Stats: 3,329,830 members, 8,442,478 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 09:00 AM

Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPropertiesQuote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats (787 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by zebszebs(op): 12:33am On Jan 15, 2017
Hello,
I need a quote from reputable builders here for the roofing of 2pcs of 2 bedroom flats.
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by alist(m): 11:13am On Jan 15, 2017
Location please?
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by money121(m): 11:52am On Jan 15, 2017
Okay
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by money121(m): 11:55am On Jan 15, 2017
zebszebs:
Hello,
I need a quote from reputable builders here for the roofing of 2pcs of 2 bedroom flats.
Okay

Are you done with your woodwork? And let know the type of roofing u wey going for...

Kindly call/WhatsApp 08085310359 for current price of roofing sheet in Nigeria/ Lagos state
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by zebszebs(op): 4:16pm On Jan 15, 2017
money121:
Okay

Are you done with your woodwork? And let know the type of roofing u wey going for...

Kindly call/WhatsApp 08085310359 for current price of roofing sheet in Nigeria/ Lagos state
No. I want a quote for the wood work and the roofing sheets.
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by zebszebs(op): 4:16pm On Jan 15, 2017
alist:
Location please?
does location matter?
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by jeftalene(m): 4:29pm On Jan 15, 2017
See latest prices of all kinds of roofing materials at www.engineerosaz..com
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by alist(m): 10:40pm On Jan 15, 2017
zebszebs:
does location matter?
yes it does cos prices of wood arent same everywhere and location can encourage or discourage potential contractors depending on thier own location.
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by zebszebs(op): 5:27pm On Jan 16, 2017
alist:
yes it does cos prices of wood arent same everywhere and location can encourage or discourage potential contractors depending on thier own location.
The 2 buildings are in Edo state.
Re: Quote Needed For The Roofing Of (2) 2-bedroom Flats by alist(m): 7:52am On Jan 17, 2017
OK sir edo is good watsapp me on 07067129730 so we can send our carpenters to meet ur contact. And take measurements
1 Reply

Roofing Of a Non Narialand Property At Uyo,aksRoofing Of A Co-operative Hall For The Ibiono Local council234

Flourish Residence Estate By Monastery Road very close to Shoprite SangotedoBuilding For Sale,land For Sale And House To Let....contactOwn Waterfront Land In An Estate Ibeju Lekki