Stats: 3,150,518 members, 7,808,889 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:42 PM

Funny Twitter Clapbacks - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Funny Twitter Clapbacks (58288 Views)

Funny Twitter Thread (2) (3) (4)

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by epospiky(m): 6:31pm On Dec 11, 2016
dominique:
ROFL @ am I dating a monkey? grin
shey na u no want make I breath for investment section abi
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by dhamstar(m): 6:31pm On Dec 11, 2016
bnj
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by dhamstar(m): 6:32pm On Dec 11, 2016
brb
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by GiaGunn(f): 6:32pm On Dec 11, 2016
I'm on my dad's bed come and beat me grin grin grin grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by dionysus7: 6:34pm On Dec 11, 2016
been a while i lol'd on here...nice OP, you have my rare like

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Silva79(f): 6:35pm On Dec 11, 2016
epic responses lmao
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Nobody: 6:36pm On Dec 11, 2016
See how your father was blocking my face gringrin

Lmfao
gringrin

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by cheapgoals(m): 6:37pm On Dec 11, 2016
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Kakamorufu(m): 6:38pm On Dec 11, 2016

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by maxwell767(m): 6:38pm On Dec 11, 2016
cheesy cheesy

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by kinglekan: 6:39pm On Dec 11, 2016

Hahahaha... This is so hilarious.

The "rare picture of men" clap back killed me tho cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Nobody: 6:41pm On Dec 11, 2016
rosy4u:
Lwkm4h grin grin grin grin

Bae wat happened to your mouth for your down, abi somebody beat you? shocked
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Nobody: 6:44pm On Dec 11, 2016
dominique:
ROFL @ am I dating a monkey? grin
wat an epic reply...can't stop laffing...am i dating a monkey...and yhur father is blocking ma back...it really made ma day
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by wezzyjasified(m): 6:45pm On Dec 11, 2016
Nigerian are so wicked..no chill at all.. I don laff tire.. your father is blocking me are we fytin mortal kombat n so on

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by wezzyjasified(m): 6:48pm On Dec 11, 2016
Sharming95:
wat an epic reply...can't stop laffing...am i dating a monkey...and yhur father is blocking ma back...it really made ma day
same here..best ever
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by ThuGnificenX: 6:52pm On Dec 11, 2016

17 Likes

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by hefelove(m): 6:55pm On Dec 11, 2016
twitter sweet die and if u don't enjoy twitter u are following the wrong people

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Dgunnerz(m): 6:57pm On Dec 11, 2016
GiaGunn:
I'm on my dad's bed come and beat me grin grin grin grin
Nice laps..

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by san316(m): 6:58pm On Dec 11, 2016
Really funny. People get mouth share. But for many, it only ends online. If you see them for real life they be like fowl way fall inside water.

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by ogtavia(m): 6:59pm On Dec 11, 2016
hefelove:
twitter sweet die and if u don't enjoy twitter u are following the wrong people
I am on Twitter but I never get to see this things...help a brother out
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by hefelove(m): 7:03pm On Dec 11, 2016
ogtavia:
lol just ff me there I use the same moniker on twitter, just follow people am following, been tweeting for like 6yrs now o
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by BlackOnassis(m): 7:04pm On Dec 11, 2016
Afi Clapback Na grin
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by MoNickk(f): 7:05pm On Dec 11, 2016
this one cracks me up anytime.

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by whitecloth: 7:06pm On Dec 11, 2016
am laughing my heads out.
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by LadyAimy: 7:07pm On Dec 11, 2016
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by teozey111(m): 7:18pm On Dec 11, 2016
naija has no chill
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Mujaheeeden: 7:24pm On Dec 11, 2016

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Mujaheeeden: 7:25pm On Dec 11, 2016

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Mujaheeeden: 7:26pm On Dec 11, 2016

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Youngtrice(m): 7:38pm On Dec 11, 2016
If you aren't on Twitter you're missing. Its the best social network ever. majority of the people there are just crazie
Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by AntiHater: 7:39pm On Dec 11, 2016
HIScraziness:
I will slap you, slap your ghost and slap away your destiny!!

That guy is a murderer grin grin grin

To think he will do all of that for just a basket of tomatoes makes it even more funnier.

Re: Funny Twitter Clapbacks by Youngtrice(m): 7:40pm On Dec 11, 2016
ogtavia:
Follow all the accounts of @TrailerJamShow and @TrailerJamTweet. Also follow @Subdeliveryman These twitter accounts tweet all these funny clapbacks

6 Likes 2 Shares

Checkout The Most Hilarious Adverts Ever Put Out....lol! / A Woman's Ear When Husband Is On Phone {photos} / How I Embarrassed Myself In Front Of My Inlaws. "must laugh"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20