Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters (20465 Views)
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Charly68: 10:42am On Dec 08, 2016 |
dukie25:It is pay back time Abi? |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by steppins: 10:43am On Dec 08, 2016 |
SillyMods:Out of point. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Charly68: 10:44am On Dec 08, 2016 |
Journalists ! Offending them is like offending gods;they are mighty & destructive through their pens. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by zaimeg: 10:44am On Dec 08, 2016 |
bart10:The corruption no be small. Next year will be worse. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Tculest: 10:48am On Dec 08, 2016 |
MrEverest:. I knw most ipobs dat doesnt beliv in sahara reporters wi beliv dis because, it favours them. But,if it is against them, u wi b hearing sahara reporters is an Apc online news. Only God can save dem wit double standard |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Jesusloveyou: 10:50am On Dec 08, 2016 |
Raziii:you are right. Buhari is honest but the people that are around him will not be honest, And he has said show him anyone That is corrupt in his government, he will simply fire and persecuted them. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by doctokwus: 11:00am On Dec 08, 2016 |
2dugged:Same o same. Just like the jungle or stone age wen one set of individuals displace the old order,just to continue the same animal farm. We must all come to an agreement that we maybe cursed as a collective entity called Nigeria. My turmoil everytime is what happened to d incorruptible Buhari types like me supported wholeheartedly,wen and where did we miss d the track, with him taking d route we all initially agreed was filled with utterly corrupt souls that wud lead us to sorrow,that we all thought we had escaped from? |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Ugosample(m): 11:02am On Dec 08, 2016 |
Flyingngel:Don't mind them |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 11:04am On Dec 08, 2016 |
SillyMods:just my thought too. I had to stop reading half way... |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by doctokwus: 11:05am On Dec 08, 2016 |
vodutive: |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by kinibigdeal(m): 11:11am On Dec 08, 2016 |
PMB should just resign |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by DucheSsMerezz(f): 11:16am On Dec 08, 2016 |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by MrEverest(m): 11:40am On Dec 08, 2016 |
Papertrail11:The kind of corruption going on right now is unprecedented in the history of Nigeria yet Buhari is making noise that he is fighting it! Economy is in tatters, infrastructure is still deplorable yet we had the highest bugdet ever in history! Where did the monies go? On what was it spent on Diplomacy is zero with militants & secessionists wreaking havoc on the economy & integrity of the country, everything has gone to the dogs! Buhari is killing the country!!! |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by hush15: 11:46am On Dec 08, 2016 |
SillyMods:All that is ur own opinion o. I tend to agree with the former. Short memory or not |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by MrEverest(m): 11:47am On Dec 08, 2016 |
Tculest:Yet you ended up saying nothing! Now what is the difference between you and the IPOB you are accusing of selective amnesia You've left the substance to chase shadows, like buhari like his zombie supporters, you all are hypocrites and the country is worse for it. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:52am On Dec 08, 2016 |
vodutive:Did you see where I mention GEJ in my post? I ask a question which you have not answered so this long thing you wrote has no business with what the post you quoted. I asked a question, you wrote a long post contrary to the question I asked. in case you did not understand the post you quote, look for somebody to explain it for you. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by arabianights: 12:18pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
Papertrail11:apart from that for months now, evidence have been produced to prove lyrics is dirty including maman daura.... Even from inside sources. YET BUHARI IS WAITING AS OF BEWITCHED |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by obailala(m): 12:22pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
MrEverest:Another pained Jonathanian... keep wailing bro, Jonathan has been dumped and forgotten in the dustbin of history. Apart from 'conceding defeat', jonathan has no other tangible legacy; in terms of power, in terms of roads, in terms of health etc.. Only thing used to deceive gullible folks was the 'beautiful economic figures' which were all just a direct function of high oil prices. Live with it bro, hes' gone! and he never coming back. ![]() |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Papertrail11(m): 12:30pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
arabianights:aside that the president has delegated some powers to kyari himsepf cos he himslef is not intunned with 21st century gov this in turns make kyari do some underg deals without b.haris knowledge |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by adisaigbo1(m): 12:33pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
Ucheosefoh:You're so correct Mr Uche....we need more people like you. High five
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:42pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
adisaigbo1:lol thanks |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by arabianights: 1:03pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
Papertrail11:Am sorry but yesterday I was asking myself whether we are not overating buhari's honesty because the deals that kyari go been doing right under pet's nose is unbelievable and yet he is still on sit? Clearly he is serving a higher purpose and it sure aint *God* |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by bart10: 1:35pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
arabianights:You are absolutely right. He's serving Bubu the hypocrite who paints everyone black while he steals. All he's done is to silence dissenting voices but the big question is for how long considering the fact that his government is incompetent and Nigerians are hungry and angry. Time will tell. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Reference(m): 2:20pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
SillyMods: Abeg, you've lost this argument. There are fewer and fewer straws to clutch every passing day. By 2019 what will the campaign issues be?. Buhari will not get re-elected because of security or anti-corruption but the issues people are talking about right now. It is better you folks, his supporters start working on the economy now or else even a marionette will beat him at the polls. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by SillyMods: 2:23pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
[s] Reference:[/s] |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 2:49pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
doctokwus:well I never believe their manifesto during the elections, that's why I didn't bother to vote, it's not enough to say you want to change things when you can't go into details about the parameters you intend to put in place to bring about the change.well I guess people were too desperate for change that they capitalized on the desperation of Nigerians to make promises that can be likened to a man ontop of a woman that promises to give her the moon. I am yet to see a polithiefian in this country that has the interest of the people at heart regardless of their political affiliation, that is why I shake my head when citizens who nothing about being at the corridors of power fight themselves because of party affiliation instead of looking at things from the vantage point of the common man on the streets, because the fact is these polithiefians don't care about the masses |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by doctokwus: 3:27pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
2dugged:Boils down to a sad truth,but which we dare not admit to ourselves,and we wish cud be wrong about:we maybe cursed perpetually with leadership deficit. But Fashola and Ambode,though not close to the ideal,was and are respectively getting it right to some extent in Lagos. What happened to us at the centre?Why always deficient leadership at d centre?Is Nigeria too big,are we too diverse or our methods of appointing presidential candidates at party levels below par.Is there a curse at Aso rock? Or is it painfully that,the blackman,in a black populated environment just cannot organize themselves to spur development? Whatever it is,i honestly felt we got the answer in PMB.I honestly,sincerely felt he was d man. |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 3:31pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
doctokwus:me I don't know o , like you said we are probably cursed with bad leaders |
| Re: Abba Kyari Cuts Dubious Financial Deals Under Buhari - Sahara Reporters by Nobody: 6:42pm On Dec 08, 2016 |
Govt. Of thieves, by thieves, for f.oooooooooooooooools! |
Tunde Sabiu Yusuf & Sarki Abba Have Access To Incommunicado Buhari - Sahara R. • Abba Kyari Wants To Cut Off These 7 Ministers From Buhari - Sahara Reporters • President Buhari, Abba Kyari, Monguno At Juma'at (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Femi Adesina: "Previous Governments Initiated Most Of The Things We Are Doing" • Oyo Speaker, Minority Leader, Others Defect To APC, ADC • FG To Review Wages, Allowances For Governors, Others
Diplomacy is zero with militants & secessionists wreaking havoc on the economy & integrity of the country, everything has gone to the dogs! Buhari is killing the country!!!
Abeg, you've lost this argument. There are fewer and fewer straws to clutch every passing day. By 2019 what will the campaign issues be?. Buhari will not get re-elected because of security or anti-corruption but the issues people are talking about right now. It is better you folks, his supporters start working on the economy now or else even a marionette will beat him at the polls.