Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,004 members, 7,990,777 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 12:48 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused (33644 Views)
Bbnaija: Lilo, Eric, Praise And Ka3na Nominated For Eviction / Bbnaija: Tboss, Debbie-rise, Bally And Marvis Nominated For Eviction / Bbnaija: Thin Tall Tony, Efe, Tboss & Debie-rise Nominated For Eviction (2) (3) (4)
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by JaneyBlingx(f): 10:02pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
BrutalJab: Why did you click on the thread. Since its a dumb show for dumb people, definitely the post is also for dumb people. Radarada.. Abeg clear road comot for the thread 9 Likes
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Samirana360(m): 10:03pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
who bbn don epp |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by vicola0281: 10:03pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
click.like if u think this is a rubbish show 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by OGHENE316(m): 10:04pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
warriiii efe till take over.... 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Nobody: 10:06pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
bettercreature:Why? |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by 1metre: 10:07pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
jamex93:winning how? After sucking prick publicly? Look am nah! U think say e follow? 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Nobody: 10:07pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Tboss just dey sample breast anyhow.... that girl na better fake girl, imagine yesterday she was like, i have never been insulted before, no one has ever called me a fool, stupid ,olodoo, etc, for naija na normal words be that... and the stupid bally was like i bleeped up, i am an idiot,i am a fool...i feel like killing myself, all becos he called an ordinary prostitute (tboss) a fool for accusing him (bally)wrongly, that bally is really mad. efe you be real naija boy..... its all over you... i pray u win sha. |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Nobody: 10:08pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Vote out Kemen pls! |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by BrutalJab: 10:08pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
JaneyBlingx:Have you eaten? Well, the post is for dumb people like you, so just keep whining. 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by bettercreature(m): 10:09pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Nma27:He's just too fake and lack respect |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by bettercreature(m): 10:10pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Oyind17:He actually need to go home to face the family he has been rejecting because of money |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by tribalistseun: 10:11pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Vote for Queen Tboss |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Nobody: 10:11pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Lacomus:Same |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by agabaI23(m): 10:11pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
slurryeye:How you take know TTT kissed Bisola? 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Nobody: 10:14pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
1metre:You'll condemn her just because of that? she sparks up that house jare. she ain't going no where for now 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by tribalistseun: 10:14pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
jamex93:dreamer, Tboss have got fan base, Tboss go win this thing with surprise. It's not by commenting on TV. Na when vote start we go know how far. Who would have predicted that marvis will gather more vote than TTT and gifty. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by ALAYORMII: 10:14pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Nobody: 10:15pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
repogirl:repo I don't understand what you told a NL abt me,,,,have we met b4 or even discuse such? |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by slurryeye: 10:15pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
agabaI23: Because I keep seeing the post on Nairaland frontpage |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by JaneyBlingx(f): 10:16pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
BrutalJab: Well you guessed right, I've not eaten and you know what happens to hungry people? They get angry. So right now I'll Channel my anger to your stupidity. Deal? if its a deal quote me again but if its no deal, drop your phone and go to bed lil boy |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Mikylopez(f): 10:19pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
BrutalJab:but you still clicked on the thread yh? |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Calabarchild(m): 10:19pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
They are using it to kill tension for the main time before pmb comes slurryeye: |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Mikylopez(f): 10:20pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
slurryeye:cos u keep clicking on every thread related to bbn |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by niyifour(m): 10:20pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
[s][/s]It's me NiyiFour |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Techguyz(m): 10:20pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Who are these BBNaija guys self?? |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by 1metre: 10:21pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Nma27:from that singular act baby, is it morally good for any endorsement?? |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by mazizitonene(m): 10:21pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
Lacomus:my brother in arms bn think say na only me oo |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by BrutalJab: 10:22pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
JaneyBlingx:Big for nothing mam...Bring on ur dumbness |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by emsco(m): 10:22pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
What is BBN OR is it BVN |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Mikylopez(f): 10:23pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
tribalistseun:marvis had more vote dan ttt cos people didn't complete ttt's name when voting all they did was abbreviate hz name which is ttt instead of thintalltony |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Dreyl(m): 10:23pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
slurryeye:No wonder they are moving backward everyday. 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija: Everybody Was Nominated For Eviction. Housemates Confused by Chukabiz(m): 10:24pm On Feb 26, 2017 |
jimmyolasun: what are you even saying? |
'Peter Obi' Nollywood Movie Trailer, With Yul Edochie Playing Peter Obi / BBNaija: The Look On Venita's Face After Elozonam Choose To Save Her / BBNaija: Video Of Whitemoney's Campaign Rally In Lagos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |