Stats: 3,148,790 members, 7,802,488 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:22 PM

Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) (40028 Views)

South-East, South-South Governors Hold Vigil In Owerri. Photos / President Buhari, Abba Kyari, Monguno At Juma'at (Photos) / Southern Kaduna : Elrufai Meets With Buratai, Requests Deployment Of Troops (2) (3) (4)

Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by rem44: 6:55am On Jan 26, 2017
Governors(mainly those from northern part of Nigeria) yesterday met with National Security Adviser, Babagana Monguno,Buratai and other Service Chiefs.

Present at the meeting with el-Rufai,Tambuwal and others.The details of the meeting is yet to known

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/01/northern-governors-meet-national.html?m=1

1 Share

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by rem44: 6:55am On Jan 26, 2017

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by pyyxxaro: 6:59am On Jan 26, 2017
rem44:
More

More what ?

The ones you've uploaded are enough

It's too early to see the pictures of blood sucking demons undecided

169 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by TANKDESTROYER(m): 7:02am On Jan 26, 2017
Something fishy is going on here

119 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Jtmanager(m): 7:04am On Jan 26, 2017
winter is coming

71 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Khd95(m): 7:05am On Jan 26, 2017
It has to be how to curb the menace of these herdsmen in southern kaduna nd other parts of nigeria,else let them gerrarahia

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by koladebrainiac(m): 7:05am On Jan 26, 2017
It will be a cold day in hell to Pressure Osinbajo to step aside

83 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Nobody: 7:06am On Jan 26, 2017
Afonjas think these people care about them. By the time they are done with Osinbanjo, he will run out of the Villa without slippers.

156 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by balanceofterror1(m): 7:07am On Jan 26, 2017
That is it. All the security Chiefs are from the North.

112 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by abitex577(m): 7:13am On Jan 26, 2017
I hope it is not about Osibanjo? Who gave the approval for this meeting? Una don start again? They will surely gather, because the gathering is not of God, it will scatter by fire....

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by suxkill: 7:16am On Jan 26, 2017
I smell some thing ooh!

Meanwhile,we've not had light for the past three weeks,but the brought bill yesterday.

63 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by thinkdip(m): 7:18am On Jan 26, 2017
pyyxxaro:

More what ?
The ones you've uploaded are enough
It's too early to see the pictures of blood sucking demons undecided
guy you funny oo

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Nobody: 7:21am On Jan 26, 2017
I hope say these northern Fulani govs no wan overthrow osinbajo?Why will govs summon a whole coas without the vice president in attendance? There is something fishy here.

106 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Jokerman(m): 7:22am On Jan 26, 2017
Maybe something is actually wrong with Buhari....

However they should not make the mistake of thinking, dey won't hand over to Osibanjo if anything happens.....

29 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by timecapsule: 7:25am On Jan 26, 2017
OSIBANJO!!! How many times did i called you? A meeting without you what do you understand? Pls rule nigeria from lagos for now because your life is no more save. Unless you are ABUBAKU! who will be buried with the king.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Nobody: 7:29am On Jan 26, 2017
Khd95:
It has to be how to curb the menace of these herdsmen in southern kaduna nd other parts of nigeria,else let them gerrarahia
No.It is how to replace osibanjo.Why is the media not part of the meeting if it is about curbing Fulani herdsmen killers.Moreover,IG and commissioner of police in Kaduna state ought to be present not coas.

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Nobody: 7:30am On Jan 26, 2017
suxkill:
I smell some thing ooh!

Meanwhile,we've not had light for the past three weeks,but the brought bill yesterday.
It's 2 weeks in my neighborhood

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Luckylife(m): 7:32am On Jan 26, 2017
Government of the north where everything seem to be going backwards .

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by ScotsReferendum: 7:32am On Jan 26, 2017
It is now clear that Buhari can't continue in office because he is either dead or completely down.

The real power tussle between slaves and masters is about to start

Pls Igbos and NigerDeltans should not take sides but rather watch the battle as spectators cheering the contestants. cool

109 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by idupaul: 7:32am On Jan 26, 2017
When will SW governors hold a meeting with Buratai and the NSA, when will south south governors hold a meeting with NSA and COAS ..yeye dey smell it's clear this Northern governors has set themselves to be a shadow Federal Govt while the rest of us look

62 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by obinoral1179(m): 7:34am On Jan 26, 2017
tankara1010:
Afonjas think these people care about them. By the time they are done with Osinbanjo, he will run out of the Villa without slippers.
let me remind you incase you you don't remember. Ajonjas like wole soyinka, femi falana make sure the senate used the doctrine of necessity in making sure Goodluck became a substantive president. No Tribe will chased afonjas away infact they are going to pledge their allegiance to him if anything happens to bubu.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Nobody: 7:36am On Jan 26, 2017
ScotsReferendum:
It is now clear that Buhari can't continue in office because he is either dead or completely down.

Pls Igbos and NigerDeltans should not take sides but rather watch the battle as spectators cheering the contestants. cool
LoL

14 Likes

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Ermacc: 7:36am On Jan 26, 2017
all this emergency .meeting when buhari is away, something fishy is going on

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by lovat(m): 7:36am On Jan 26, 2017
When i was screaming against all the service Chiefs being from the north some yorubas like modath were harrasing me that competence should be the main criteria.

Now we can see the devil in action, how many of these meetings have they invited the CDS? NONE.

THESE meetings are never about Southern Kaduna rather its about buhari deteriating health

59 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Defaramade(m): 7:39am On Jan 26, 2017
This movie (Nigeria) keeps getting more interesting day by day, plot twists, intrigues, suspense, elements of a blockbuster movie. I just dey observe

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by drss2(m): 7:41am On Jan 26, 2017
there's only two reasons why northerners ar holding dis meeting inside "aso rock" (not kaduna or kano) without d vice president (acting president), in d presence of chief of defence staff, buratai n nsa:
1. d president is dead.
2. d president has been incapacitated n rendered vegetable, hence unfit for office.

watever d case, one tin i know will surely happen is dat buari's govt will come to an end before d end of dis year.

hope pipul can see why buari dullard's appointment to top security positions in d con3 ar northerners. it was for a moment like dis. moment wia they will get togeda n plan meetings (islamization of nigeria) without eaves dropping christians. it is dis singular reason why d vice president/acting president, a christian was exempted from d meeting. yet, d national security adviser to d president n d chief of defence staffs wia present. to make matters worse, d meeting was done inside aso rock sad can u see d display of arogance by dis northerners wat if d meeting was about how to marshal out plans to wipe out christians from nigeria how will we southern christians know about it wen every security post is occupied by d fundamentalist christians from d south who believe in one nijeriya better open their eyes n smell d coffee. with security apparatus firmly in d hands of born to rule fundamentalist no thanks to buari, any thing can happen.
one day their heads (one nijeriya slaves) will be forced to d ground to recite koran or die. dis is how turkey was islamized from a christian capital of d world, of rome, constantinople into an islamic nation.

55 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Defaramade(m): 7:42am On Jan 26, 2017
lovat:
When i was screaming against all the service Chiefs being from the north some yorubas like modath were harrasing me that competence should be the main criteria.

Now we can see the devil in action, how many of these meetings have they invited the CDS? NONE.

THESE meetings are never about Southern Kaduna rather its about buhari deteriating health
Competence my foot. We no dey even see Omenka here again cheesy

38 Likes

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by obinoral1179(m): 7:45am On Jan 26, 2017
ScotsReferendum:

the slaves that makes sure someone from the south south region becomes a vice president and went on to become a president and won almost all the states in south west excluding osun at the 2011 elections with all this you did not call them the slaves of south south or south east but you cheered them up but they decide to follow another part in 2015 and you called them a slaves..... If the north could not pressure Goodluck out of office you think they will pressure Osinbanjo the protege of Tinubu, you must be sleeping and you need to wake up to reality...

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by dsocioemmy(m): 7:46am On Jan 26, 2017
We dey here. We dey wait for una. If una like make una run up and down till kingdom com

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Nobody: 7:48am On Jan 26, 2017
Defaramade:
This movie (Nigeria) keeps getting more interesting day by day, plot twists, intrigues, suspense, elements of a blockbuster movie. I just dey observe
you for no use don jazzy pics.The guy Na part of zombies.

Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by Defaramade(m): 7:49am On Jan 26, 2017
Love Machine:
you for no use don jazzy pics.The guy Na part of zombies.
Lol, the guy na APC member?
Re: Northern Governors Hold A Meeting With Buratai & NSA Monguno (Photos) by JustCalMeDBoss(m): 7:50am On Jan 26, 2017
Why was the meeting held? In the event of the death of Buhari how will the north hang on to power. I guess Buhari is brain dead right now. Oshinbajo already getting signals for hi to resign.

The Sad Story Of Marilyn Ogar- The Punch / Atiku Floors Buhari In Buhari Supporter’s Poll’ / Xenophobia: NANS Gives MTN, Multichoice, Shoprite, Stanbic IBTC 7 Days To Leave