Stats: 3,150,790 members, 7,810,053 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:36 PM

I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k - Phone/Internet Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k (2764 Views)

Awoof Ikeja price New & Uk Used Phone Samsung, Iphone , Htc etc / If U Have A Fairly Used Phone For Sale, Price Btw 20,000-30k. / If You Have A Fairly Used Phone For Sale Click Here (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by marvelife: 7:56pm On Nov 15, 2016
to save my face from whatsapp ban, anyone with a phone not more than 22k should holla
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by lastbaff(m): 8:26pm On Nov 15, 2016
marvelife:
to save my face from whatsapp ban, anyone with a phone not more than 22k should holla

See my signature
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Meklex(m): 8:33pm On Nov 15, 2016
marvelife:

I have a gionee m5 mini... It has a cracked screen but it's 100% working.

#25k
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by marvelife: 8:44pm On Nov 15, 2016
lastbaff:
See my signature
thanks boss

Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by marvelife: 8:45pm On Nov 15, 2016
Meklex:

#25k
how much is the screen replacement?
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Meklex(m): 8:49pm On Nov 15, 2016
marvelife:

how much is the screen replacement?
the screen is still very much functional... But at gionee office, the screen goes for 8500
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by omoalajah(m): 9:37pm On Nov 15, 2016
Go and get Tecno w4
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by datyorubaboy: 9:45pm On Nov 15, 2016
The w4 is about 23k. U should get it
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by missslimzy(f): 9:49pm On Nov 15, 2016
better than buying used stuff
datyorubaboy:
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Baadal(m): 10:17pm On Nov 15, 2016
Like new Gionee P5W with pack and accessories for 25k best price.call/whatsapp 08025220285

Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by marvelife: 5:34am On Nov 16, 2016
datyorubaboy:
w4 is around 33k here bro.. Thanks for your suggestion
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Thugnificent(m): 9:31am On Nov 16, 2016
marvelife:

wanna sell my w4, no issues at all. 24 k
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Nobody: 11:39am On Nov 16, 2016
Wanna sell lenovo A5000 for 23k... Whatsapp me via my signature
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by okeyglm: 3:51pm On Nov 16, 2016
i have htc desire 510 for 16k
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by yomifola(m): 5:14pm On Nov 16, 2016
CarlyX8:
Wanna sell lenovo A5000 for 23k... Whatsapp me via my signature

Can ur lenovo go for 17k?
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by baysan(m): 5:22pm On Nov 16, 2016
Baadal:
Like new Gionee P5W with pack and accessories for 25k best price.call/whatsapp 08025220285
What are d specification of this P5w am interested
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by marvelife: 5:26pm On Nov 16, 2016
Thugnificent:
wanna sell my w4, no issues at all. 24 k
drop your number bro lets deal
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Nobody: 5:44pm On Nov 16, 2016
yomifola:

Can ur lenovo go for 17k?
Nope
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Dailyfavour(m): 6:00pm On Nov 16, 2016
Push for new device at that range so that u can manage it from onset. Tecno w2 is within that price, tho 4.5 inch and not too good front camera, but better than 2ndhand tinz
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by ReorxTohGan(m): 7:37pm On Nov 16, 2016
datyorubaboy:
its 35+ Nw Jare
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Thugnificent(m): 11:02pm On Nov 16, 2016
marvelife:

drop your number bro lets deal
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by cruzclinton1(m): 11:08pm On Nov 16, 2016
datyorubaboy:

Where? Which state? Which shop? 23k? Tecno w4? Abeg gist me. Am intrested......w4 is almost 30k
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Nobody: 6:08am On Nov 27, 2016
i have lg g3 for sale op you'd need to change the screen
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Youngpo413: 7:26am On Nov 27, 2016
baysan:

What are d specification of this P5w am interested
that's p5mini.
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Youngpo413: 7:27am On Nov 27, 2016
Uhans a101, thank me later.
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by KlydeT: 3:59pm On Dec 20, 2016
If you need a good used phone for some good prices, I can recommend you to check the nearest pawn shops. Sometimes, you can get some really decent stuff from there for good money. I can also recommend you to check the website at https://pawnbat.ca for the help. You will be able to find the nearest and the best pawn shops for you. Good luck with it wink
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by adex1300(m): 10:12am On Dec 21, 2016
meklex pls watapp me 08163591322
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Meklex(m): 11:22am On Dec 21, 2016
adex1300:
meklex pls watapp me 08163591322
sold
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by profbabajay: 12:49pm On Dec 21, 2016
I can sell you an open-box, almost new "BLU Studio X8 HD - 5.0" GSM Unlocked Smartphone -Black" to you for N25K. The phone has never been used by a Nigerian End-User. The phone was only used as a demo in a phone store in the USA. It is still in its original box, but the box has been opened. My location is Yaba and Ebutte Metta in Lagos.
marvelife:

Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Baadal(m): 10:49am On Dec 24, 2016
Youngpo413:
that's p5mini.
No its not...its P5W
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by henrixx(m): 2:53pm On Dec 26, 2016
Meklex:

#25k
still available
Re: I Need A Used Phone Not More Than 22k by Meklex(m): 3:50pm On Dec 26, 2016
henrixx:
still available
sold

London Used Clean Blackberry Fones For Sale / christmas bonanza Blackberry Tours :19,000 NAIRA / Brand New Nokia Mobile Tv Headset Dvb-h For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25