When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm - Investment - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Investment › When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm (986 Views)
| When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm by ogawisdom(op): 8:50am On Dec 14, 2016 |
When you see the person dt referred u to mmm this Christmas ![]()
| Re: When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm by Dclique(m): 8:52am On Dec 14, 2016 |
Lol but What part of Invest only with your spare money didn't they understand? |
| Re: When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm by nurez305(m): 8:57am On Dec 14, 2016 |
Mmm sodier will soon be here
| Re: When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm by nNEOo(m): 9:03am On Dec 14, 2016 |
Dclique:This your post myt just be the only reasonable post here don't mind the greedy bastards Was mmm ment for ppl who doesn't have spare money greed stinking fools |
| Re: When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm by jackobi(m): 9:15am On Dec 14, 2016 |
You win some you loss some. Life must continue....God is good |
| Re: When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm by tosyne2much(m): 9:57am On Dec 14, 2016 |
Dclique:And you think people will invest with their spare money? |
| Re: When U Meet The Person Dt Referred U To Mmm by ogawisdom(op): 9:46pm On Dec 14, 2016 |
jackobi:Yeap |
My Friend Lost His House Rent To MMM. He Has Been Evicted !! • What Has Happened To MMM United • Dial 112 If Any One Attempts Suicide Due To MMM "Crash"- LASEMA Advises • 2 • 3 • 4
Tlc Is Launching In Nigeria • Buy And Sell Your Verified Naija Adsense Account From Me • 16% Monthly ROI On Zion Money