mi loke. Nah #390 you say make I dey use o
Re: MAKE ORDER, WE SHIP 4 YOU, BUY FROM USA/CHINA ebay,amazon,$4/Ibs MAYORALL by mayorall(m): 1:12pm On Sep 14, 2016
thedarklord:

41-42 1 piece
43-44 2 pieces
45-46 1 piece

Items (6)$121.00

Shipping$11.34

Discount-$6.05

Order total$126.29 ....#49,256.

Shipping to Nigeria fee to be determined when items arrived as weight is unknown.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (334) (Reply)

"USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE / CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon