Stats: 3,153,771 members, 7,820,703 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:50 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1711) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5165793 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1708) (1709) (1710) (1711) (1712) (1713) (1714) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by stagger: 12:56pm On Feb 24, 2017
agarawu23:
bros, I can't blv aboki can be begging me with $$ today o 455/$ right now @ Alaba international market. I tot it was a joke when I read this thread https://www.nairaland.com/3647899/naira-gains-massively-against-dollars I made a call and I was surprised to hear the rate for today. E be like say this abokifx na rubbish at times sef

If you are not pressed to sell your dollars, don't. This is all a knee-jerk reaction. The street sellers who bought high want to recover their money by buying off new sellers at ridiculously low prices. I have watched this trend over years and seen how it goes. Just give it a week or two and see what happens. When the dollar scarcity appears again, you will see the rates going back up.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Thisnut(m): 12:56pm On Feb 24, 2017
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 12:56pm On Feb 24, 2017
Singapore1:

if we ask him to naw.. he will his friend told him

Boss na Igbo boy we they hustle for China he send goods daily.

Dollar as at this morning was 460

Call any aboki wey you know.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:57pm On Feb 24, 2017
lifestyle1:

Boss na Igbo boy we they hustle for China he send goods daily.

Dollar as at this morning was 460

Call any aboki wey you know.
doing so already...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by masterpieceboss(m): 12:58pm On Feb 24, 2017
Skrill available for sale. Watspp app 08030740550.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 12:58pm On Feb 24, 2017
Singapore1:

doing so already...

OK. Update us when you do.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 1:01pm On Feb 24, 2017
lifestyle1:

OK. Update us when you do.

called the first man... he told me he is buying @440/$
that he doesn't have dollar at the moment ..but will sell at 450/$ ( interesting ) LAGOS

calling the second guy in ibadan

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ayohbk(m): 1:01pm On Feb 24, 2017
$510 available @485 naira /$$$.... selling all @once.....come with your escrow. ...call/ whatsapp 08169031535
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by agarawu23(m): 1:02pm On Feb 24, 2017
osusu:
Some one should correct me if im wrong but i see this new forex policy from cbn as no different from the previous travelex arrangement, i.e it would have the same instant short term effect on the decreasing the naira/usd rates but not sustainable in the long term, anybody else think so?
Basically its a good time to buy now that there is panic selling in the market, hoarders are forced to sell off now, anybody else think so

Bros, na so the thing dey happen if u av been following the forex policy from day one. Any attempt from CBN to pumb fx out, $$ go crash asap and after 1-2weeks, the thing fly up again cos those @ the top will make use of the available fx through back door and we the "ordinary" citizens won't get anything tongue

Another thing is "panic". Nobody wants to keep $$ and loss. Any news about CBN pumping fx out, they quickly rush to sell their available $$ cos its crashing already in black market wink

Who controls black market? Na them them, the abooki's we call illiterates and the mumu CBN govt angry asked them where the $$ they are selling below 500 came from after CBN new forex policy. Don't tell me they(abokii's) bought from CBN/banks undecided

Na we dey do our self for this country and we all know that. Just watch as corrupt ppl will make use of this new policy to enrich their self and later crash the naira again. Even me self, I can collabo with a school abroad, negotiate with them and use CBN fx to pay school fees and later take the money back from the school after giving them their share. (I know a nairalander wey dey do am )
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 1:03pm On Feb 24, 2017
Singapore1:

called the first man... he told me he is buying @440/$
that he doesn't have dollar at the moment ..but will sell at 450/$ ( interesting ) LAGOS

calling the second guy in ibadan

smiley it's even falling
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Najwal: 1:07pm On Feb 24, 2017
Dealership:
come and take $20

Oga fopdnewton its you? Sent you a message on your WhatsApp no reply.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by agarawu23(m): 1:11pm On Feb 24, 2017
stagger:

If you are not pressed to sell your dollars, don't. This is all a knee-jerk reaction. The street sellers who bought high want to recover their money by buying off new sellers at ridiculously low prices. I have watched this trend over years and seen how it goes. Just give it a week or two and see what happens. When the dollar scarcity appears again, you will see the rates going back up .
no be lie. It has been happening for long. I always advice ppl to buy $$ during this time and keep cos I know it will go up back after few days BUT this time, I don't know the FUTURE of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$. The best is to watch and study the chart.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by valencia25(m): 1:11pm On Feb 24, 2017
Singapore1:

How many kilo of Turkish turkey can you provide?
Lobbish boy
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 1:12pm On Feb 24, 2017
showreals:
USD1,000 Skrill Needed
Quote me if you have!
available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by demalo(m): 1:15pm On Feb 24, 2017
small amount of BTC available at soft rate o.. come and buy now o cool grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by agarawu23(m): 1:15pm On Feb 24, 2017
lifestyle1:

Abokifx rely on unverified online information to publish on his website.

I don't think he ever bought Forex before.

If you need real life market price go to Alaba or international airport or sabo yaba.

Dollar was exchanged at 460 today.

And one joker ask me to buy payoneer funds at 460/$ today.

It may crash further.

I have been following abokifx for long, but when I came physically to sell my $$ to abooki, I sold it lesser than abokifx rate. I was even showing the mallam my phone to check the current rate as at that moment. If no be say I wan change high volume money that day, the abokiii for pour fura for my phone. grin grin grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 1:15pm On Feb 24, 2017
I heard cbn offered to sell 500 Million USD but banks were only able to buy about 350 million USD.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 1:16pm On Feb 24, 2017
osusu:
Some one should correct me if im wrong but i see this new forex policy from cbn as no different from the previous travelex arrangement, i.e it would have the same instant short term effect on the decreasing the naira/usd rates but not sustainable in the long term, anybody else think so?
Basically its a good time to buy now that there is panic selling in the market, hoarders are forced to sell off now, anybody else think so
This is what I said just about 30minutes ago. Govt is just playing on ppl intelligence. What osinbajo is trying to do is buy ppl goodwill.smart millionaires will be mopping up all the cheap dollars now

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by freshcvvs: 1:16pm On Feb 24, 2017
How much is your skrill bro?
onatisi:
available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 1:17pm On Feb 24, 2017
agarawu23:
I have been following abokifx for long, but when I came physically to sell my $$ to abooki, I sold it lesser than abokifx rate. I was even showing the mallam my phone to check the current rate as at that moment. If no be say I wan change high volume money that day, the abokiii for pour fura for my phone. grin grin grin

Funny you. Watin concern aboki with internet rate? cheesy

Abokifx is just making his money from traffic.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by agarawu23(m): 1:21pm On Feb 24, 2017
please....everybody should try and update us on the current exchange rate in your location

The fall dey surprise me shocked

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by AleAirHub(m): 1:22pm On Feb 24, 2017
E be like i get small coins of 60 inside my wallet..... Owner of the coins should come grin grin grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macaulish(m): 1:23pm On Feb 24, 2017
Naira = Dollar

Dollar = Naira

Rate will go up Today
Rate will come down Tomorrow

Seriously..

Make the tin enter wall self
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 1:24pm On Feb 24, 2017
stagger:

If you are not pressed to sell your dollars, don't. This is all a knee-jerk reaction. The street sellers who bought high want to recover their money by buying off new sellers at ridiculously low prices. I have watched this trend over years and seen how it goes. Just give it a week or two and see what happens. When the dollar scarcity appears again, you will see the rates going back up.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tundephish(m): 1:25pm On Feb 24, 2017
Confirmed the $ rate from aboki, now 460/$

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by AleAirHub(m): 1:27pm On Feb 24, 2017
$60btc left
AleAirHub:
$6000BTC Still Available.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 1:29pm On Feb 24, 2017
freshcvvs:

How much is your skrill bro?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tundephish(m): 1:31pm On Feb 24, 2017
24$ worth of btc available, who need am
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 1:31pm On Feb 24, 2017
agarawu23:
please....everybody should try and update us on the current exchange rate in your location

The fall dey surprise me shocked
All the a.b.o.k.i I contact are buying not selling
Lagos 440/$
Ibadan 460/$
Ilorin - will update me after jumat
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by masterpieceboss(m): 1:33pm On Feb 24, 2017
Skrill available.Watssap me on 08030740550.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by freshcvvs: 1:36pm On Feb 24, 2017
onatisi:

I get #440 and I need $50, can we deal or make I enter wall?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by agarawu23(m): 1:37pm On Feb 24, 2017
Singapore1:

All the a.b.o.k.i I contact are buying not selling
Lagos 440/$
Ibadan 460/$
Ilorin - will update me after jumat
460 is the highest so far, make we still dey observe

(1) (2) (3) ... (1708) (1709) (1710) (1711) (1712) (1713) (1714) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49