Stats: 3,162,379 members, 7,850,358 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 07:36 PM

21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls (17801 Views)

UK: Jonathan’s Govt Did Not Reject Help To Rescue Chibok Girls / Jonathan: "I Never Rejected British Offer To Rescue Chibok Girls" / Evidence That The First Rescue Chibok Girl Was Kidnapped By BH (2) (3) (4)

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by ndcide(m): 5:20pm On Oct 13, 2016
I've made up my mind on Boko haram and chibok girls issues. They should release all of them please.
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by uchelouis45(m): 5:27pm On Oct 13, 2016
SamuelAnyawu:
It's normal, nothing feels so cool like seeing your loved one's coming back home after three years...

Afterall we all human cool

I Pray for all parents to have thier daughters back from Bokoharam's imprisonment....

I'll be a father someday, I shouldn't be angry when I see these girls returning back home.

I AM NOT LUCIFER cool

God Bless Nigeria
you forgot to put #IstandwithSamDaddy
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by joinnow: 5:34pm On Oct 13, 2016
Just 10% ie 21/200 if na exam PMB don fail.
He got 20 out of 200. That is failure

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by SamuelAnyawu(m): 5:46pm On Oct 13, 2016
uchelouis45:
you forgot to put #IstandwithSamDaddy

Lol grin grin #IStandWithSamDaddy
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by kabrud: 5:50pm On Oct 13, 2016
Zaramdgreat:
As far as i am concerned Chibok girls doesn't exist...all na scam jst to hype Buhari
Is that why u can't make a single correct sentence?
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by greatman247(m): 5:51pm On Oct 13, 2016
Akshow:
Buhari... Fixing the mess of Jonathan since 2015 .

I agree with you jor. This is what uncle jona could not achieve in years of his govt and yet some bunch of fools rain abuses on President Buhari, the best president. Come 2019 he will win PDP again and again. PDP have no better candidate. If them like let them pick Northerner, non I know of have more honesty and integrity than President Buhari. Gbam!

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by kabrud: 5:55pm On Oct 13, 2016
joinnow:
Just 10% ie 21/200 if na exam PMB don fail.
He got 20 out of 200. That is failure
And GEJ that still scored 0% even though he saw the expo is worse grin
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by ItsMeAboki(m): 5:57pm On Oct 13, 2016
jaymejate:
Easy to make peace with your brothers than with a total stranger.
Gej was a stranger to them.
You're brothers.

Not surprised

Stop this lie; GEJ claimed they were his siblings.

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by bettercreature(m): 5:58pm On Oct 13, 2016
Firefire:
I laugh at the high level stupidity of the Zone-Bs... cheesy
Like play like play Buhari is delievering his campaign promises grin grin grin grin grin
Feeling like kicking your arsssssss

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by ezechueze(m): 6:10pm On Oct 13, 2016
OK
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by mapet: 6:35pm On Oct 13, 2016
ItsMeAboki:

Stop this lie; GEJ claimed they were his siblings.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by mriyesecnerwal(m): 7:36pm On Oct 13, 2016
jmoore:
How many Chibok girls were kidnapped?

How many have been released so far?

I need stats abeg.

Asin ehn, me too ayam not understanding. We don't know how many girls/mother/ladies remain
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by sanusikebbe(m): 7:43pm On Oct 13, 2016
These BBOG Members are shameless.Before this, u were asking for the president to step down if he can,t be able to secure the release of chibok girls despite the complexities in the negotiations btw the FG and the BH. You are now praising him after positive signs of chibok girls' release. Hmmm................ Easily convinced?
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by EdDave(m): 8:01pm On Oct 13, 2016
All these to distract the populace from the supreme judges case.
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by nobeku: 8:02pm On Oct 13, 2016
Firefire:
May this news give you a splitting heart attack, May you wail to your grave,painfully and inordinately.. Your frustration is my joy..
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by nobeku: 8:05pm On Oct 13, 2016
Firefire:
May this news give you a splitting heart attack, May you wail to your grave,painfully and inordinately.. Your frustration is my joy.
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by Firefire(m): 8:08pm On Oct 13, 2016
nobeku:
May this news give you a splitting heart attack, May you wail to your grave,painfully and inordinately.. Your frustration is my joy[/s].

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by nobeku: 8:09pm On Oct 13, 2016
jaymejate:
You're brothers.

Not surprised
Another silly,buffonic rhetoric..
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by lanreni: 8:11pm On Oct 13, 2016
SamuelAnyawu:
It's normal, nothing feels so cool like seeing your loved one's coming back home after three years...

Afterall we all human cool

I Pray for all parents to have thier daughters back from Bokoharam's imprisonment....

I'll be a father someday, I shouldn't be angry when I see these girls returning back home.

I AM NOT LUCIFER cool

God Bless Nigeria
Thanks for accepting the light of the truth.
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by nobeku: 8:13pm On Oct 13, 2016
Zaramdgreat:
As far as i am concerned Chibok girls doesn't exist...all na scam jst to hype Buhari
Another ugly,unintelligent, future mum,regurgitating gutter from her mouth..I weep for your kids..
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by Nobody: 8:17pm On Oct 13, 2016
nobeku:
Another silly,buffonic rhetoric..
rule 3

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by lanreni: 8:20pm On Oct 13, 2016
jaymejate:
You're brothers.

Not surprised
see your life for street? is the president that has been denounced severally by shekau, killed several of his foot soldeirs, who is not even around for the exchange, that you are saying they are his brothers? or the president that openly admitted that boko haram terrorists are in his cabinet; i.e wining, dinning and making decisions with him? who is their real brothers now?
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by awa(m): 8:32pm On Oct 13, 2016
Why am I still in doubt of all these Chibok girls whatever
The script seems to be playing out...
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by joinnow: 12:42am On Oct 14, 2016
kabrud:

And GEJ that still scored 0% even though he saw the expo is worse grin

Uncle Joe did like one guy I know.
It was maths waec exam day.
Instead of going to exam hall he branch off at
Palmwine joint and was sipping his drink while exam was going on.
News got to his father that his son is at drink joint instead of taking exam.
The father zoom to the joint and on confronting his son(first son for day mata) the son said papa I know say If I enter the hall to write the maths exam I go fail make I kuku no waste time to write am.
Hope u decode

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by oldninja(m): 3:50am On Oct 14, 2016
jaymejate:
You're brothers.

Not surprised
. Hmmm I see just as Jona was 'able' to negotiate with his "brothers" the ND militants "who were responsible for the gross epileptic power supply throughout his tenure"? Some guys reasoning shaa

Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by speakingbeing(m): 6:52am On Oct 14, 2016
[quote author=Oildichotomy post=50171441][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][size=12pt]We should give credit to who it is due if this news is eventually true.

Before Buhari could won election in 2015, he has already promised release the chibok girls in three months.It actually shows that he nurse idea were originally they are.Releasing them gradually is not a news to any reasonable person.
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by speakingbeing(m): 6:58am On Oct 14, 2016
lanreni:

Thanks for accepting the light of the truth.

The supposed truth is the chibok girls saga are politically motivated to achieve their political objective simple...
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by basadenet: 8:34am On Oct 14, 2016
Although I am not a fan of Pmb, however if this story is true, then I give kudos to him for his galant stride.
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by lanreni: 8:52am On Oct 14, 2016
speakingbeing:

The supposed truth is the chibok girls saga are politically motivated to achieve their political objective simple...
sorry sir. i don't have your cure yet.
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by Jerryolumide(m): 9:42am On Oct 14, 2016
Re: 21 Freed Chibok Girls, BBOG Reacts: We Always Knew PMB Could Rescue Chibok Girls by chernest2002: 10:28am On Oct 14, 2016
Thank God, but how did it happened, are bokoharam men converted? Or was there any thing like swab deals or money ransom paid? Lie Mohammed am not asking you, I need an answer from pmb himself.

Fayose And Other Members Of South West PDP Meet In Ibadan(pics) / Police Blame Bank For Kidnap Of Staff In Katsina / Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Mourns Late Dr. Chike Akunyili

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42