Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers (28939 Views)
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Hedonistically: 2:33pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
koladebrainiac:That's correct. |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Ucheosefoh(m): 2:40pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
DaPuncline:Not gullible enough to be deceived by the fake change chanters unlike una wey wise yet are easily deceived, used and dump like waste products |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by mazimee(m): 2:48pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Keneking:Your blood dey hot, you don chop today so ![]() |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by timeman: 2:48pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Finally, he has made himself clear. E pain Ipods
Kiss the truth! |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Damola00: 2:55pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Look at Tinubu shoe like Volkswagen! |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by ihedioramma: 2:59pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
MONITZ:this is what i want to say any way peter obi well come to our party (APC CHANGE) you are now change all things are past sin no more . |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by crestedguy(m): 3:26pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
henryanna36:Guys did you see that second pics,that shows everything is not well with jagaban, see as atiku dey hold am like small pickin make he no fall,he dey tell am say Ahmed you go fall ooo,this one wey you don dey do like agric so,make I hold your hand make you no break teeth ![]() |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Nobody: 3:31pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Of course government can use oil receipts to improve the lives and livelihoods of our people, to fix our horrible roads, crumbling schools, ramshackle hospitals and to pay its numerous, but hardly busy, workers. However, oil money is not a requirement for diversifying our economy. it is easier said than done..... kokoro tin je efo Ara efo lo wa smmlllll!!!!!!! |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by ourema(f): 3:39pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Akpan107:Am Igbo married to ND I sincerely love your post |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by sukkot: 3:41pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
gbogbo awon big boysss |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by shaqhead: 3:51pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Bolustic:Couldnt have said it any better...This is what I told Izonpikin yesterday! Nigeria and her Messianic and Magic Bullet Syndrome! |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Chukazu: 3:59pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Keneking:Please what has Obi got to do with APGA? |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Izonpikin: 4:05pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
shaqhead:the structure brought about the corruption in the first place...restructuring would tame corruption.. oh so you guys expect to fight corruption to a stand still before restructuring...??...and who is going to do that?? who would take away immunity from our governors??...who would ensure states start generating revenues for themselves to foster growth??..keep waiting for corruption fight... buhari who rallied around corruption fight is now much a toothless bulldog like his predecessors... restructuring is the way out... |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by schoolhelpng(m): 4:21pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Atiku is very close to Yoruba than that of Bubu... I know atiku can't do what bubu did....its a lesson for tinubu.... |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Nobody: 4:24pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Whynotthetruth:I don't owe you apology! |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by clickwtB(m): 4:28pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
If you like swallow restructuring and shit restructuring we will not be deceived.That incorruptability/integrity of PMB is not exchangeable with anything fake/false thing!!!!No corrupt alliance will shake PMB. |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Nobody: 4:37pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
MONITZ:You are absolutely right. They might even float a new party as usual and since it is a congregation of the same cyclical cliques roaming from one political party to the other during election seasons in Nigeria, they can as well call the new political alignment as PDAC - Peoples Democratic Action Congress since it is another collabo of PDP and APC roaming midfielder politicians displaying their political dribbling skills on their gullible cheering fans. |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by DaPuncline: 4:42pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Viktor1983:Believe me you need it more. Thank me later. |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by DaPuncline: 4:42pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Viktor1983:Believe me you need it more. Thank me later. |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Opharhe: 4:58pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
nice speech from Atiku. The man is cool though. |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by terrence12(m): 5:14pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
am already clapping..... most of our politicians have the stuff, nd i rilli think Atiku Abubakar is one such politician... |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by abokibuhari: 5:22pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Newmanluckyman(m): 5:44pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
henryanna36:... A very good presentation by Alhaji Atiku Abubakar. You really captured our challenges, solutions and the way forward. Please keep educating them in the north that Nigeria needs to be restructured, practiced true fiscal federalism and individual States must be in charge of their own resources (resource control). Sir, you are one of the best presidents that Nigeria is yet to have in my own opinion.You seems to be very knowledgeable about how a mono economy should be run. We need you at this difficult times to help reversed the economic gains made by the last administration. Thank you |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by kelly72: 5:58pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
DaPuncline:U need to go Bleep ur mama. Here are politicians at a function, how does it translate to ur death? FFK and Fayose represent some of the best brains of Yoruba, they dont foolishly and blindly follow people like majority of you. How naive were you all following Tinubu like blind people, now he is crying about being schemed out, are u laughing? Go find a life buy b4 u do, remember that Igbo men your people love most are Rochas, Ngige and Joe Igbokwe, the same people Igbos despise most. |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by YhungPablo(m): 6:09pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
I saw this so called jagaban. today at Lagos lsland. |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by YhungPablo(m): 6:09pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
I saw this so called jagaban. today at Lagos lsland. around freedom park inside motor |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by Whynotthetruth(m): 6:09pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
Keneking:I asked for explanation not apology Why not make me see reasons abi justification for your actions bro? |
| Re: Tinubu, Atiku & Peter Obi At Investiture Of Chartered Institute Of Stockbrokers by DaPuncline: 6:12pm On Sep 30, 2016 |
kelly72:For the love you have for fayose and FFK why not kuku tender your mama's stinking pussy for them to take their turns ? Of course we know you like them coz they have been saying what you want to hear! Of course we know your type: course tribe of israel, ugandas, drug dealers, drug barons, descendants of baby factories, cousins and friends to prostitutes and whores, the uncivilized migrants, imaginary developers! Bros you and ur entire descendants sucks!! Kuku go jump in the lagoon coz the fishes are hungry. Asshole!! #TheZooMustFall2015. Lwkmd |
Olusegun Obasanjo Hosts Peter Obi At His Otta Farm Residence. Photos • Governors Loyal To Tinubu, Atiku Absent At Meeting With APC NWC • Tinubu, Atiku Absent As Buhari Meets APC Leaders • 2 • 3 • 4
Right Of Reply To Pendulum Open Letter To The Vp By Laolu Akande • Adesina, Oteh’s Appointments Show We Had A World-class Economic Team – Jonathan • 2023: If Tinubu Does Not Get Control Of APC, That Will Mark The End Of The Party

any way peter obi well come to our party (APC CHANGE) you are now change
all things are past sin no more