Stats: 3,161,207 members, 7,846,007 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 09:07 AM

PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 - Jobs/Vacancies (30) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 (323993 Views)

Pwc Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2018 / Pwc Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2018 / Apply For The MTN Nigeria Graduate Personal Assistant Recruitment 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) ... (96) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Dorisdili: 4:28pm On Mar 09, 2017
Please how long does it take them to send the study pack after making payments
oshiokpu:

I bought their study pack but cant open it. mind you ive downloaded copy safe pdf reader as instructed and also have WINRAR installed on my laptop. when i try to open the pack using copysafe it returns the error message: Invalid file format
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by shutupareyouGOD: 4:37pm On Mar 09, 2017
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by agroronnie: 4:43pm On Mar 09, 2017
my name start with V, i don get mail. both from sahara and pwc....

Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Gnen: 4:51pm On Mar 09, 2017
agroronnie:
my name start with V, i don get mail. both from sahara and pwc....
Your first name start with C.
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Comfyski(f): 5:02pm On Mar 09, 2017
choiii... im still expecting
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by mayoor15(m): 5:20pm On Mar 09, 2017
Samkeniyy:
Just got my success mail too. Please for those of us that reached the verification stage last year. Please what is expected of us apart from the test. Are we going to have any form of interview the same day
Nope interview comes after OPQ which comes after verification test
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by sylvestre01(m): 5:55pm On Mar 09, 2017
Verification on Wednesday 22nd March.
We keep pushing.

Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Tee24: 6:03pm On Mar 09, 2017
sylvestre01:
Verification on Wednesday 22nd March.
We keep pushing.
my verification is 16th,is it possible I reschedule till 21/22nd because I won't be in lag on 16th.
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Msrchyma(m): 6:06pm On Mar 09, 2017
Tee24:

my verification is 16th,is it possible I reschedule till 21/22nd because I won't be in lag on 16th.

Send them a mail
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by greatfoly(m): 6:07pm On Mar 09, 2017
shutupareyouGOD:
I'm curious to why I fail pwc every year. ..but I pass other test. I even take it every yr to see if I pass. Is it because I'm not an accounting grad?
I don't think so. It's practically based on predefined test score benchmark
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Dteam(m): 6:11pm On Mar 09, 2017
hello my people... I got an email 4 the next verification test... Who has done this b4? pls share some info. Is it still the SHL or what? Thank you
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Msrchyma(m): 6:12pm On Mar 09, 2017
Dteam:
hello my people... I got an email 4 the next verification test... Who has done this b4? pls share some info. Is it still the SHL or what? Thank you

The mail said similar to what was done earlier so I think it is still SHL
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Festusd: 6:41pm On Mar 09, 2017
greatfoly:

I don't think so. It's practically based on predefined test score benchmark

What do you mean by this?? Please explain
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Dteam(m): 6:47pm On Mar 09, 2017
Msrchyma:

The mail said similar to what was done earlier so I think it is still SHL
thanks. I tot as much
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Stevostical(m): 6:53pm On Mar 09, 2017
mayoor15:
Not disputing your words bruh......Anyways am super happy tonight, join me celebrate my club Barcelona made history yesterday, yes above all odds......
Lols congrats , am sure you have gotten the mail, date is 17th, hoping to reschedule
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by samuel3818: 6:59pm On Mar 09, 2017
mayoor15:
Me no just like that access parole, I no fit dey beg people around for account...But congrats bro, one way or the other we'll meet at the top

Yeah man. You've been amazing. Thanks
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Superdont: 7:02pm On Mar 09, 2017
Verification Test on 18th Saturday...
Anyone here on 18th please?
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by tapzy(m): 7:15pm On Mar 09, 2017
No mail yet
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Dorisdili: 7:35pm On Mar 09, 2017
I am for 18th
Superdont:
Verification Test on 18th Saturday...

Anyone here on 18th please?
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Tee24: 7:35pm On Mar 09, 2017
Msrchyma:

Send them a mail
thanks a lot
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Yungchukzy(m): 7:39pm On Mar 09, 2017
I've received madam Toyin's success mail!!! cheesy grin
In other news, biko who has the solved solutions to those martian like tables in the numerical. make person bgin prepare

Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by unamdi(m): 7:40pm On Mar 09, 2017
tapzy:
No mail yet
It will come tomorrow.. Success mail for that matter smiley

Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by happysad: 7:47pm On Mar 09, 2017
Hello @ mayoor, I work with a bank as well, i,m also not feeling the account for account parole, I thank God I passed the test. Please I need insght on how the test will be from someone who has done this before and also I'm Abuja and you know how bank work is I don't know, can ask that I write my test in Abuja?
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by davisoncrusoe: 8:46pm On Mar 09, 2017
Thank God.
Who's with me for 20th of March?
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Festusd: 8:49pm On Mar 09, 2017
davisoncrusoe:
Thank God.
Who's with me for 20th of March?

I am with you
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by blueeice223: 8:56pm On Mar 09, 2017
no mail yet o.... Does that mean it will be a regret mail when eventually sent? has any one received success mail dis nyt?
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by mayoor15(m): 9:28pm On Mar 09, 2017
happysad:
Hello @ mayoor, I work with a bank as well, i,m also not feeling the account for account parole, I thank God I passed the test. Please I need insght on how the test will be from someone who has done this before and also I'm Abuja and you know how bank work is I don't know, can ask that I write my test in Abuja?
You can only write in Lagos, from history, the verification test is often 10 numerical for 12 or 15 minutes and 18 verbal for 10 or 12 minutes but from history also, the verification test is said to be simple if you did d first test by yourself, just prepare and you are fine, though people still fail @d verification stage

Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by Nobody: 9:32pm On Mar 09, 2017
No mail yet. #Observing
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by dingbang(m): 9:33pm On Mar 09, 2017
How much them dey pay with all these their yeye rigorous recruitment process sef.. Mchew...
Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by pitbully: 9:53pm On Mar 09, 2017
dingbang:
How much them dey pay with all these their yeye rigorous recruitment process sef.. Mchew...
The pay, the experience, n of course the prestige are more than worth it sir...ask ednut1 nd co

Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by dingbang(m): 9:54pm On Mar 09, 2017
pitbully:

The pay, the experience, n of course the prestige are more than worth it sir...ask edtut1 nd co
some other silent jobs dat pay more than...

Re: PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by mayoor15(m): 9:58pm On Mar 09, 2017
Stevostical:

Lols congrats , am sure you have gotten the mail, date is 17th, hoping to reschedule
yes 17th also....you need someone to exchange with

(1) (2) (3) ... (27) (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) ... (96) (Reply)

N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023 / INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply / Gtbank Test Of Wednesday 20th June 2012

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33