Stats: 3,329,150 members, 8,439,067 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 01:35 PM

Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationLol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing (4418 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by lilfreezy(op):
Who so ever did the drawing on the wall could not draw a dog or maybe the school is cited in a Boko Haram territory grin grin

Which one is D for DAGGER again grin

Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by babseg(m): 8:43pm On Jan 08, 2017
lilfreezy:
Who so ever did the drawing on the wall could not draw a dog or maybe the school is cited in a Boko Haram territory grin grin

Which one is D for DAGGER again grin
It's called creativity grin

The owner of the school might be sick somebody should give him/her daga
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by gaetano: 8:45pm On Jan 08, 2017
Boko nursery any primary school. The citadel of stabbing grin grin
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by femolacqua(m): 8:49pm On Jan 08, 2017
laugh won kill my mind. grin
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by lilfreezy(op): 8:49pm On Jan 08, 2017
babseg:
It's called creativity grin

The owner of the school might be sick somebody should give him/her daga
LMAO! Na dangerous creativity grin
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by yomi007k(m): 8:53pm On Jan 08, 2017

E fit be fulani herdsmen school.
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by gaetano: 8:59pm On Jan 08, 2017
yomi007k:

E fit be fulani herdsmen school.
I won't be surprised if G is for grenade too grin
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by babseg(m): 9:13pm On Jan 08, 2017
lilfreezy:
LMAO! Na dangerous creativity grin
Are you not tired of hearing D for dog.
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by Airoflaw(m): 9:14pm On Jan 08, 2017
d guy is blocking d B, hope its not bomb
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by mathkid(m): 9:31pm On Jan 08, 2017
Airoflaw:
d guy is blocking d B, hope its not bomb
It can't be,looking at some part of d drawing.
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by DrObum(m): 10:53pm On Jan 08, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by Idydarling(f): 1:14am On Jan 09, 2017
f is for...
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by 1shortblackboy: 1:47am On Jan 09, 2017
give the artist a break abeg, dagger dey easy to draw pass dog grin
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by Opistorincos(m): 5:43am On Jan 09, 2017
Na the country situation cause am, the teacher will be like, when you spot a dagger wielding man, take to you heels
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by MrGreenMavro: 6:05am On Jan 09, 2017
Am sure this school must be located in Kaduna south..... F for Fulani and H for Herdsmen!

They are teaching the students to be prepared all the time!

But here in Lagos... D is for Danfo!
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by Nobody: 6:47am On Jan 09, 2017
mathkid:
Or S for Shakabula
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by adeememman(m): 7:09am On Jan 09, 2017
wetin human eye no go see
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by fhelihx(m): 7:34am On Jan 09, 2017
lol..But D is really for Dagger
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by martinz1: 7:57am On Jan 09, 2017
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by GreenBobo: 10:02am On Jan 09, 2017
B for Bomb!
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by ruggedtimi(m): 10:12am On Jan 09, 2017
A for ak 47
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by princeemmma(m): 10:19am On Jan 09, 2017
y all this now, well

Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by eightsin(m): 11:40am On Jan 09, 2017
Lol. This is the harsh reality we find ourselves in this country especially those living in boko haram areas
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by Friendz4blue(m): 11:50am On Jan 09, 2017
[quote author=Airoflaw post=52646644]d guy is blocking d B, hope its not bomb Guy u funny o... Na ball... Look well u go c am
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by VICTORCIZA(m): 2:19pm On Jan 09, 2017
gaetano:
I won't be surprised if G is for grenade too grin
And B for Bomb
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by TheOtherRoom: 5:48pm On Jan 09, 2017
Isn't that a dog's face beneath O or Q huh?
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by gaetano: 5:52pm On Jan 09, 2017
TheOtherRoom:
Isn't that a dog's face beneath O or Q huh?
That's a crown. Q for queen
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by TheOtherRoom:
gaetano:
That's a crown. Q for queen
Who ever did the art should be hunted by the DSS operatives
With immediate effect

Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by CyberGypsy(m): 12:17am On Jan 10, 2017
.Lala take your Nephew to this kinda school ..
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by laribari(m): 5:36am On Jan 10, 2017
mathkid:
Bomb nor round?
Re: Lol! What Do You Have to Say About This Drawing by Chazzyboy: 6:50am On Jan 10, 2017
Idydarling:
f is for...
fck
1 Reply

Picture Of A YABATECH Student Drawing On Water Goes Viral (pictures)Owura Kwadwo Hottish: Meet Computer Teacher In Ghana Whose Drawing Went ViralA Student Was Expelled From School In Kenya For Drawing This234

2012 Nlng undergraduate Scholarship resultOau Cut Off Mark Is Out!Who Knows This Plant?