Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country - Politics (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country (27406 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by Nobody: 12:57pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:Here, let me be honest with you shall I? The first thing that came to my mind after seeing the video was that you wanted to cause disaffection between Yorubas and Igbo on this forum again. In a way, you confirmed my suspicions when you said in this post I'm quoting that you knew of the tribal war of words going on between Yoruba and Igbo on this forum, yet you went ahead to post this video for a purpose which you stated quite clearly in your own words saying: I condemn their attitude towards Igbo's on this forum and this thread was to draw light to thatI notice that you said that you condemn the attitude of the Yorubas towards the Igbo on this forum, yet you see your kinsmen jumping and down on Nairaland with pictures of tribal marked people, calling Yorubas "Afonja", waiting for any thread that has the potential for Afonja bashing before bearing their fangs. You see your brothers going from one thread to another sowing hate, yet you don't think to caution them. You probably laugh when they yab Yorubas and get angry when Yorubas return the favor. Even threads that were created to celebrate your various states in the East always come with headings castigating the Yorubas otherwise, you'd see posts taunting Yorubas in such threads. I read your submissions above about how close you are to the Yorubas and all, yet you didn't mind to cast them in a bad light to your fellow Igbo, most of whom don't speak the Yoruba language. You might be close to the Yorubas and you may not want to accept it but you're an ethic bigot really. Maybe a passive one, but you are one all the same. Despite the fact that your post was very long, I took time to read every word, every sentence. I noticed that you didn't address my points at all. All you did was try to justify why the Yorubas should be demonized and used as a scapegoat in this scenario like you did. My points remain valid. The video showed clearly a group of people DEFENDING themselves and not ATTACKING anyone. Were you expecting them not to defend themselves against attacks? I pointed out that cars were moving in front of them and they didn't attack those cars. They stood in one place expecting the police to come to their aid. If you speak Yoruba like you claim to, then you'll get at least that much information from the video. You posted a video and misrepresented it so that those who don't understand Yoruba will think the Yorubas are the problem of the country in SA. To be honest, you disappoint me. Your closeness to the Yoruba people has only given you the opportunity to stab them in the back. And this is just online o. What if it were to be in real life? |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by AshiwajuFoward: 1:34pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:FYI, your kinsmen on this same forum regularly brag about how they defended themselves against murderous rioters in the North, and even proclaim that they will gladly do so again if need be. In fact this same theme was the subject of an earlier thread that hit front page, wherein your fellow igbos in their usual fashion turned it into a chest-thumping fest and retold the tale of how they fought back murderous rioters while living in the North. Hypocrisy is not a good thing at all. https://www.nairaland.com/3647951/nigerians-confront-south-africans-guns#54016504 Nukualofa: |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by myplaydiary(op): 2:11pm On Mar 03, 2017*. Modified: 2:30pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
Ioannes:Thank you for your very sensible and honest reply, frankly speaking your assumptions were not my intentions, I still maintain that Yorubas are wonderful peeps and the best set of friends I have had till date, I even have stories to tell of how I have been accommodated in remote villages in Yoruba towns where I had to sleep on mats with the natives and stayed with them till I got my admissions (Those are back in the days when I tried to get admission into OOU, OAU finally did) those villagers were so nice to me we still talk till date and their kids now come to see me in Lag stay in my home for weeks, months and I don't even see them as Yorubas I just see them as friends colleagues, partners, well wishers and most importantly my best friends, they are very funny peeps I actually stole a lot of that humor from them. But coming to nairaland the story is different, a lot of hate and animosity for one another please don't get it wrong I am not saying this is the exclusive reserve of the Yorubas, NO, every one ethnicity on nairaland is guilty of it on nairaland especially toward the Igbo's, but this is even more embarrassing because if you come to the Nigeria reality, the Yorubas and the Igbo's are a perfect match and co-habit better with each other than any other ethnic group in the country this is evident in every sphere of life in Yoruba cities, from marriage, to business partnership, to political appointments, to social life, clubbing, partying whatever name it heck the even voted Igbo's to represent in some LG, but come to nairaland you would wonder if it's the same yorubas out there that are on Nairaland, and nobody calls the other to order instead it becomes competition as to who will say the most embarrassing thing about the other ethnic group. Yes it might appear that I have not called out my ethnic group but chose to call the Yoruba's out well that is wrong, now let me explain why, I am newly registered to nairaland barely 2weeks, even though I have been on the platform for over 7years resisting the urge to register so as not to engage in the tribal mess on nairaland, I watch from the sidelines It was really painful watching how a people you so loved and called your brother family in real life world go into the virtual space to ridicule your ethnic group. In all honesty I created this thread to call out some of the thing that they Yorubas do here that are wrong that give Nigerians away, like calling a fellow ethnic national, drug dealer, baby factory hailing some actions that ordinarily should be condemned in the interest of one Nigeria, like flogging a Igbo chief, or an Oba saying Igbo's drown in the Lagoon, or saying Igbo's go back to your land, respect, your host, this things don't give a nationalistic representation of the people. In most cases it is not what is said that hurt but the silence of the people who should condemn these wrongs. Yes igbos are also guilty of calling yoruba names and I do condemn the action and will speak against it cause i cannot promote such as it wouldn't benefit me in anyways, if you do same when it concern your peeps and everyone one follow suit nairaland will be a better place for national interaction and promote national unity. When I created this thread to be frank what I wanted Nairalanders to discuss was those issues I mentioned up there and not necessarily the xenophobic attacks I only used the video to give a full picture of what Nigeria could be if we don't condemn or speak against certain ills of the society as a people. However I must confess the post was misrepresented and did not reflect my true intentions this however spurred the misunderstanding that ensued there after, To you and other Yorubas I do withdraw my initial post and just have the video there, I have not will not and cannot betray any Yorubas for the trust the have showered on me do you know I am even a secretary to a Yoruba gathering so why betray people who have showed me so much love and care over the years. However my thread is aimed at the bigoted Yoruba peeps here change your ways and let's try and promote and foster peace and unity on this forum. I am sorry I may not be able to address all the point you raised, cause the post is already lengthy and I intend for you to read it to the very end however in subsequent comments I would address other issues that you raised which I have not addressed. I am no bigot sir. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by soulfood(m): 2:45pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by hoodmenconcept(m): 2:53pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
MPSA:It's time for me to defend you as my host but I'm busy right now with my Assignment and I'm having a class in the next 1hrs. I will be back by 21.00. See you soon. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 3:44pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
Ngozi123:Madam, what are you saying naa? I get it now and it's clear you think only in one direction like a child. You are the child here because you can figure out when someone is making sense. Let me ask you!! Did I say you mentioned white south Africans? Where did you get that from? Confused already? I was the one asking you to tell me why the blacks in S.A attacked their white citizens just as they do now. You haven't still answered it till now instead you try to twist what I said. ![]() Maybe it's too much for to grab so I will break it down. You have been talkin off point since. See the question! IF YOU SAY SOUTH AFRICANS ARE KILLING NIGERIANS BECOS WE ARE CRIMINALS, THEN WHY DID THEY KILL AND ATTACK THE WHITE TOO? THE SAME ACTION TOWARDS NIGERIANS AND THE WHITE S.A PEOPLE. IT ONLY MEANS TWO THINGS IF YOU SAY NIGERIANS ARE KILLED BOCOS THEY ARE CRIMINALS... 1. IT MEANS THE WHITE S.A PEOPLE ARE ALSO CRIMINALS TO HAVE SUFFERED SAME FAITH AS NIGERIANS 2. IT MEANS THE BLACKS ARE LUNATICS TO ATTACK THESE PEOPLE IF YOU SAY THE WHITE ARENT CRIMINAL, WHICH JUSTIFIES NIGERIANS THAT TH ATTACK IS NOT BASED ON CRIMINALITY BUT JEALOUSY, LAZINESS AND IDLENESS. SO WHICH OF THE DIVIDE ARE YOU MADAM? You just dey blow grammar, read well before taking side with a lunatic , lest you are mistaken to be his relative.. I didn't say Nigerians are the best or crime free but m argument is that it's not enuf to say they are attacked becos of their way of life. Why Europeans (Italy and germany) never kill Nigerians finish? Why I mentioned white south Africans is for you to see that these attack has more to it and it's more of beef if they could also do same thing to their own white who they accused having beta standard of living than them. These S.A people are tyrants and they've proven it. It's like saying lebanese and Indians in 9ja are maltreating our people so so must attack them. You have been telling me what I know of Nigerians that we are this and that but you can't prove, convince me or justify you claim that this attack is becos we are notorious. Then explain why this same people attacked white south Africans who ar not notorious. They say we are notorious, yet they attack our people and steal from them. Please talk with sense abeg! |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by hoodmenconcept(m): 4:10pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
laribari:I have decided not to quote you but I needed to clarify you with somethings. I need a recent video where Black South Africans are attacking White South Africans. NB: Recent video please, if you can provide this then we can talk more. Though I agreed with you that Black South Africans are not attacking foreigner because of crime but I disagreed with the facts that Black South Africans are attacking Whites recently. Please, If you can provide a video on this, I will shut up. Although, Black South Africans hate whites South Africans but they dare not to attack them. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by Ngozi123(f): 4:22pm On Mar 03, 2017*. Modified: 4:56pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
laribari:I get the sense that you're much older than me so I'll try to be as respectful as possible when I say this: show me where I said that South Africans are killing Nigerians solely because Nigerians are criminals? Now, that you've admitted that you're the one who brought up white South Africans, I will tell you this: there is no wide scale violence being committed by black South Africans on whites there. The xenophobic attacks are more prevalent than the attacks on white South Africans- we live in a white man's world so it would constantly be front page news if that was the case- so the two situations are different and must be treated as such. That's all I will say on the matter as like I told you before, I don't actually care about South Africa and its internal problems which is why I didn't want to go into the topic any further. My only interest is in Nigerians and how we are regarded globally. It's like you click on the "submit" button before you even read my posts .Regarding the bolded: what on earth are you talking about? What divide? I don't think that I'll be able to take you seriously after that comment so I'll just leave it there. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by myplaydiary(op): 4:36pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:Very good I like this, everyone please remain civil like this share informations without aggression, no insults, no racism, no tribalism just an intelligent discussion where all is free to learn without fear of intimidation, cyber bullying or molestation and please no posting of false information as we can see laribari has already been bursted for doing so, we can not confirm this yet as we are still waiting for video evidence from him failure to provide the video evidence his black ass will be flogged to stupor for sharing false information on this very interesting entertaining and educative thread. Mods please come and move it to the promise land so people can learn, don't worry I can check for excesses on my own thread anybody that does not stay in line gets a broken spine ask laribari Laribari how far nau, i don dey find you since o, oya nau. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by Nobody: 4:47pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:Well, I'm no "sir" either. Just a fellow Nairalander trying to make some sense here. I'll assure that I only know how to call it as it is, the video/this thread as I see it is a blow below the belt to the people you say you love. If I were you I'd ask the modes to pull this thread down. Just imagine all those Yoruba friends of yours going through this thread you created, knowing full well that you created it and knowing that you posted this online to cast aspersions on their ethnic group. How d'you think they'll feel? I have one very close Igbo family friend like that, whenever we're gisting she'd say something like " those Yorubas are backstabbers anyway, so I'm not surprised..." Then she'll say "...sorry o, no offence, but..." I'd just smile to myself. The reason ethnic bile and hatred has persisted on this forum is because of the anonymity granted to members of Nairaland. We take advantage of that and as usual abuse it. After all said and done, there's still the problem of Southies killing Nigerians. I'm of the opinion that Nigerians should come together at this point and address this issue as citizens of the same country. This is not the time to call ourselves out on our ethnic divide, this is the time to come together and condemn the killings, demand justice from the SA govt., ask for the repatriation of criminal elements who are Nigerians living in SA and uphold our National interests everywhere and anywhere a Nigerian is found. I hope you agree with that. God bless the FRN. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 5:07pm On Mar 03, 2017*. Modified: 5:36pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
hoodmenconcept:Geezz!! Pls....then you shud shut up already and mean no disrespect but just borrowing you word. I never said recently but some years ago and the reason was that they claimed the white have better standard of leaving than the blacks in their own country and they attacked them. This was some years ago but at least they attacked them and you can't erase that. I went on to state the reason you can see such attack on white again is becos it's a white world (whether we agree or not) and the white community will not sit down and watch. You think Americans can suffer this kind of things in south Africa? Their government won't allow that. I'm glad you are smart to know this attack isn't about the Nigerian life style or behavior because crimes have always been there. However, this same killing is happening to other blacks (non-Nigerians) too; or all other blacks except South Africans are the criminals? Meanwhile, such wicked act was carried on the white too, so it shows it's about inferiority complex and envy. I hope you get it now but I wonder why most people try to twist my words against what I say. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 5:14pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
Ioannes:You have said it all, it's so so below the belt indeed and very immature. ![]() Whether the clown accept it or not, it's tribal even though that wasn't the intent but it is what it is and only people with brains have seen it. I'm not even yoruba and as bad as they say we are I love 9ja. I will criticize where neccesary but not when the lives of our people is at stake. Only fools say, my child is spoilt then you should kill him. Even our govt condemn this act becos now it has involved lives. When they criticize, jail Nigerians abroad our govt don't talk but to start murdering people? Haba!! Even America will not like you to trial their citizens abroad whether they be criminals or not. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by Nobody: 5:16pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
laribari:My thoughts exactly. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by sinkhole: 5:18pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:You are the one that is "akin-danidani". You have already tribalized the thread. In that BBC clip I talked about one of them even introduced himself as being from Biafra! |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 5:27pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:Honestly, you are a kid and it's showing all over the things you say. I didn't wanna rush my response to you and i took my time. Just got back from the office and spent a little time with my child, don't have to rush to reply you because you are not worth it. I have glanced through all your post and i just shook my head in laughter.... let me show you all your mistakes. Idiot........ so you think i ran away from you? you are feeling like a talker yet haven't made sense. Your words are full of insults and anger as well, so why accuse someone else? grow up meet you on the other side |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 5:32pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
sinkhole:God bless you, he is such a fool honestly and everyone has seen it. hahaha .Firstly he posted an anti-yoruba video and secondly supported biafra indirectly saying he doesn't care if Nigerians die as long as they are not Biafra based on what that young man said, yet the idiot is claiming not to be tribalistic. I told him i didn't see yorubas instead i see NIgerians protecting themselves .... Since then he has been trying to push it to me that i'm the tribal one here but it's glaring for all to see his foolishness. ![]() Everyone is not as daft as him, thank God for that |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by myplaydiary(op): 5:36pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
Ioannes:I really do understand your position, I am not happy the thread got this messed up, it was not how i intended it to go, to be frank I thought the first couple of comments would be reasonable to ask objectively the intention of the thread and seek to discuss objectively, but no, nairaland style everyone wanted to take shots at the op (check the first 10 comments) even when I tried to explain objectively and still seek objective discuss they called me out and did not even care to address any of the issue raised or in fact could not tell me one lie therein, just insults, no sensible post. Now let me tell you a little about my Yoruba friends, they are no bigot no hypocrite they are true to themselves family and friends they say it as it is we discuss everything objectively from civil war to Olamide vs Phyno to marginalization, to issue of respect in Igbo and Yoruba culture, to Igbo like money syndrome just everything and we agree and disagree we don't pretend like this things don't exist but we never use them to insult ourselves or taunt ourselves and in truth when you talk about this things as friends you don't discuss them again cause you now understand how it makes the other feel. Through my peeps I understood that while Igbos call Yorubas Yoruba Yorubas call Igbos Aje okuta ma mu omi hope I wrote that correctly, but we never call ourselves that by default not like we agreed not too. About the post anyone who reads through all my post on the thread will see and understand my position that it was not to judge, castigate or demonize any ethnic group. I simply stated some of the thing that affects every Igbo man within the Nigerian space and seeking to address that through dialogue and intelligent discuss on this forum. Nigeria needs to have a resolve to sit and discuss the issue we face as a country. I enjoyed your post brilliant post and I do agree with you on everything posted there especially the last paragraph, As for the thread I will take care of it by making some change that I have already started doing, thanks mate. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 5:42pm On Mar 03, 2017*. Modified: 6:13pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
Ioannes:So the mumu said all these? hahahahahaha ![]() No matter how long a mad man disguise by putting on a new/clean clothe, it's only a matter of time for people to realize he is actually a lunatic. first of all, he disguised like a peaceful Nigerian in a subtle manner but exploded his bag of tribal rubbish and his madness is on display. So it's not just me seeing this................ He also confirmed it somewhere else where he was agitating for biafra. Onu-ofia!! I said it, he's been found out. Stupid thread. ![]() |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 5:44pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:You sure love that my name, let it stick in your freaky skull because i'm your worst nightmare here. You will not post rubbish in your life again!!! |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by myplaydiary(op): 5:47pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
sinkhole:Oga na now u just dey wake up, abi u just see 50 naira wey u use buy 5mb to come write this nonsense, Alimajiri oya you don send your message, night don come oya go sleep. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by Nobody: 5:49pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:You're welcome. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 6:01pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:But seriously, i'm trying hard not to laugh but you kept pushing me. You dey craze? ![]() anyways, a lunatic isnt hard and you have long confirmed it. Who you dey off shirt for? Internet? I talk am sey you can't be cured of this madness but me go beat the craze join for your body. I thought you are a web designer? You should know that people are not inside a computer box (a monitor) naa!! See madness at its peak. #clown. I am not switch topic, abi nor be wetin you talk i quote? and i repeat.................................................................................. I said it, you are a compound fool. He was speaking for biafra not Nigeria mumu. I thought you said you don't wanna hear tribalism here but now lauding it? You are full of poo, I long knew. Hahahahahaha grin grin craze man. Me go trash the craze come out of your brain. Mind you I am ibo if u are talking of biafra. BESIDES YOU KNOW WHAT THAT GUY IS SAYING? FOR HIM TO MENTION BIAFRA, THEN HE IS SEEING THOSE GUYS IN THAT VIDEO AS YORUBAS AND SAID HE DOES CARE IF THEY DIE. TECHNICALLY HE IS SAYING NO IGBO MAN IS AMONG THEM SO DOESNT ARE IF THEY DIE. IS THAT NOT BEING TRIBAL BIG TIME? I DON'T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH HIM BUT WITH YOU THIS STUPID OP. YET YOU SAID...WELL SAID TO SUCH COMMENT BUT YOU CLAIM TO PREACH PEACE AND FOR ONE NIGERIA? YOU HAVE BEEN FOUND OUT, IDIOT. I'm smarter than you idiot. I repeat, you see yorubas but I see Nigerians defending themselves. If I were there, being confronted with death threat, I will be having a shot gun in my hand by now if I had one. Those guys are not beating Nigerians o, they are kill them to look on and not defend themselves. How i take change topic? so you don't want me to keep saying it because you shot yourself in the foot? Stupid tribalistic fool!! You dey off shirt for computer...hahahahahaha .You just confirmed that you escaped from Yaba left and your trend shows it. How can you be supporting biafra and you claim you are preaching peace for NIgeria. Does Biafra represent Nigeria? How can someone say they should kill yourbas in S.A because they are not biafrans and you said the person spoke well, yet you claim not to be preaching violence? You are insane apparently!! |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 6:10pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:let me finally respond to you because you talk like a child since when you were saying i live in my parents house etc... now you are accusing someone of stumbling upon 50 naira to buy data. You said it twice before but i ignored them in laughter. what do you have? what do you own? please tell me. Abi you think web designing is an oil boom business in this part of the world? Na when e just come out be that oo. who are your clients, how much do you have? what project have you executed? what property do you own? Today, you see people creating website for people for as cheap as 15k. that is what you call money? Even 50k sef is nothing in modern times. We are talking about your stupid tribal lapses you are taking it person talking about people's finances.... I am very successful and i am not boasting............... Even in recession God just blessed me 2 weeks ago with another property and a car. you are one of those quack designers but my advise is that you don't have a job ooo, better go idumota go learn trade. Not everybody here on NL are jobless like you. There are managers of companies , even HRs and i can tell you that i know a few people. This is Nairaland. what have you achieved? Idiot. Arrogant fool! |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by sinkhole: 6:13pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:Munmun, so you think everybody no get job like you? |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by 14(m): 6:21pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
MPSA:I always hear this saying "lazy black south africans" And i ask myself a question, lets assume that most Nigerians are true in saying black South africans are lazy. Would the economy of SA and its massive infrustructure so big that it would also attract the hard working Nigerians? my point is, South africa would not be this rich if it was not for the hard working black south africans. The so called hard working Nigerians are enjoying the fruits of the hard working black South africans, who built this country and getting paid peanuts or slave salary. Do they really think these infrastructure just fell from the sky or a black man sweat blood building it and some fool from as far away as 9000km aways ahas the ordosity to tell blacks lazy, while enjoying the fruit of his sweats. what a bul |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by MPSA(m): 6:27pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
hoodmenconcept:Sure My Brother , Tell them you support MPSA Team, Because MPSA is your host When you are in Naija is then you will support them Now! they must relax , Nothing Personal ![]() |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by myplaydiary(op): 6:29pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
laribari:At bold, It is one of your generational/ancestral curses I listed it in my previous post to you however the reason you didn't remember is the forgetfulness curse, I told you there were to numerous to mention that's why i didn’t include that one, so add these ones to the list 1.Forgetfulness 2.Lack of Retentive memory. You are simply a nut case a vegetable waiting to be cut to size. myplaydiary: |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 6:39pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
MPSA:Now i have you time because you are not worth given much attention, being a south African on NL which is against what you preach; besides, i have a slowpoke and a lunatic to take care of which was why i haven't had your time because its clear you are not informed from you last response. Thank God you finally appreciate Nigeria but you claimed you fought for apartheid, really? fought with what? bow and arrow? Nigeria has always been powerful and our coming into the matter bailed you out. We spent money were we were supposed to spend even in millions of dollars and you are talking about you fighting? then why were we spending all those money? don't make me laugh please.................. you lost respect for me when i started talking about your president? The great Mandela you mean or which one? You see Zuma but i see a clown and a racist, xenophobic leader. let me school you again!! South Africa's president, Jacob Zuma, has declared that having a pet dog is not African, and that black South Africans who buy a dog, take it for walks and to the veterinarian are copying white culture. This was on dec 27th 2012. Imagine a leader who represents only one race in a country where they have mixed race. Who do you think he was referring to if not the white south Africans? See your stupid president singing a racist song against his own supposed white people. He sang this song even after the court has ruled that its a racist song. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfZeIVsJxgs I didn't insult your president at first but when you said blacks are more than white in S.A, so i tried to tell you that its normal because we blacks marry plenty wives and have more kids but that has nothing to do with development. so i used a popular figure as an example and you started ranting.. I'm now convinced your president is support xenophobia behind the scene if he could sing this kind of song against his people and that is why your national police are not arresting the murders. Order from above. why hate and kill white farmesr? Is it because they are more prosperous than you lot? You go and sit down jare, i have a slowpoke to deal with here; you are not informed. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 6:43pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary:empty and pointless point ![]() i see you are running out of gas. Idiot! everyone has found you out. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 6:52pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
Ngozi123:I thought someone already posted horrifying picture of the white people they attacked. See the kind of song they are singing against poor white farmers. why? because they are more prosperous than them and you are here defending what is not. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfZeIVsJxgs. Ngozi123:1. Didn't you say Nigerians are exporting criminals? 2. the stupid thread says "SEE WHY SOUTH AFRICANS DO NOT WANT NIGERIANS IN THEIR COUNTRY". Didn't you support the op all along? He was suggesting that the people in that video are touts and criminals and you added by saying we are exporting criminals. So where did i go wrong by calling you out? Go and check the topic of this thread again and reason out what your words meant. please be guided, that miscreant has been found out. Don't allow tribe to cover your eyes.. regards. |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by myplaydiary(op): 6:53pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
laribari:So you had to take your time to reply me and this is all you could muster, you are indeed a walking corpse with dead brain cells, and to think you said you are ready for me, blah, blah, blah... You keep singing you are Igbo, who cares, for all I care, you seem to forget your ancestral ailment/curse of identity crisis, that’s why you keep shouting you are Igbo all over the thread if not for that curse there wouldn't be need for the emphasis on you being Igbo. Also Your Ancestral curse of inferiority complex is the reason you keep running to Yoruba, to get some level of approval, relevance and confidence, shameless dolt, Agbaya. You might think this is a joke, but as a Psychologist from your very first post I dissected you but to ascertain my finding your second comment sealed it. there is no hope for you in this life or the next I suggest you just take your sorry ass to Olumo Rock tomorrow to be offered for sacrifice as that is the only remedy for you right now and so they can make your death less painful instead of offering you as a living burnt offering trust me you don’t want to go that route. And if you are teaching me a lesson then please let the readers decide instead of ranting allover the place... Grow sense... and I just learnt that you are 49 and still living with your parents even with the kids too in your father’s house. Your problem no be here, I guess Reekardo Banks sang that song for you "Your problem is a problem" indeed. you and who is meeting on the other side you are the corpse here. Sir the more you reply me, the more you hurt yourself I don’t like the fact that I have to do this to you sir... please understand, there is no shame in taking a bow now. Don’t make me hurt your ego even more cause I wouldn’t stop if you keep coming back, please I beg you. I can stop if you want me too… this is what I do for fun and laughs and I go hard. So please I beg you swallow your pride. myplaydiary: |
| Re: Xenophobia: See Why South Africans Do Not Want Nigerians In Their Country by laribari(m): 7:01pm On Mar 03, 2017 |
myplaydiary: myplaydiary:e don pain am what else? I have exposed your disguise and your unclothedness, go and hang yourself. ![]() no one on this thread will take you seriously anymore. I did it!! ![]() finally!! my boy don't kill yoursef, if it is a battle you have lost it because you have been found out. check out how many likes naaaaaa, ![]() It shows im on point. I have achieved my aim and i see cracks in your words already..... ![]() |
Why South East APC Leaders Rejected Governor Okorocha • Nigerians Are Wondering Why Jacob Zuma Now Has A Statue In Their Country - CNN • South Africans React To Zuma's Statue In Imo • 2 • 3 • 4
Orji Uzor Kalu Officially Turbaned As Dan Baiwan Hausa In Katsina • Anambra Firetruck Fail To Dispense Water To Quench Fire; Bucket Used (Video) • I Will Bring Sahara Reporters Down - Barr Francis