Stats: 3,157,962 members, 7,835,210 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:06 AM

N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out - Jobs/Vacancies (38) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out (182884 Views)

N-power List 2018 / Shortlisted Candidates For N Power - List Out Check Yours / N-power List Of Shortlisted Candidates In Various States 2016 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (53) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by Abirisegun(m): 11:37am On Nov 27, 2016
tessywithsexy:
hello I have tired severally to login with my email address and surname as password, and yet it saying error in user name And password, is any having similar expirence, I was enlisted for NTEACH ondo state. Response from anybody will be appreciated

Please note that, email isn't your Username, but your Telephone Number is. And your surname (typed in small letters) is your password.

Try it and if it isn't working again, let me know.
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by olawale005(m): 11:38am On Nov 27, 2016
tessywithsexy:
hello I have tired severally to login with my email address and surname as password, and yet it saying error in user name And password, is any having similar expirence, I was enlisted for NTEACH ondo state. Response from anybody will be appreciated
i have try that and its still same error .. username and password invalid
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by monsucre: 11:58am On Nov 27, 2016
please for those of us in Lagos, has anyone logged in successfully yet?....if you have how did you go about it?
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by tessywithsexy: 12:56pm On Nov 27, 2016
Abirisegun:

Please note that, email isn't your Username, but your Telephone Number is. And your surname (typed in small letters) is your password.

I have try as you instructed. And still d same error message, so any more ideal from u sir?
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by adejaredavid: 12:59pm On Nov 27, 2016
Please, any Kwara Nteach who has bn able to log in?
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by Abirisegun(m): 1:02pm On Nov 27, 2016
tessywithsexy:
I have try as you instructed. And still d same error message, so any more ideal from u sir?

I want to believe you are using a Flexible Browser, like Chrome. If not, use Google Chrome to do it. You can also pm me and lemme see how I can help from here.
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by tessywithsexy: 1:15pm On Nov 27, 2016
Abirisegun:

I want to believe you are using a Flexible Browser, like Chrome. If not, use Google Chrome to do it. You can also pm me and lemme see how I can help from here.
yes am using chrome . Pls I do I pm u ?
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by ojoisimi(m): 2:10pm On Nov 27, 2016
tessywithsexy:

same here. I have tried several times to login but couldn't. I'm from ondo west lg
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by pofolo(m): 3:59pm On Nov 27, 2016
i guess login access is been done state by state n alphabetically........
kano and kogi recently..........
e go soon reach O

Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by pweedieolamide: 8:08pm On Nov 27, 2016
daprince098:

Which LG in Ogun were you chosen. I was chosen frm Shagamu LG
my LG is ijebu north.selected for n health
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by mooyewhy(m): 9:33pm On Nov 27, 2016
Anasko:
i have friends from there
OK....That's cool do u know when they will allow kogi to login. Am from Kogi State n I was selected. Thanks in anticipation
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by kendraloops(f): 10:18pm On Nov 27, 2016
tessywithsexy:

akure north LGA NTeach here, no luck signing in too. l wonder what's up. I've sent several messages and was told to wait for an SMS from them before one can log in. but majority did theirs without getting any SMS from them. let's hope for the best.
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by drizzydrag(m): 10:52pm On Nov 27, 2016
mooyewhy:
OK....That's cool do u know when they will allow kogi to login. Am from Kogi State n I was selected. Thanks in anticipation

Kogi has started login in already.... You can try your own now
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by Anasko(m): 11:07pm On Nov 27, 2016
mooyewhy:

Kogi is already on. log in and do your updates. wish u all d best
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by angelawoko(m): 1:21am On Nov 28, 2016
Ogun is now active. I just updated. try yours.

Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by mooyewhy(m): 7:15am On Nov 28, 2016
Anasko:
Kogi is already on. log in and do your updates. wish u all d best
Thanks i have done so....
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by mikkypel(m): 7:17am On Nov 28, 2016
Abirisegun:

Tried mine that way, it didn't work
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by mikkypel(m): 7:19am On Nov 28, 2016
pofolo:
i guess login access is been done state by state n alphabetically........

kano and kogi recently..........

e go soon reach O

If it's by that, then lez hope.. I'm from Ondo
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by haryorbarmie83(m): 7:28am On Nov 28, 2016
Ogun state activated, Abeokuta North..
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by Nobody: 7:29am On Nov 28, 2016
pls help me check edo state 08137473050
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by loistee: 7:36am On Nov 28, 2016
Guys Lagos portal has been opened
Pls update ur info. Good luck

Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by remmycious(f): 9:18am On Nov 28, 2016
Who has successfully done lagos o?
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by mishappiness: 9:54am On Nov 28, 2016
pls has anyone from Lagos update cos I can't login mine.
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by gabzelcot: 10:02am On Nov 28, 2016
how do one update the bvn
on the site
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by uglychick(f): 10:29am On Nov 28, 2016
Same with me. Does it have closing date?
mishappiness:
pls has anyone from Lagos update cos I can't login mine.
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by loguntosuzzy: 10:54am On Nov 28, 2016
Please I applied for N Agro but on logging in to update my details, I'm seeing teaching. Is anyone having the same issues too. Please how do I correct it? I have sent mail to them since yesterday early morning yet no reply. Kindly assist please
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by ojoisimi(m): 10:57am On Nov 28, 2016
if you are from ondo state and have successfully logged in please signify
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by pofolo(m): 11:01am On Nov 28, 2016
gabzelcot:
how do one update the bvn on the site
my bvn was already there....i just entered my bank acct details and updated it
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by bunmi111: 11:33am On Nov 28, 2016
please can we change our password on npvn site and i am also unable to edit or correct my surname on npvn site, what can i do
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by Enasdan(m): 11:33am On Nov 28, 2016
loguntosuzzy:
Please I applied for N Agro but on logging in to update my details, I'm seeing teaching. Is anyone having the same issues too. Please how do I correct it? I have sent mail to them since yesterday early morning yet no reply. Kindly assist please
i m having the same issue, i dnt even knw hw come my N-agro was changed to N-teach in my npvn profile
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by bunmi111: 11:39am On Nov 28, 2016
for N heallth and agro what are we to read or how do we prepare? just like Nteach and is there any module for us
Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by nyxcel(m): 1:41pm On Nov 28, 2016
For the N Teach

Please has anyone received message about his/her place of primary assignment?

(1) (2) (3) ... (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) ... (53) (Reply)

The Nigerian Navy Recruitment Result (NNBTS BATCH 21) / INEC 2012 RECRUITMENT: Has INEC Contacted You For Aptitude Test ? / What Is The Difference Btw The Dssc And Ssc Of The Nigerian Army?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72