Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,159 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 12:05 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 - Business (2369) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessFootball (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (4289289 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2366 2367 2368 2369 2370 2371 2372 ... 3000 (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 4:30pm On Dec 07, 2016
CapitalCee:
Lupa Roma vs Como .....my village pop were at work here
Even me, Roma and Venezia.

I should start playing over 0.5 now.

Even lumezzane played over, why?

I would have been playing them at 5 games per ticket, but the Bet9ja female agent would stare at me like I'm some Yeti.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 4:31pm On Dec 07, 2016
fineboynl:
i don't no of any
Then how did you know clevertip, if you aren't regular, dude?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by fineboynl(m): 4:36pm On Dec 07, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
Then how did you know clevertip, if you aren't regular, dude?
1 HALF X symbol. I know them with that.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by uppa(m): 4:37pm On Dec 07, 2016
ojj:
Please house I need help. I played second half first substitute on uefa champions league match dynamo keiv against Bekistas. Bekistas did their substitutions on 46 min in all d football site I checked. But Bet9ja is showing that match red shocked.please I need explanations house because that's d only game making me not to win.
bro the sub was done during break. there are 3options in substitution. 1st half, 2nd half and break. any sub done at 45' is during break sub. tho the site will record 46', but if you check analysis football site, they will tell you how the sub was made
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 4:39pm On Dec 07, 2016
fineboynl:
I have nothing to say, Senhor.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Addme: 4:43pm On Dec 07, 2016
Olizey:
Booom!!

I salute you boss *dancing shoki* grin
It's Not Boom Yet Ooo, Juve Want To Show Themselves,
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by josepholu73: 4:44pm On Dec 07, 2016
[quote author=izzou post=51714936][/quote]Why dont they just fund der acct tru quickteller,, To save all ds bank stress
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 4:46pm On Dec 07, 2016
Nooxa:
u sure say juve go score
Your heart rate triples with every refresh.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by fineboynl(m): 4:46pm On Dec 07, 2016
& over 1.5 risky.

handicap 2 & double chance is much safer.

if you get to a pick where you are confuse if to use over 1.5 or just leave it. it's very lickly to hurt you.

I found out the majority of by winnings that got spoit is and over 1.5

best pick is 1x2 and if you are not confident enough use 1x x2. and if the opponent team is Strong' or stronger then introduce handicap 2 on the scale to balance it.

if it get to the point where you don't know who is going to win and goals margin leave the game instead of over 1.5 or .

Note; I am talking of high stakers and not N100 to a million ticket
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by yorke1: 4:47pm On Dec 07, 2016
37LVXGT 7.15 odds. All da best!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 4:47pm On Dec 07, 2016
fineboynl:
u smart grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by josepholu73: 4:47pm On Dec 07, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
Even me, Roma and Venezia.

I should start playing over 0.5 now.

Even lumezzane played over, why?

I would have been playing them at 5 games per ticket, but the Bet9ja female agent would stare at me like I'm some Yeti.
I played como to score
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Avenger4NL(m): 4:48pm On Dec 07, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
Zulubet is scary.

And I'm an over kinda guy.
You can check this sites out.

Over25tips.com, betstudy.com
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 4:49pm On Dec 07, 2016
uppa:
bro the sub was done during break. there are 3options in substitution. 1st half, 2nd half and break. any sub done at 45' is during break sub. tho the site will record 46', but if you check analysis football site, they will tell you how the sub was made
Same tin spoilt my ticket last night sad
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 4:52pm On Dec 07, 2016
Avenger4NL:
You can check this sites out.
Over25tips.com, betstudy.com
Over25 is not genuine, betstudy predictions are not based on expertise.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by mikkypel(m): 4:53pm On Dec 07, 2016
Juve.. The prince of persia
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 4:54pm On Dec 07, 2016
fineboynl:
& over 1.5 risky.

handicap 2 & double chance is much safer.

if you get to a pick where you are confuse if to use over 1.5 or just leave it. it's very lickly to hurt you.

I found out the majority of by winnings that got spoit is and over 1.5

best pick is 1x2 and if you are not confident enough use 1x x2. and if the opponent team is Strong' or stronger then introduce handicap 2 on the scale to balance it.

if it get to the point where you don't know who is going to win and goals margin leave the game instead of over 1.5 or .

Note; I am talking of high stakers and not N100 to a million ticket
Over 1.5 seems to be the best bet, it can come within the first ten minutes

double chances and 3 ways are for heavy shakers.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Avenger4NL(m): 4:55pm On Dec 07, 2016
As I enter here this afternoon I just dey look all the matches today and my spirit no just gree me bet. E be like say I go just withdraw from my rollover cash and start again. At least I go sabi say I don get profit grin.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Emexicoman(m): 4:55pm On Dec 07, 2016
wonderiks:
OGA Park one side, can't you use the bet id to check the games. Or did he manipulate it too on bet9ja system
at ur age u want to enter mortuary to see who the occupants are... I slap u eeeeee... U go born deaf and dumb
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 4:56pm On Dec 07, 2016
mikkypel:
Juve.. The prince of persia
If you know what's best for you, do not make jest of those folks.

They would be devastated...

And boiling.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Avenger4NL(m): 4:57pm On Dec 07, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
Over25 is not genuine, betstudy predictions are not based on expertise.
Haha cheesy. Hard to please right? grin

Try nairaland.com gringringrin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 4:57pm On Dec 07, 2016
josepholu73:
I played como to score
Your victory, my vanquish.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 4:57pm On Dec 07, 2016
so juve pieces 5k rollover....
I will not cry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Slimzjoe(m): 4:58pm On Dec 07, 2016
getrich:
37LD2V7

07/12/2016 14:30:00
Venezia - Gubbio @Over 1.5

Ancona - Padova @Over 1.5

Lupa Roma - Como @Over 1.5

07/12/2016 15:00:00
Tottenham U19 - CSKA Moscow U19 @

07/12/2016 15:00:00
Lyon U19 - Sevilla U19 @

Odd: 4.00

Casted! Busted! And destroyed
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Emexicoman(m): 4:59pm On Dec 07, 2016
jackbennie:
Betslip
Betslip ID B916ZRWWWSSSC-1501061
Date 05/12/2016 14:48:16
Bet Type Single
Detail
Stakes 1,000.00 ₦
Bonus 0.00 ₦
Winnings 0.00 ₦
Event List
Event Start Date Type U/O Odds Fixed Result Outcome
Superligaen - Silkeborg If - Sonderjyske 05/12/2016 18:00:00 X/X 0 5.00 1 - 1 / 1 - 1
Bet correctly registered on Bet9ja Database
dat ticket has not been updated since yesterday
thanks my brother.... Some people muumu reach DNA
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by fineboynl(m): 5:01pm On Dec 07, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
I have nothing to say, Senhor.
there are many prediction site in google. but the truth is all their list hardly entered.

hence people run away after sometimes.

best best is your own pick, and then cross check accuracy with those sites.

I use to depends on forebet but my lost too much.
although they are trying.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 5:01pm On Dec 07, 2016
dis juve eh!!!!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 5:02pm On Dec 07, 2016
Avenger4NL:
Haha cheesy. Hard to please right? grin

Try nairaland.com gringringrin
When you need money urgently, you become desperate, if I had cash in my account, I wouldn't be bothered.

Cause first five might redden the ticket, but last five shouldn't.

Not playing 13 games on one ticket, yesterday, just two games outta 15 watercoloured my humble ticket.

I don't know what form of suicide is best.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by Nobody: 5:04pm On Dec 07, 2016
07.12.16 20:45Real Madrid - Borussia Dortmund(1 - 10 minresult)
Customer type: X @ 1.16
Result:
2. 07.12.16 20:45FC Porto - Leicester City(1X2)
Customer type: FC Porto @ 1.35
Result:
3. 07.12.16 20:45Tottenham Hotspur - CSKA Moscow(Away Team Clean Sheet)
Customer type: No @ 1.12
Result:
4. 07.12.16 20:45Coventry City - Crawley Town(1X2)
Customer type: Coventry City @ 1.55
Result:

stake big sure 2 odd
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by DancingSkeleton(m): 5:05pm On Dec 07, 2016
TheLoneCitizen:
When you need money urgently, you become desperate, if I had cash in my account, I wouldn't be bothered.

Cause first five might redden the ticket, but last five shouldn't.

Not playing 13 games on one ticket, yesterday, just two games outta 15 watercoloured my humble ticket.

I don't know what form of suicide is best.
seizing ya breathe embarassed
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by TheLoneCitizen(m): 5:06pm On Dec 07, 2016
fineboynl:
there are many prediction site in google. but the truth is all their list hardly entered.

hence people run away after sometimes.

best best is your own pick, and then cross check accuracy with those sites.

I use to depends on forebet but my lost too much.
although they are trying.
Seriously, there are 99% accurate sites out there.

I know of one, which warned me of this games I played.

But if I stick with it, greed sips in, cause the money returned is too minute. Then I plunge into the waters of desperation.

It's like your eye is stuck on the forbidden fruit, when you're in the Eden.

1 2 3 ... 2366 2367 2368 2369 2370 2371 2372 ... 3000

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 Cont'dFootball (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11234

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13What To Do To Make Money Online?Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)