Stats: 3,166,716 members, 7,865,826 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 06:51 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2027) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4678552 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2024) (2025) (2026) (2027) (2028) (2029) (2030) ... (6234) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:46am On Jan 26, 2017
People don't realise how difficult it is to win the treble & Messi has delivered 2.

God bless him. grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:47am On Jan 26, 2017
Happy with this.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 10:39am On Jan 26, 2017
ddippset:
that's bad my friend. very very cruel of you.
But but but... He's supposed to be the new Dani Alves.cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Olamyyde(m): 3:46pm On Jan 26, 2017
e like say lord Douglas pass danilo sef grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jan 26, 2017
Messi should be rested in tonight's game.
Arda-Suarez-Neymar.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 5:56pm On Jan 26, 2017
bykebyke:
Messi should be rested in tonight's game.
Arda-Suarez-Neymar.
I wouldn't do that if I was Enrique. Remember its just a one nil advantage! Maybe start him and sub him on 65 mins if the result is favourable.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 6:17pm On Jan 26, 2017
ddippset:
I wouldn't do that if I was Enrique. Remember its just a one nil advantage! Maybe start him and sub him on 65 mins if the result is favourable.
I say rest messi! Sociedad at the camp isn't much of a tussle. Nothing neymar can't handle
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jan 26, 2017
Halilovic has secured a move to Las Palmas.
Get In.cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ElDeeVee(m): 7:16pm On Jan 26, 2017
ollah1:
ElDeeVee is here to comment.

Nigga, how far you
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jan 26, 2017
10d0ve:
I say rest messi! Sociedad at the camp isn't much of a tussle. Nothing neymar can't handle

You and bykebyke will be in the front line castigating Enrique if we get knocked out for resting Messi even though you asked for it. Why would you want Enrique to rest your talisman against a stubborn team in a good run of form?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jan 26, 2017
ElDeeVee:

Nigga, how far you

U just dey reply me even tho u saw my mention immediately. I guess u are just back to your normal self.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 7:19pm On Jan 26, 2017
10d0ve:
just like malaga at the camp nou, just like lowly alavez at the camp nou. abi? when results begin to go well, complacency sets in. blow the match tonight and we 'd be laughing stock of the whole world. we need at least a 2 goal cushion before beginning to forget we have not been invincible at the nou camp. there would come games to rest messi definitely not this one. We host leganes and gijon within the next one month. Rest him for both games, but bro this one is a no no for me.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 7:54pm On Jan 26, 2017
ollah1:

You and bykebyke will be in the front line castigating Enrique if we get knocked out for resting Messi even though you asked for it. Why would you want Enrique to rest your talisman against a stubborn team in a good run of form?

No, I won't criticise him, cos it's a copa match, plus we already have a lead, coupled with La real's poor record vs us at the camp. Liga is a game of consistency, so all his erratic line ups aren't needed
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 8:00pm On Jan 26, 2017
ddippset:
just like malaga at the camp nou, just like lowly alavez at the camp nou. abi? when results begin to go well, complacency sets in. blow the match tonight and we 'd be laughing stock of the whole world. we need at least a 2 goal cushion before beginning to forget we have not been invincible at the nou camp. there would come games to rest messi definitely not this one. We host leganes and gijon within the next one month. Rest him for both games, but bro this one is a no no for me.
some of us don't understand how to win a league title, how can you rest Messi vs Leganes n gijon You want a repeat of Alaves? Now that's the real definition of complacency. If Lucho had blown that little advantage we gained on Madrid vs Eibar with that his line up, I sure would have criticised him. The Liga is >>> copa plus we already have an advantage, like I said earlier, nothing Neymar can't handle, after all some top team around Europe does not even possess his calibre in their team.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:09pm On Jan 26, 2017
10d0ve:
some of us don't understand how to win a league title, how can you rest Messi vs Leganes n gijon You want a repeat of Alaves? Now that's the real definition of complacency. If Lucho had blown that little advantage we gained on Madrid vs Eibar with that his line up, I sure would have criticised him. The Liga is >>> copa plus we already have an advantage, like I said earlier, nothing Neymar can't handle, after all some top team around Europe does not even possess his calibre in their team.
lose the copa game and you are out. lose a league match and you still have 20 fixtures to go. the real risk is resting messi against sociedad. before mid February, everything about copa del rey is over until the final which is then 3 months away in may. Lucho cannot escape from resting messi is LA liga. HE MUST REST MESSI IN LA LIGA. and if its not in home games against leganes and gijon then when the heck is he going to? against Valencia or Bilbao or athletico? Besides if barca cannot beat leganes and gijon without messi then they all need to donate their salaries to messi and rename the club MESSI FC.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 8:16pm On Jan 26, 2017
ddippset:
lose the copa and you are out. lose a league match and you still have 20 fixtures to go. the real risk is resting messi against sociedad. before mid February, everything about copa del rey is over until the final which is then 3 months away in may. Lucho cannot escape from resting messi is LA liga. HE MUST REST MESSI IN LA LIGA. and if its not in home games against leganes and gijon then when the heck is he going to? against Valencia or Bilbao or athletico? Besides if barca cannot beat leganes and gijon without messi then they all need to donate their salaries to messi and rename the club MESSI FC.
TBH, I won't celebrate us wining just the copa, but if we win the Liga, or even only the UCL, I will be glad...so see? The matches u underestimate in the league are sometimes the ones you struggle the most in, so no room for error...same way they won vs Leganes when Leo was on the bench?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:21pm On Jan 26, 2017
10d0ve:
TBH, I won't celebrate us wining just the copa, but if we win the Liga, or even only the UCL, I will be glad...so see? The matches u underestimate in the league are sometimes the ones you struggle the most in, so no room for error...same way they won vs Leganes when Leo was on the bench?
even if we need to win LA liga the wisest thing is to rest messi in about 3 to 4 of those remaining 20 fixtures so he stays fit and fresh for the champions league and the very difficult LA liga teams. Playing him in all fixtures would become counter productive. And what's the best time to rest him? I tell you it must be at HOME games against LOWLY teams like leganes and gijon.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 8:25pm On Jan 26, 2017
ddippset:
even if we need to win LA liga the wisest thing is to rest messi in about 3 to 4 of those remaining 20 fixtures so he stays fit and fresh for the champions league and the very difficult LA liga teams. Playing him in all fixtures would become counter productive. And what's the best time to rest him? I tell you it must be at HOME games against LOWLY teams like leganes and gijon.
If Alaves n Malaga didn't teach you a lesson; what will? We will always murder La real at the camp, just like Rayo vallecano
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:35pm On Jan 26, 2017
Let's go boiz!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by 10d0ve(m): 8:36pm On Jan 26, 2017
dmcdad:
Let's go boiz!
sociedad don die be that.. Expecting 3-4 goals from barca
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:39pm On Jan 26, 2017
10d0ve:
If Alaves n Malaga didn't teach you a lesson; what will? We will always murder La real at the camp, just like Rayo vallecano
lol. They did teach me a lesson but risks must still be taken and those risks must be calculated. I give an example. If we had a game against sevilla and another against alavez and you are forced to rest messi in one of them, which would it be? We beat sevilla but lost to alavez but I tell u solemnly everyone here would chose to rest messi against alavez not sevilla. Yes even the smallest teams could cause upsets but you have to rotate messi and it should be at home games against teams like leganes, alavez and gijon.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:41pm On Jan 26, 2017
10d0ve:
sociedad don die be that.. Expecting 3-4 goals from barca
see what I mean. Lucho knows wusup. I have seen enough football in my life time to know that One goal advantage is no advantage.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jan 26, 2017
ollah1:

Messi really needs rest.He has played every 3/4 days for 2 months now.

He's about to turn 30 and he is no longer 25 to keep playing at such rate.

I'm only looking out for my boy.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 8:44pm On Jan 26, 2017
dmcdad:
Let's go boiz!
there I was breaking my head about the DM role, forgetting masch was there.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:18pm On Jan 26, 2017
bykebyke:

Messi really needs rest.He has played every 3/4 days for 2 months now.

He's about to turn 30 and he is no longer 25 to keep playing at such rate.

I'm only looking out for my boy.

And that should happen in a must win match against a stubborn team?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jan 26, 2017
10d0ve:
No, I won't criticise him, cos it's a copa match, plus we already have a lead, coupled with La real's poor record vs us at the camp. Liga is a game of consistency, so all his erratic line ups aren't needed

So u think they can't turn it around?

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:33pm On Jan 26, 2017
We are fccking shite.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:34pm On Jan 26, 2017
Denisss grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Theflash98: 9:34pm On Jan 26, 2017
Goal...denis suarez
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jan 26, 2017
2nil lead,sub off Messi angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jan 26, 2017
Improving..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by scantee(m): 9:56pm On Jan 26, 2017
Useless midfielders smh, which kind game be this? That Gomes should be loaned to Tenerife

(1) (2) (3) ... (2024) (2025) (2026) (2027) (2028) (2029) (2030) ... (6234) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: GiftofGOD081 and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43