Stats: 3,156,316 members, 7,829,754 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:22 AM

Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment (840796 Views)

FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! / Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (267) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by abpumpy: 4:34am On Sep 28, 2016
Site is offline for maintenance
We are currently undergoing scheduled maintenance
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Please try back soon.
This is the message is showing now
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by femi4: 5:38am On Sep 28, 2016
Site is partially back. Entries in my portal are missing.

You will be able to Edit, View & Print or Delete your Application(s) starting Monday 03rd of October, 2016.

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by avicky(f): 5:44am On Sep 28, 2016
Those of you that are still sleeping, the site is going oh.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Hope6289(f): 5:58am On Sep 28, 2016
it hasn't still sent the activation link to my mail, anyone with the same problem?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by nanaman(m): 6:07am On Sep 28, 2016
We are currently undergoing scheduled maintenanceFCSC Recruitment Portal will be back up at 08:00 am on Wednesday 28th of September, 2016

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by abpumpy: 6:17am On Sep 28, 2016
Site is offline for maintenance
We are currently undergoing scheduled maintenance FCSC Recruitment Portal will be back up at 08:00 am on Wednesday 28th of September, 2016
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nduwin(f): 6:59am On Sep 28, 2016
the site is still misbehaving as usual o, i cant still save to continue
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by mazieze: 7:19am On Sep 28, 2016
hello nairaland, I didn't see the application I summited successful on the website, what I saw was no entry.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by tundejoel1990: 7:37am On Sep 28, 2016
the site isn't goin stilll Showin error message...Kai dis site shha even after d maintenance
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by grosy: 7:57am On Sep 28, 2016
No site to apply for d job pls hele, when i login no way to apply pls help me
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Neroski(f): 7:58am On Sep 28, 2016
Ojayk:
Since the Management of Petrodata Services limited and Galaxy backbone limited (FCSC website recruitment managers) don't have a feedback mechanism, I have to use this medium to inform them to go back and take a second look at page 5, of the form and effect changes on "state".
Also they should have an email for correspondence to receive and review applicants complaints

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Neroski(f): 7:59am On Sep 28, 2016
Ojayk:
Since the Management of Petrodata Services limited and Galaxy backbone limited (FCSC website recruitment managers) don't have a feedback mechanism, I have to use this medium to inform them to go back and take a second look at page 5, of the form and effect changes on "state".
Also they should have an email for correspondence to receive and review applicants complaints

There is a part on the site as regards this.i use it severally to lodge a complain but whether they check it is another story entirely.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by teasty234: 8:02am On Sep 28, 2016
femi4:

You will be able to Edit, View & Print or Delete your Application(s) starting Monday 03rd of October, 2016.

You are not alone on this. That's what I saw too
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nobody: 8:27am On Sep 28, 2016
FCSC UPDATE after logging in to view my already submitted application...these guys are bunch of confused beings grin grin grin grin grin

No Entries Found
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by eghuan1(m): 8:30am On Sep 28, 2016
i cant even open the site. its saying internal server error.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by ahmedoo(m): 8:41am On Sep 28, 2016
You are not alone oh,i just hope we wunt have to resubmit our already submitted application
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by teasty234: 8:43am On Sep 28, 2016
femi4:

When I tried to register again it "states"

There is a problem processing your form. Errors are marked below.

This email address is already registered.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nobody: 8:51am On Sep 28, 2016
dos of u still waiting for email link, get of the bicycle and get a yahoo email.
once u register with yahoo email address just log in, no need for verification
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by gaetano: 8:56am On Sep 28, 2016
angry the recruitment websites is fvcked up. We are managing it before sef, at least some people's application were going with luck. This useless people cannot run ordinary maintenance sef. Just look at how these Petrodata Services limited and Galaxy backbone limited people just jump in and scatter everything
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by ebrahyym(m): 8:57am On Sep 28, 2016
chinelany:

Me ke, igasikwa, i did not o. D news den was that he was going to islamize my naija, so i crossed him off my mind. I votd gluck o, life nd direct.
"grin news den...." news from who? my frnd ur brain should start functioning
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by vivian256: 8:58am On Sep 28, 2016
Please if u couldn't finish....can u start from.where u sstopped or u must start at fresh?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nobody: 9:01am On Sep 28, 2016
I advice you, if you are filling your application to just leave boxes without this red sign *

fill boxes with the red *
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by chinelany: 9:01am On Sep 28, 2016
ebrahyym:
"grin news den...." news from who? my frnd ur brain should start functioning

Like your brain that is still malfunctioning. May God help you
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by femi4: 9:53am On Sep 28, 2016
teasty234:

When I tried to register again it "states"

There is a problem processing your form. Errors are marked below.

This email address is already registered.
you don't need to register again, just wait till the date above to edit or update your profile
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by ebrahyym(m): 10:06am On Sep 28, 2016
chinelany:

Like your brain that is still malfunctioning. May God help you
ameen
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by xcellinking(m): 10:07am On Sep 28, 2016
This is another cunning means, another ploy to abruptly end this recruitment process.

"Make the site to misbehave till closing date and they won't have us to blame".

And the narrative will be... The site was down. Then APC/PDP apologist will come to NL and be "fighting".

They should openly tell us they have closed the recruitment process just like what they did to NUC and NRC.

Lol.... NRC na mailbox been full.

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by JummyGee: 10:14am On Sep 28, 2016
Please can I apply through my Mobile, am using browser and opera mini none of them are going....pls any suggestions?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by eghuan1(m): 10:18am On Sep 28, 2016
This is what I see each time I open the site

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Tenmen: 10:26am On Sep 28, 2016
Amazing stuff!!!
Seems worse off now, than before maintenance...
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Dparagon(m): 11:00am On Sep 28, 2016
eghuan1:
This is what I see each time I open the site

You will have to keep reloading the page till it opens.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by gaetano: 11:13am On Sep 28, 2016
babatunde112:
CALL FOR COMPLETE TRAINING VIDEOS AND INSTALLATION SOFTWARE ON THE FOLLOWING SOFTWARE, AND ANY OTHER ONES..
OUR TRAINING VIDEOS ARE FROM TOP TRAINING SITES LIKE LYNDA.COM, INFINITE SKILLS ETC. (CALL 08103173481)

SolidWorks, AutoCAD,RevitMEP, PDMS , Autodesk Revit Architecture, Autodesk, 3ds Max, Civil 3D, Microsoft Access, HTML, CINEMA 4D ,Autodesk Maya,RISA-3D., Blender, Modo, Octane Render , Adobe Photoshop, Indigo Renderer , Thea, Renderer, VRV Xpress for HVAC Design, ZBrush, Python Programming, PHP Programming, VectorWorks, Rhino, ArchiCAD, Zbrush, RealFlow, Power Translator for modo , Orion18. ETC.

LOCATION-LAGOS
IT CAN BE DELIVERED TO ANY LOCATION IN NIGERIA

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (267) (Reply)

Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 / Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) / Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment