Stats: 3,331,094 members, 8,448,639 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:59 PM

Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesTeebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil (48477 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by ednut1(m): 6:53pm On Dec 21, 2016
chai, na kadiri dey cut hin hair now. no more free tiwa cash
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by sisisioge: 6:57pm On Dec 21, 2016
Yes...Go dude. When one falls...One don't stay down cool

Na him Jamjam resemble.
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by birdman99: 7:12pm On Dec 21, 2016
And then

Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by SQMrProducer(m): 7:16pm On Dec 21, 2016
Ecosystem4u:
Teebliz acting responsible while his Olosho wife is busy licking evry celebrity d**k available.
Se u dey dere wen she dey lick am. wetin be ur own self.
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by w1sEmAn: 7:39pm On Dec 21, 2016
This guy has truely changed,cant u see he now keeps AFRO?That hair style Tiwa complaind he spent money on is no longer there
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by Almand: 7:52pm On Dec 21, 2016
Tiwa will be foolish to reunite with this guy. this guy is a serial baby papa. He lives off women.
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by Enoxxy(f): 8:11pm On Dec 21, 2016
shizzy7:
Now they'll be sharing the boy......

celebrity marriages don't just last at least 80%
I couldn't agree more. They think marriage is all abt looking good togeda nd exotic trips. But when they now see all of d commitment it requires, they just back off and claim 'irreconcilable differences'.
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by ring7(m): 8:32pm On Dec 21, 2016
Getting frosh,is it the salon that charge 1 million for hair cut?
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by Olukat(m): 8:39pm On Dec 21, 2016
Ecosystem4u:
Teebliz acting responsible while his Olosho wife is busy licking evry celebrity d**k available.
People like you barely have peace.
Youve got to think before commenting on marital issues sad sad sad angry angry angry
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by shizzy7(f): 8:40pm On Dec 21, 2016
Enoxxy:
I couldn't agree more. They think marriage is all abt looking good togeda nd exotic trips. But when they now see all of d commitment it requires, they just back off and claim 'irreconcilable differences'.
True... tiwa's own was quite short, overhyped and she was too dramatic about it with all the press briefing and crying on TV...

I think it's always better when one of the couple is not in the entertainment industry like that of omotola. At the end of the day, the child(ren) suffer for it most.
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by babyfaceafrica: 9:21pm On Dec 21, 2016
Let them just call it quits jhoor
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by Blecool(f): 9:23pm On Dec 21, 2016
examhall:
[img]http://2.bp..com/-gzafZoHKSVM/WFqe3-DgQsI/AAAAAAALO54/lgik0q3_XFEREhUWSWIjkdF6OFkkSro0ACLcB/s400/3.png[/img]

Teebillz shared the photo of him and his son on his Instagram story and captioned it “about to go get fresh with Ma G”

Source: http://360jamng.net/teebillz-in-new-photo-with-his-son-jamil/
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by MichaelSokoto(m): 9:38pm On Dec 21, 2016
has d t billz paid all his outstanding billz? angry
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by engrkaz(m): 10:05pm On Dec 21, 2016
Baba nor dey cut hair weekly again oo...Chaii
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by Dfinex(f): 10:12pm On Dec 21, 2016
paragon40:
Santa give me a good wife
And me, a good-loving-caring-romantic-gentle-strong-sweet-handsome husband. lolsss
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by MayhorE(m): 10:46pm On Dec 21, 2016
Stop posting shit on nairaland, this couples still need thorough teaching under their parents before coming out to reunite
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by hymanflex(m): 11:00pm On Dec 21, 2016
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by diva90: 11:16pm On Dec 21, 2016
chocolateme:
Cool..

The separation has brought more maturity into their lives, at least they can weather harder storms in future.
May their son be a reason for them to reconcile.

FTC
CHOCOLATE CREAM.
Hopefully!
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by Origin(f): 11:24pm On Dec 21, 2016
Whole family still on point. Wish them a better rewarding future.

Remember: Together we slay.
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by joenor(m): 1:05am On Dec 22, 2016
Abeg ee, since he dey act chairman sir, thank Jah he is back to his right mind! #God Bless them
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by Angelinastto(f): 6:31am On Dec 22, 2016
After all the social media lashing?
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by paragon40(m): 7:03am On Dec 22, 2016
Dfinex:
And me, a good-loving-caring-romantic-gentle-strong-sweet-handsome husband. lolsss
Big Amen to that..
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by TuneChi369(m): 7:55am On Dec 22, 2016
I think say una dey hide him face before...Rubbish.
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by doll912(f): 8:58am On Dec 22, 2016
Ecosystem4u:
So where did you get that information from? You want her to lick your own?

Receive brain this Christmas!
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by doll912(f): 9:03am On Dec 22, 2016
shizzy7:
True... tiwa's own was quite short, overhyped and she was too dramatic about it with all the press briefing and crying on TV...

I think it's always better when one of the couple is not in the entertainment industry like that of omotola. At the end of the day, the child(ren) suffer for it most.
My dear, tee bills thought he was a good actor by performing jumping off bridge stuffs. Then tiwa showed him that's she's not on the cast of the series "Shuga" for nothing. Now we know who's better in acting. I just hope things are better
Re: Teebillz In New Photo With His Son, Jamil by Ecosystem4u: 9:20am On Dec 22, 2016
doll912:
So where did you get that information from? You want her to lick your own?
Receive brain this Christmas!
Sorry buh I dont like being quoted by dolls
1 2 Reply

Sophia Momodu Poses With Her Daughter, Imade And Tiwa Savage’s Son Jamil (Photo)Tiwa Savage Her Son, Jamil Balogun, On Stage At Her Concert In London (Photo)New Photo Of Teebillz And His Son, Jamil234

'You Look Like Bobrisky' - Funke Akindele's Fans As She Rocks Low CutFor All Those Who Thought Michael Bleached His Skin [proof With Pictures]Timaya Turns TO A Drunkard - Photo