Stats: 3,153,333 members, 7,819,147 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:58 AM

MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread - TV/Movies (75) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread (218971 Views)

Throwback Pics Of BBNaija Bisola Wit Iyanya At 1st Ever MTN Project Fame In 2008 / Okiemute Ighorodje Wins MTN Project Fame Season 9 / Project Fame Season 9 Grand Finale: Drop Your Predictions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) ... (102) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by AfroKnight: 8:42pm On Sep 09, 2016
Who saved Dapo? Is it the faculty again?

Bye bye to the Ghanaians. How I wish Gabriel made it to the finals. That guy is really good.

Still can't believe Dapo escaped elimination.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Babyadachi: 8:58pm On Sep 09, 2016
reasonwitme:
u can't use singular subject,verb then use plural object in a sentence.find d error urself.
My friend, in English writing, she is ABSOLUTELY CORRECT. Likewise in speaking. Pick a good book and read and you'll see that expression made severally.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by samhay: 9:04pm On Sep 09, 2016
With the way Kitay always emote,I pray I dnt get to cry wen he performs his original song.

The emotional part of me embarassed embarassed
#MeSefIBeHumanBeing
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by samhay: 9:05pm On Sep 09, 2016
Contestants saved Dapo
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by imoniyi(f): 9:10pm On Sep 09, 2016
Babyadachi:

My friend, in English writing, she is ABSOLUTELY CORRECT. Likewise in speaking. Pick a good book and read and you'll see that expression made severally.
Oga oo. Pls what are they arguing abt
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Babyadachi: 9:12pm On Sep 09, 2016
jasmine21:
Will there be a last elimination night? I need Bibie Brew's sch daughter out undecided
Don't worry, someone you depend on will want you out soon. Keep wishing others bad. Just continu!.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by vanvick247(m): 9:35pm On Sep 09, 2016
Wowwwwwww!! So happy for pererere.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by imoniyi(f): 9:35pm On Sep 09, 2016
Babyadachi:

Don't worry, someone you depend on will want you out soon. Keep wishing others bad. Just continu!.
Haba .it hasn't gotten to that

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by AfroKnight: 9:39pm On Sep 09, 2016
samhay:
Contestants saved Dapo

Contestants sha. This Dapo may end up among the top 4 like that o.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by jasmine21(f): 9:58pm On Sep 09, 2016
Babyadachi:

Why is it so personal to you? Are you winner or Bibi? Anyway, I'll free you. If you had something better to say you would have but i guess you dont. I'm not wishing anybody bad its a competition people go, people stay and that is just fact. People worked harder than her there.

Nothing will happen to me. since you've decided to be Winner and took my comment upon yourself, enjoy *cheers*
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Nobody: 10:40pm On Sep 09, 2016
Babyadachi:

damn, why take it personal

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Nobody: 10:42pm On Sep 09, 2016
mtn just used lizzy to make money, thank Goodness madam mirabel is finally out, i don't see dapo and winner makin top 4

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by jasmine21(f): 11:05pm On Sep 09, 2016
imoniyi:

Haba .it hasn't gotten to that

bjhaid:
damn, why take it personal

I wonder oh!!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Babyadachi: 11:05pm On Sep 09, 2016
bjhaid:
mtn just used lizzy to make money, thank Goodness madam mirabel is finally out, i don't see dapo and winner makin top 4
What if someone told you he doesn't see you coming out victorious in what you passionately do? Let's mind how we use our minds. It's a competition fine, but know that some people's future is at stake here. Just wish your favourite well and move on. Those people you're mentioning for the negative reasons have got lovers too.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Tidamsel: 11:06pm On Sep 09, 2016
So no ghanaians made it 2 d finalz diz year,feelin very sad cry am also happy 4 lizzy n pere bt wishd a ghanaian made it 2 d top 6 @ least 2 compensate d ghanaian. Did previox yearz sims diz year is different. So all d way 4rm ghana goin bak home wit ntn nt even 12,587.06 cedis (#1,000,000) nt fair o cry
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by imoniyi(f): 11:11pm On Sep 09, 2016
Babyadachi:

What if someone told you he doesn't see you coming out victorious in what you passionately do? Let's mind how we use our minds. It's a competition fine, but know that some people's future is at stake here. Just wish your favourite well and move on. Those people you're mentioning for the negative reasons have got lovers too.
Chill now. She's not saying any thing negative. She only predicted . not every1 is gonna come 1st Na. So she's saying what she thinks. A guess just like we predict pple leaving the academy every week, doesn't mean we wishing them bad. Pple wld definitely say something bad abt u once u are a celeb aimoye. Just chill nd calm down . and stop taking things personal. Haba, and their future is not at stake abeg . some will win nd some will loose
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by jasmine21(f): 11:12pm On Sep 09, 2016
Babyadachi:

Now you're preaching to others to wish their favorite well, after cursing/wishing others bad? Grow up & stop taking shit personal its life, they are all winners already and no one is wishing them bad. People are only stating their opinion with no hard feelings.

Immature minds have come to poison the thread apparently tongue
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Babyadachi: 11:59pm On Sep 09, 2016
I make you a wish you make for your fellow human being and you get offended. Or are they puppets to you?

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Babycherry(f): 1:01am On Sep 10, 2016
I must comment syndrome

Why you wanna spoil this lovely thread

You guys are doing great here joooor, ya'all are the reason I decided to see this season, and I've been consistent on this thread.....

Samhay naaaaa you biko
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Babyadachi: 1:24am On Sep 10, 2016
'I must belong' syndrome. You do not have a voice of your own because you refuse to be real and true to yourself. It must always be 'follow the crowd'. Follow follow.

If we were not attached in one way or the other, I'm sure we won't be on this thread. Neither will we be voting for those contestants with our hard earned money. You wish to express your dislike for a contestant because it's how you feel for him/her. I also express my dislike for your dislike because it's also how I feel for him or her. You can't stop me from expressing how I feel however inappropriate. The same way I can only talk,but can't stop you.

If I see a comment that pricks me badly, I'm only human to prick back. No pun.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by samhay: 3:05am On Sep 10, 2016
Babycherry:
I must comment syndrome

You guys are doing great here joooor, ya'all are the reason I decided to see this season, and I've been consistent on this thread.....

Samhay naaaaa you biko

Ma'am, am humble o.
Earlier, it was professor of fokabulari, now it is 'The Angel' that fight other pple's battle.

If some pple had seen some of our comments abt Yusuf, dem go visit Fadeyi for our matter. Nawa o

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by petiteee(f): 5:51am On Sep 10, 2016
samhay:

Ma'am, am humble o.
Earlier, it was professor of fokabulari, now it is 'The Angel' that fight other pple's battle.

If some pple had seen some of our comments abt Yusuf, dem go visit Fadeyi for our matter. Nawa o
this guy though grin
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by vanvick247(m): 5:56am On Sep 10, 2016
samhay:

Ma'am, am humble o.

Lolzzzzzz. Guy u dey worry I swear.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by Ahmadgani(m): 6:19am On Sep 10, 2016
It's show time, survival of the fittest. No regrets so far only disappointments and a little anticipation
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by sleepyeyez(m): 8:02am On Sep 10, 2016
Babyadachi:
'I must belong' syndrome. You do not have a voice of your own because you refuse to be real and true to yourself. It must always be 'follow the crowd'. Follow follow.

If we were not attached in one way or the other, I'm sure we won't be on this thread. Neither will we be voting for those contestants with our hard earned money. You wish to express your dislike for a contestant because it's how you feel for him/her. I also express my dislike for your dislike because it's also how I feel for him or her. You can't stop me from expressing how I feel however inappropriate. The same way I can only talk,but can't stop you.

If I see a comment that pricks me badly, I'm only human to prick back. No pun.

Na wah o. Who make this aunty vex? Mind una self o!
Oya sorry na. Winner will win.
Say she enter house alone sef make am win jus like d others.
But abeg eh, everybody go talk wetin dey in mind, choose in favourite contestant and yab others if in feel like. Its all part of the fun. Why its called entertainment. Not a do or die thing. So chill, hun.
Stop making people feel like "I no no wetin I go talk about winner na, dat woman go one attack me. Ok make I just talk say she make sense. I no want wahala".
if that happens, people on the thread will turn to hypocrites of some sorts.
And madam if you decide to go on the path of defending d "defenseless" can other contestants also benefit? Can't remember u coming to dapo or mirabel's defense o. Na only for Winner matter u dey wake up. Even if na ur twin sister , share the love small.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by sleepyeyez(m): 8:10am On Sep 10, 2016
Mennnn! U guys sure Cobhams is from planet earth?
Was watching his session with Okeimute as they worked on her original song and was amazed at the way he just added flesh n took the song to shocking new heights. Meta humans exist abeg

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by sleepyeyez(m): 8:22am On Sep 10, 2016
Tidamsel:
So no ghanaians made it 2 d finalz diz year,feelin very sad cry am also happy 4 lizzy n pere bt wishd a ghanaian made it 2 d top 6 @ least 2 compensate d ghanaian. Did previox yearz sims diz year is different. So all d way 4rm ghana goin bak home wit ntn nt even 12,587.06 cedis (#1,000,000) nt fair o cry

Kai! So ghana cedi don give naija naira gap like this! Which way nigeria?!

*packs luggage and follows Eli to Ghana*

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by samhay: 8:45am On Sep 10, 2016
sleepyeyez:

Kai! So ghana cedi don give naija naira gap like this! Which way nigeria?!

*packs luggage and follows Eli to Ghana*

Heard its still not valuable dat much, dey just worked on it somehow.

Dnt Knw aw to put it
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by samhay: 8:55am On Sep 10, 2016
sleepyeyez:
Mennnn! U guys sure Cobhams is from planet earth?
Was watching his session with Okeimute as they worked on her original song and was amazed at the way he just added flesh n took the song to shocking new heights. Meta humans exist abeg

That Man is a Genius, but during live streaming it took them almost 40minute to work just that chorus and dat 1st verse piece wey neva complete.
D song is kinda deep and complicated

Wen I 1st heard 'Iya mi oooo' I taut she wanted to remix Zulezoo song
Den Egbawa ooo, I got confused

Not until she later explained wat she meant.
It took a lot of time dat it got boring at some point.

But respect to him.

Dnt Knw if u followed d streaming

He adviced Dapo to think deep,he sighted 'Tekno's Wash' as an example.

He said he loved that verse 2 of d song,I had to download it

D verse 2 was nice indeed.

I hope d 'New star boy' will b able to think deep and give us a 'Hit' wit dat song

On Kitay's song..... Meeehn!!!

It was truly out of pain dat it needs no much touching.
I got emotional

All Hail King Cohbams!!!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by amicable09(f): 9:21am On Sep 10, 2016
sleepyeyez:

Na wah o. Who make this aunty vex? Mind una self o!
Oya sorry na. Winner will win.
Say she enter house alone sef make am win jus like d others.
But abeg eh, everybody go talk wetin dey in mind, choose in favourite contestant and yab others if in feel like. Its all part of the fun. Why its called entertainment. Not a do or die thing. So chill, hun.
Stop making people feel like "I no no wetin I go talk about winner na, dat woman go one attack me. Ok make I just talk say she make sense. I no want wahala".
if that happens, people on the thread will turn to hypocrites of some sorts.
And madam if you decide to go on the path of defending d "defenseless" can other contestants also benefit? Can't remember u coming to dapo or mirabel's defense o. Na only for Winner matter u dey wake up. Even if na ur twin sister , share the love small.
Lol. Abeg what is happening?
That baby fellow must attack everything winner affiliated, makes me wonder if people can be free to express their like or dislike for a contestant.

Ehen! On to better things jare, who are the evicted duo?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by veekid(m): 9:24am On Sep 10, 2016
Babycherry:
I must comment syndrome

Samhay naaaaa you biko

Where have you been?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread by sleepyeyez(m): 9:29am On Sep 10, 2016
amicable09:

Lol. Abeg what is happening?
That baby fellow must attack everything winner affiliated, makes me wonder if people can be free to express their like or dislike for a contestant.

Ehen! On to better things jare, who are the evicted duo?

baby matter taya everybody o. She and Mr LEXICAL ERROR.

Our shy ghanian boy, ELI and miss broken heart, Mirabel have gone home

(1) (2) (3) ... (72) (73) (74) (75) (76) (77) (78) ... (102) (Reply)

Power TV Series Fan Thread: STARZ / Watch Nigerian Movies Online For Free / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free..,

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57