Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman - Christianity Etc (10) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman (70627 Views)
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by alozie1985: 7:14pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Yes o, at least they should know nobody has the monopoly of killing. An eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth Jare. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by Marvel1206: 7:15pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
stinechykee:Please shut the f*ck up! You're not making any sense at all. Myopic dimwit. See as e divide nigeria like say na mathematics e dey do |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by jude33084(m): 7:16pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
hamzeiy:They are all over YouTube preaching hate messages. You are probably a Yoruba Muslim. ![]() |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by Marvel1206: 7:19pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
stinechykee:If you have gone through all my posts and you stil couldn't see any sense then i must confess that there is no hope for your you |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by dragonking3: 7:20pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
gbosaa:So paying murderers is the best thing to do? You need deliverance. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by stinechykee: 7:25pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
omemero:God bless you immesenly for your well articulated post and your post is what me and people me need right now in this forum fool of some useless,stupid,coward,hypocritis,Muslim fanatics and good for nothing Afonja man in this forum that talk thrash including his Muslim Afonja bros Tonyebarcanista |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by BushWickBill: 7:31pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
ephi123:If you lack common sense and intuition then you don't always have to respond. Simple. If you don't understand, then don't be myopic. Rather unfreeze your brain and learn to think. Pastor Suleiman has not talked about true love that will deter fellow Christians from taking advantage of one another. Instead he is pretending to be a defender of the faith with a glorified hate speech that negates everything Christianity stand for. I don't bloody care about what other people do. But Christians are called to be different from others. If you are killing anybody you think is a fulani herdsman just because your pastor says so, then how are you any different from the Islamic terrorists you are criticizing? H But hunger has finished what is left of your half bred brain. So I don't expect you to understand. Until we learn to live with and love ourselves and treat ourselves with true love from God, the Muslims will keep killing us off. Again if you cannot grasp that it is not my fault that you cannot decipher simple logic here. We have a Christian faith that is utterly divided among its rank and file along so many lines and one charlatan of a pastor is whipping up sentiments instead of trying to deal with the real issue affecting Christians in Nigeria. Sadly gullible people like you don't see he is missing the point. If you like twist your mouth when mtshewing. Twist it till it falls out of your face you hear? |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by ephi123(f): 7:34pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
[s] BushWickBill:[/s] |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by ThirtyfourKS1(m): 7:39pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
veekid:#sayNoToTribalism |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by Nobody: 7:46pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
dragonking3:That was the best he could do as a Fulani man. Were you expecting him to prosecute his brothers and foot soldiers? Buhari would blame the violence on Libyans. El Rufai didn't. He knew them, located them and paid them more money to buy more weapons for next round of ethnic cleansing. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by Nobody: 7:48pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Bahddo:Lol Oga, were was your nonhypocrital voice when a pastor was killed in Abuja?? Where were you when thousands of christains were either beheaded or burnt in the north? Where was your nonhypocritical writeup...? Listen, tell this to your bokoharam and fulaniifriends...For every chrixtain thaat is killed, 10fulaniherdsman or bokoppl shall die...Since you dont want peace, you shall not get peace... And when this is over, we christains shall be at the right hand of christ... Laterr things.. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by mamaafrik(m): 7:52pm On Jan 21, 2017*. Modified: 8:20pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Bahddo:hypo.. Wat??,so God instructed the isrealites to sheathe their sword against the amalekites,why do you feel samson was born??,to look at the philistines attacking his country like dundi,abi ,what did elijah do to those soldiers who tried arresting him??,.......when Jesus said that he did know that attacking the soldiers 'll set back the fulfilment of his death and our salvation,christains arent fools,God didnt tell present day israeli state to be standing chicken-like to the palestianians since the creation of an israel state,i guess if i see u on the road and just hit u and waylay your wife like those herdmen did,you'll even leme have you kids too ,wont you??,It'z neva too late to grow up. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by mickeymimi: 7:53pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
The pastor did not mention MUSLIMS o ..he said "ANY fulani Herdsmen around HIS church na" ... warning the murderers not to trespass. Just like you saying , you will kill any Fulani herdsmen around your house .. shebi na your house and it his church . I bet if u see Fulani herdsmen pass in front of your compound , you will forget religion and quickly carry cutlass . Christians are quick at attacking one another sha...very bad.. May be murderers plan it at their Herdsmen meeting and believe nothing will happen because the President is from their side. The sad news is that their chiefs did not come out to condemn the attack. How long long do we want to fold our hands and watch our brothers and sisters killed like mosquitoes . They sneak into communities to kill and anyone can become a victim .. muslims or christians. Any attack against a religious sect is an attack against the whole of Nigeria including Mr President . |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Sebastine1994:You don't need to educate me on fake news, I know about it. Damn! What do you take me for? But then, it takes a special type of someone to see evidence for a statement and still claim its false. BTW, hold your spit for someone who needs it. ![]() |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by gud4dbest(m): 7:55pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Draei: u shud know dat d message posted is not d balanced message...just an exerpt. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by greatcrown: 7:58pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
TonyeBarcanista:In as much as you realized Nigeria not to be a sane country; would it not be suicidal or sheer stupidity to be sane in Nigeria? |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by gud4dbest(m): 7:59pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
mickeymimi: oh!unfortunately, d d tribe apologetic president does not realise dat! |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by greatcrown: 8:01pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
With the attitude of this our confused politicians headed by Buhari, it's a matter of time, Nigeria will be no more. I still believe government can still wake up to it's responsibilities of protecting life and property! |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by jinxet2000: 8:03pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
I sat down to compare his words and what Bible teaches us but I am yet to get answers. To be truthful, Nigeria is in a war, Religious war and Tribal War. Believe it or not. During war both sides kills, right? I do not know if it has been declared war or not but as a Christian, when war breaks out what do you do? |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by brojoshua: 8:03pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
A servant of Christ won't have said such a thing |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by bezimo(m): 8:04pm On Jan 21, 2017*. Modified: 4:45am On Jan 22, 2017 |
After John the Baptist was beheaded by Herod, Jesus permitted violence and said "from the days of John the Baptist, the kingdom of God suffereth violence, but the violent taketh it by force" This means in some situations violence is permitted especially against evil satanic islamic fulani.If them born any fulani well let him go near that church if they don't use his head as offering,then we know the Apostle is just talking. Enough is Enough. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
NotComplaining:He is fanning hatred abi. If he kills one northerner, he should consider self imposed exile right? But if one northerner, after drinking codeine and tramadol, goes on a killing spree murdering 298 defenseless citizens in southern kaduna, 502 in Agatu, 150 in Nsukka and 1296 in plateau state, he won't go on exile right? Uturu ga - agbagbu gi ifu na anya. My beloved brother, udele ga eri ozu gi. My fellow country man, ara gbagbuo umu nna gi. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by lielbree: 8:06pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Finally, this man is making sense |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by geeflexxx(m): 8:09pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
NotComplaining:You are a complete hypocrite. I watched the complete tape and what he said wasn't bad. watch d complete episode before you type like an idiot. I'm telling you the time to start killing herdsmen is now. No more acting calm. Bloody fools!!! |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by Maydayy(m): 8:11pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Toosure70:Keep praying without work, den u will die like a silly fowl |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by Ibrahimnasarawa(m): 8:12pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
if u try it Nigeria will regret it. |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by timota(m): 8:21pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
Marvel1206:what will fulani killing of innocent people lead to , and they want national grazing so that they could extend the killing to all parts of the country . After killing about 800 in southern kaduna the police has not arrested any |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by matrix199(m): 8:22pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
When a thief comes to your house, welcome him you hear! Can't believe a you fellas cldnt understand what he meant. What he meant was, violent douses violent. When a fulani herdsman enters a church, are you going to welcome him with communion? Hell no! You treat him with his intention. Period!! |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by smileyoo: 8:23pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
if the govt 've been doing their job of protecing d innocent & punishing the guilty, there 'll be no need for such frustrating calls. govt's inaction make it seem as if they are given them support. these fulani herdsmen has been killing innocent people for yrs, without any of them being brought to book. how can one explain it, in a country that has a govt? |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by ylaa(f): 8:25pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
tell the so call president to call his illiterate brothers to order. enough of killing innocent pple veekid: |
| Re: Any Fulani Herdsman You See , Kill Him, Cut His Head - Apostle Suleiman by menxer: 8:25pm On Jan 21, 2017 |
What's this? Are we to overcome evil with evil? |
Prophet Bomadi: Pray For Goodluck Jonathan, They Will Send Assassins To Kill Him • Why I Am Not Afraid To Hold Crusade In The North - Apostle Suleiman • Father Mbaka Denies Accusing Church & Politicians Of Trying To Kill Him (Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
Daddy Freeze Replies Apostle Suleman On Tithing (Free The Sheeple) • Simon Odo ‘King Of Satan’ Dies: Enugu Native Doctor Who Married 59 Wives Is Dead • Akudaya:myth Or Reality?

,what did elijah do to those soldiers who tried arresting him??,.......when Jesus said that he did know that attacking the soldiers 'll set back the fulfilment of his death and our salvation,christains arent fools,God didnt tell present day israeli state to be standing chicken-like to the palestianians since the creation of an israel state,i guess if i see u on the road and just hit u and waylay your wife like those herdmen did,you'll even leme have you kids too