Stats: 3,167,280 members, 7,867,745 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 11:11 PM

"Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode (42007 Views)

Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts To Atiku Dumping APC: "APC Will Be Buried In 2019" / Why You Should Not Get Caught Up In Inter-tribal E-fights By WORLDPEACE / Shehu Sani's Comment About Magu & Fayose That Shows Karma Is Real (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 12:45pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iS5iq1fdWyE

Lmao, that video was in october, of course nobody will ever believe American election can be hacked, besides it was in dec that the cia concluded AFTER their election that russia did influence the election

Now do you want me to tell you how many times trump have flip flopped.

I will need a scientific calculator for that.

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by idupaul: 12:51pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

Lmao, that video was in october, of course nobody will ever believe American election can be hacked, besides it was in dec that the cia concluded AFTER their election that russia did influence the election

Now do you want me to tell you how many times trump have flip flopped.

I will need a scientific calculator for that.

please dont make laugh abeg
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 12:53pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

please dont make laugh abeg

Nigger laugh but come with your facts. I dey here full time prove me wrong that is how we learn. At least that ignorant corinthians guy have vanished after people made him realise that he is a full time professional olodo.

Should i state how many times trump have flip flopped on what he said he will do? Na small thing

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by obixcel(m): 12:55pm On Jan 02, 2017
uniklinkum:

Alex Jones infowars.com is where all these low lifes construct their disillusioned realities.
And at the end, Alex Jones of Info Wars won, CNN ABC, MSNBC,NBC,CNBC lost loll

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by Excellentmind: 12:56pm On Jan 02, 2017
Obama was the architect of the conspiracy that brought Nigeria to what it is today. He has continued to accuse Russia of influencing US election even when the reason for lost of election is glaring. He fought for gay, he encouraged gay,he supported gay, he protected gay, yet in his frustrations, he refused to acknowledge that God is not happy with him. No amount of sending Russian diplomats out of US will save him from the wrath of God and humanity.

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 1:02pm On Jan 02, 2017
obixcel:
And at the end, Alex Jones of Info Wars won, CNN ABC, MSNBC,NBC,CNBC lost loll

Oh my gosh, abeg how old are you?

What made you think thats the question Americans are actually asking.

Oya carry trophy give them na. Republican fox news are even WAY more correct than alex jones

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by jasinto: 1:05pm On Jan 02, 2017
FFK, will you keep quiet?

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 1:06pm On Jan 02, 2017
Excellentmind:
Obama was the architect of the conspiracy that brought Nigeria to what it is today. He has continued to accuse Russia of influencing US election even when the reason for lost of election is glaring. He fought for gay, he encouraged gay,he supported gay, he protected gay, yet in his frustrations, he refused to acknowledge that God is not happy with him. No amount of sending Russian diplomats out of US will save him from the wrath of God and humanity.

So now, CLINTON lost (yes it was clinton that contested and not obama, obama merely supported his party candidate) bcoz obama campaigned for her, and obama was a bad luck for clinton because he supported equal gay rights? Lol this is your thinking

Why did obama not lose his 1st 2 elections then, and he clearly supported gay rights both times.

Excellentmind pls enlighten me

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by idupaul: 1:07pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

Nigger laugh but come with your facts. I dey here full time prove me wrong that is how we learn. At least that ignorant corinthians guy have vanished after people made him realise that he is a full time professional olodo.

Should i state how many times trump have flip flopped of what he said he will do? Na small thing

Guy I am not the one that accused the Russians of anything, till now Obama hasnt told the world how exactly this happened , did they hack into voting machines? Did they hack into the DNC servers ? why accuse the Russians when wikileaks openly claims responsibility for hacking those emails? Were the content of those leaked emails manipulated or were they the truth?

where were you all when Hillarys camp leaked recorded audio of a guy to guy conversation in a bid to influence the election.. Oh boy Trump beat that woman fair and square , dont forget there was even a recount which they had to call off when it was clear a lot would be revealed by that recount .
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by cuminside: 1:10pm On Jan 02, 2017
Corrinthians:
Blabbermouth cvnt and ipob zombies hero ha spoken.

If he had any bit of sense in him, he's understand that is an "allegation" he just made, one he cannot substantiate if the Russians ask him to do so. But trust the ipob zombies, as foolish as they are, all that doesnt matter to them as long as the statement is coming from their slave master ffk. grin

You are the zombie here since you are so dumb to figure out what is happening in the world around you. And your zombism has no remedy, asshole
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by obixcel(m): 1:10pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

Oh my gosh, abeg how old are you?

What made you think thats the question Americans are actually asking.

Oya carry trophy give them na. Republican fox news are even WAY more correct than alex jones
I'm looking at it from d media front, honestly, d likes of CNN and d ones I listed really fought hard for Hillary, we saw everything from d past 19 months. The election night was a sucker punch, u needed to see their faces. loll
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 1:13pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

Guy I am not the one that accused the Russians of anything, till now Obama hasnt told the world how exactly this happened , did they hack into voting machines? Did they hack into the DNC servers ? why accuse the Russians when wikileaks openly claims responsibility for hacking those emails? Where the content of those leaked emails manipulated or were they the truth?

where were you all when Hillarys camp leaked recorded audio of a guy to guy conversation in a bid to influence the election.. Oh boy Trump beat that woman fair and square , dont forget there was even a recount which they had to call off when it was clear a lot would be revealed by that recount .

Wetin concern leaked audio of trump grapping women by the pussy and the fact that americans are outraged that russia was able to influence their election. Nigger lets keep our argument where it was.

I am not a clinton, obama or trump supporter, i dont have an american passporr hence zero interest in their affairs. English affairs affect me more than that of the americans cuz that is where i have a connection with..

All i am trying to do is educate some very ignorant guys on this thread. Thats all.

If russia and america want kill themself as long as e no reach west africa they are free to do so
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by idupaul: 1:16pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

Wetin concern leaked audio of trump grapping women by the pussy and the fact that americans are outraged that russia was able to influence their election. Nigger lets keep our argument where it was.

I am not a clinton, obama or trump supporter, i dont have an american passporr hence zero interest in their affairs. English affairs affect me more than that of the americans cuz that is where i have a connection with..

All i am trying to do is educate some very ignorant guys on this thread. Thats all.

If russia and america want kill themself as long as e no reach west africa they are free to do so

Please let me know how the Russian hacked the elections and who the pissed Americans are .
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 1:17pm On Jan 02, 2017
obixcel:
I'm looking at it from d media front, honestly, d likes of CNN and d ones I listed really fought hard for Hillary, we saw everything from d past 19 months. The election night was a sucker punch, u needed to see their faces. loll

That is what propaganda is called, trump attacked the media as in A LOT, of course the media fought back and took sides.
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 1:24pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

Please let me know how the Russian hacked the elections and who the pissed Americans are .

Idupaul, i will remeber your moniker, now let me educate you small.

Before the CIA will release their findings, they have to brief the congress and senate. Now if the information is very sensitive, it will be on a need to know basis.

For the fact that they have not should tell any lay man who can think for himself a thing or 2. If you notice, the cia do release classified documents now and then when they believe it will no longer pose a national risk.

Lets look at it from another angle, in about 2 weeks obama will step down and who will be briefed directly by the CIA? Trump.

If obama is wrong what do you think the Republicans will do? Exactly. Now do you think a president if america will take that kind of risk in an election that is not even about him and could plunge the world into another cold war or 3rd world war.

Now lets look at d 2 personalities invloved trump and obama. Out of d 2 which is more likely to throw a tantrum when things dont go his way and which one will tend to stick to facts?

It is common knowledge that obama dont like trump after the whole birther fiasco (check it up if you dont know what i am talking about), but the fact is he is doing his job as a sitting president of america in the interest of america

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by idupaul: 1:27pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

If Russia and america want kill themself as long as e no reach west africa they are free to do so

For your info Obama has been the greatest threat to your existence as an African and a Nigerian ..In eight years that man never for once stepped his foot in Nigeria , funded terrorism on Nigerian soil , refused us the experimental Ebola vaccine whild he gave it to other nations, refused to share intelligence on Boko haram with us till date , refused to sell us weapons , crippled our economy suddenly by refusing to buy a single drop of our oil when he knew 70 percent of our sale depended on the USA, forced our govt to allow same sex marriages as a proviso for foriegn aid ...Dude that man was satan in the flesh jare
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by idupaul: 1:29pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

Idupaul, i will remeber your moniker, now let me educate you small.

Before the CIA will release their findings, they have to brief the congress and senate. Now if the information is very sensitive, it will be on a need to know basis.

For the fact that they have not should tell any lay man who can think for himself a thing or 2. If you notice, the cia do release classified documents now and then when they believe it will no longer pose a national risk.

Lets look at it from another angle, in about 2 weeks obama will step down and who will be briefed directly by the CIA? Trump.

If obama is wrong what do you think the Republicans will do? Exactly. Now do you think a president if america will take that kind of risk in an election that is not even about him and could plunge the world into another cold war or 3rd world war.

Now lets look at d 2 personalities invloved trump and obama. Out of d 2 which is more likely to throw a tantrum when things dont go his way and which one will tend to stick to facts?

It is common knowledge that obama dont like trump after the whole birther fiasco (check it up if you dont know what i am talking about), but the fact is he is doing his job as a sitting president of america in the interest of america

on the birther issue see below please

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yuhF-Ok3djI
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 1:30pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

For your info Obama has been the greatest threat to your existence as an African and a Nigerian ..In eight years that man never for once stepped his foot in Nigeria , funded terrorism on Nigerian soil , refused us the experimental Ebola vaccine whild he gave it to other nations, refused to share intelligence on Boko haram with us till date , refused to sell us weapons , crippled our economy suddenly by refusing to buy a single drop of our oil when he knew 70 percent of our sale depended on the USA, forced our govt to allow same sex marriages as a proviso for foriegn aid ...Dude that man was satan in the flesh jare

Lol, do you remeber the state the world was in when obama came into office, and you think he will bother himself with a rich country ruled by corruption when his own country was in recession.

Guy wake up now. Tell me again btw obama and trump who will ignore nigeria the most. Have you heard the things trump have said about nigeria. Nigger, thisis my last reply to you
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 1:31pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

on the birther issue see below please

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yuhF-Ok3djI

Out of all the points up there, it is only the birther issue thay you can repky to using a youtube video lol
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by obixcel(m): 1:32pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

It's obvious Russia hacked no sh*t, Obama is just embittered about Hillary's loss. Obama insisted d election can't be rigged and that the U.S had d best cyber security. what now?

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by idupaul: 1:34pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

Lol, do you remeber the state the world was in when obama came into office, and you think he will bother himself with a rich country ruled by corruption when his own country was in recession.

Guy wake up now. Tell me again btw obama and trump who will ignore nigeria the most. Have you heard the things trump have said about nigeria. Nigger, thisis my last reply to you

My support from Trump is all about seeing an end to Obama sponsored islamic terrorism, ISIS has started winding up already and that for me is victory already, I dont think Trump will take particular interst in Nigeria but I know he will not fund Islamic terror for 8 years therby give us an environment for growth
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by TheGoodJoe(m): 1:36pm On Jan 02, 2017
LOLS. Can not even keep a coherent debate.
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by vani86: 1:38pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

My support from Trump is all about seeing an end to Obama sponsored islamic terrorism, ISIS has started winding up already and that for me is victory already, I dont think Trump will take particular interst in Nigeria but I know he will not fund Islamic terror for 8 years therby give us an environment for growth

1) Where are your facts that prove that obama sponsored terrorism? ?

2) you said it ISIS is already being thrashed, is it trump that is kicking their ass or obama with the iraqi military. While russia is merely backing assads regime in their civil war fight against rebels ( note not isis) but syrian citizens who no longer want assad as d president.

I swear i shake my head for you. What has trump done actively to fight isis? All he has said so far is and i quote "i will bomb the sh*t out of them*

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by cuminside: 1:39pm On Jan 02, 2017
Gunnaz007:

Such a zombie... So you actually believe the lies planted by the libtards of America and the extreme leftwing ideologues of the Democratic party that Russia was responsible for hacking John Podesta's emails and the DNC emails kiss Obama the suck puppet and his neocon puppet masters (chiefly George Soros) are only using the hack allegation against Russia as a smokescreen to get back at Russia for their positive intervention in Syria, which has brought about a peace initiative that has been adopted by a UN resolution just two days ago. The gay arse sissy Barack Hussein Obama who has politicized the Intel agencies in the US only used leftwing libartard leaning agents to produce that empty report that alleged Russia was responsible for the hacked emails. You are so brainwashed by CNN and other MSM lies you cant differentiate between day and night! The stolen emails from John Podesta and the DNC was an insider job by both an assassinated DNC staff who was sympathetic to Bernie Sanders Presidential campaign and some NSA agents who did not want to see and extremely careless crooked hillary clinton become the President of the United States after her very corrupt and fraudulent stint as Secretary of State, where she exposed America's Intel agents to danger by keeping a private server in her basement, which was definitely against the oaths she swore when she took office. I can bet you the truth will come out when the DON is inaugurated in 19 days' time. If you know anything about Computer Security, you will know that no hacker will leave true traces to his location before and after carrying out a hack, instead they will leave misleading traces; meaning that I can be carrying out an hack from the UK but I will program my IP to be located from Afghanistan. The US are masters at hacking other nations and influencing elections in mostly developing nations. This same Obambiala covertly sent his slowpoke 2008 campaign adviser, David Axelrod to Nigeria to work for Buhari's election against Jonathan in 2015. Did Jonathan raise dust concerning that external influence? No. David Axelrod and others were also dispatched to Israel with millions of Dollars to help the lefties party there to defeat Bibi Natanyahu in Israel but they got a beating from Bibi because Bibi is an Alpha-male unlike the slowpoke Jonathan that allowed the external rape to succeed. Obama and his hoard of zombified libartards are better described as hypocrites to the supremum and infinum of infinite real numbers, who cannot take what they dish out to others. Obama is the greatest divider that ever mounted the seat of the Presidency in the US. So much for voting in a black man twice thinking it will foster unity, now he is leaving the nation more divided than he met it! They play the race, feminist, religious card in campaigns against their opponents when they are losing an argument, whereas their hearts are filled with so much hate!! By January 21, 2017, Obummer, who spent $96milion over the past 8years on vacations for himself and his tranny wife 'Michael' and their 'adopted' daughters with his 'na me be this?' mother-in-law, will take the lead as the worst president the US has ever had!! What a disgrace to the black race, a suckPuppet with a fake/forged US birth certificate, a snowflake whose mission was to weaken the status of the United States and Israel in the eyes of their enemies, an orangutan masquerading as a champion of the common man, a radical Islamist who covertly sponsors ISIS. The lake of fire is reserved for this man and his fellow reprobates who have elevated abomination to the highest levels in western societies calling good evil and evil good.

lake of fire is a sympathetic word for the slowpoke. His place is the ocean of fire that's situated in the deepest hell
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 1:49pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

Brother you tried to comment. After reading it, i realised the dude actually knw nothing. He is the type that believe that bush intentionally bombed the twin towers to invade Afghanistan.

Where did he get his facts from, the facts presented by the FBI, CIA and secret service among others, are all saying the samething, he watched fox news probably and became an expert in American security affairs.

Don't mind the yam headed dude. He thought America is Nigeria where the President can control and ulter established institutions as he wishes. He needs to know what strong institutions are all about in a modern and advanced society

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jan 02, 2017
idupaul:

You are just a Satanist

Obama is a satanist and Trump is a bornagain christian

To be continued....

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:14pm On Jan 02, 2017
kettle84:
FFK right on point. with Trump,Buhari will be tamed henceforth.

Really shocked

But trump doesn't give a fůck about Nigeria lipsrsealed

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:19pm On Jan 02, 2017
mrlua:
whether karma or not, I never wanted the Democrats to continue with their evil.

Well the republicans may actually end up being worse evil..
Looks like it since Donald Trump is gonna be the next president..

Gej to Buhari come to mind...

To be continued..

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by Corrinthians(m): 2:32pm On Jan 02, 2017
cuminside:

You are the zombie here since you are so dumb to figure out what is happening in the world around you. And your zombism has no remedy, asshole
He pain am. cheesy cheesy
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by idupaul: 2:35pm On Jan 02, 2017
vani86:

1) Where are your facts that prove that obama sponsored terrorism? ?

2) you said it ISIS is already being thrashed, is it trump that is kicking their ass or obama with the iraqi military. While russia is merely backing assads regime in their civil war fight against rebels ( note not isis) but syrian citizens who no longer want assad as d president.

I swear i shake my head for you. What has trump done actively to fight isis? All he has said so far is and i quote "i will bomb the sh*t out of them*

You are just being naive , ISIS will have no choice than to wind up because after January 20 they wont be receiving a single fund from OBAMas rogue CIA...So you actually believe Obama media that syrians no longer want Assad yet Obama had to hire foreign terrorist and fighters to do the fighting for them ....Guy over 6000 toyota hilux ,Go pro cameras , American tow missiles , over 600 stripped down humvees and yet you think Obama doesnt know about how they get funded ? Mark my words by the middle of this year you will not hear the word ISIS again fighting in any war except maybe for small bombings sponsored by lone wolfs .

Project ISIS is winding down bro
Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by wman(m): 3:02pm On Jan 02, 2017
Vani86 I respect you Bro.
It's not easy educating ignorant folks.
I can't be as patient as you are.
Thumbs Up.

Re: "Karma Caught Up With Obama" - Fani-Kayode by UncleBob(m): 3:06pm On Jan 02, 2017
Corrinthians:
Blabbermouth cvnt and ipob zombies hero ha spoken.

If he had any bit of sense in him, he's understand that is an "allegation" he just made, one he cannot substantiate if the Russians ask him to do so. But trust the ipob zombies, as foolish as they are, all that doesnt matter to them as long as the statement is coming from their slave master ffk. grin

ewu, go and die with buharis dry ass

Christopher Orji Commits Suicide After EFCC Invitation / Sheikh Gumi: I Will Lock Aso Rock If My Child Is Kidnapped / Why EFCC Arrested Dokpesi And Bafarawa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75