Stats: 3,325,152 members, 8,420,575 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:25 AM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (577) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesWhat Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (4696592 Views)

1 2 3 ... 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 ... 3222 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Psittacus(m): 10:50pm On Mar 06, 2017
hakeemlyon:
good day guy's. please I need a site I can Download emerald city.. thanks
02tvseries
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by SAMBHOSS(m): 10:52pm On Mar 06, 2017
prettyboi1989:
are u sure bout dat? cos m midway into suits. i cant watch mr robot, its nt my kind of thing evn from the trailer i can tell how boring it will be. if u think all i watch is abt action and fight, think again cos i completed pretty little liars from season 1 to 7 which is yet to reach its season finale. then again, devious maids, single ladies, orphan black, entourage are part of non fighting interesting series i have watchd. the bottom line is i dont do boring shows.
K
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Psittacus(m): 10:55pm On Mar 06, 2017
is anyone watching Lethal Weapon funny and action packed at the same time .

Emerald city.. the witches and wizard thing don tire me, I ran from witches of the East end come jam this one again.

Suite is wonderful, saw season 6 finale.

currently seeing Beyond... looking like another smallville
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by skitkid2(m): 1:01am On Mar 07, 2017
Lana1:
Oh my God! Donna is too awesome. Ah mean! Can any one person really be this awesome??

This scene got me like shocked shocked
I hate Donna

Likes meddling in other people's affair

She is over righteous
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Lordseyad(m): 5:44am On Mar 07, 2017
And where is Sir Koicehuh
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Cutehector(m): 5:54am On Mar 07, 2017
Lana1:
Oh my God! Donna is too awesome. Ah mean! Can any one person really be this awesome??

This scene got me like shocked shocked
lol she is d best legal secretary in d universe.... I wana have such a secretary grin
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kronical(m): 6:37am On Mar 07, 2017
Cutehector:
lol she is d best legal secretary in d universe.... I wana have such a secretary grin
Who on earth will not jump at the offer to have Donna as Secretary..

Define Awesome!!!

Awesome = Donna
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Cutehector(m): 6:39am On Mar 07, 2017
Kronical:
Who on earth will not jump at the offer to have Donna as Secretary..

Define Awesome!!!

Awesome = Donna
lol she says it with prestige.. I'm Donna, and i'm awesome... A secretary dat a boss is even willing to lose his job for to protect her... She just can't be fired...
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Lordseyad(m): 8:26am On Mar 07, 2017
Av always liked White house shows.... nd it seems av watched all Actions ones with White house... I think It's high time i tried this Madam secretary.. undecided bur it's drama...
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by echobazz: 9:10am On Mar 07, 2017
Has anyone seen The blacklist:redemption
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 9:22am On Mar 07, 2017
echobazz:
Another promising show
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by echobazz: 9:27am On Mar 07, 2017
handelex:
Another promising show
Handelex how far
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 10:25am On Mar 07, 2017
I'm hearing good things about 'Stranger Things' , Anyone seen it? Freecocoa, MsDelilah wink It's netflix so I'm maybe sold.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Lana1(m): 10:57am On Mar 07, 2017
skitkid2:
I hate Donna

Likes meddling in other people's affair

She is over righteous
Ok!!
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 12:41pm On Mar 07, 2017
echobazz:
I saw it online, has The Blacklist finishedhuh??
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by philbubs(m): 12:52pm On Mar 07, 2017
BoboYekini:
I'm hearing good things about 'Stranger Things' ,
Anyone seen it? Freecocoa, MsDelilah wink
It's netflix so I'm maybe sold.
go and watch it bro a great show
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 12:59pm On Mar 07, 2017
Please guys the, I don't understand ooo. Why the blacklist :Redemptionhuh?

Is that the end of The blacklist??
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by trigar12(m): 1:12pm On Mar 07, 2017
I no just understand this Legion Series, Nawa o

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by SAMBHOSS(m): 2:48pm On Mar 07, 2017
trigar12:
Lol.....na psychological thriller..... U gas leave every other thing and watch it...don't be skipping....
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 2:57pm On Mar 07, 2017
echobazz:
Handelex how far
Na emy be this?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by echobazz: 3:10pm On Mar 07, 2017
handelex:
Na emy be this?
Yes of course, but how did you guess correctly
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by echobazz: 3:14pm On Mar 07, 2017
Jadonjack:
Please guys the, I don't understand ooo. Why the blacklist :Redemptionhuh?

Is that the end of The blacklist??
Please don't be confused,it is a new series,it is actually different from the blacklist.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Joshkid(m): 3:14pm On Mar 07, 2017
trigar12:
E make sense??
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by trigar12(m): 3:15pm On Mar 07, 2017
Joshkid:
E make sense??
Making sense, looks like it has lots of potential. But still confusing
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by echobazz: 3:16pm On Mar 07, 2017
wapadunk:
I saw it online, has The Blacklist finishedhuh??
The blacklist is still on, blacklist redemption is just a fresh new series.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Joshkid(m): 3:16pm On Mar 07, 2017
trigar12:
Making sense, looks like it has lots of potential. But still confusing
Just went to Wikipedia to read about it... Na just 4 episodes na.. How come it's getting confusing so early?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by trigar12(m): 3:18pm On Mar 07, 2017
Joshkid:
Just went to Wikipedia to read about it... Na just 4 episodes na.. How come it's getting confusing so early?
Download and see for yourself
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 5:37pm On Mar 07, 2017
echobazz:
Yes of course, but how did you guess correctly
You don change account ni... just gimme one proof
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Franklinezenwa: 5:47pm On Mar 07, 2017
Pls when will Designated Survivor return?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Celmatador(m): 5:49pm On Mar 07, 2017
Pls who can put mi thru on how to use glo. 0.00 to download?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by mizzyapreel: 6:57pm On Mar 07, 2017
Franklinezenwa:
Pls when will Designated Survivor return?
march 8
1 2 3 ... 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 ... 3222 Reply

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character?What Movie Are You Watching Now?What Series Are You Watching Now?234

What Movie Are You Watching Now?BBNaija 2021 Live Updates ThreadBBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)