Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,845 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:30 AM

Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC - Education (211) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC (717821 Views)

The Oke-ogun Polytechnic (saki) 2016/2017 Admission Processes / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2016/2017 Admission Processes / The Modalities For 2016/2017 Admission Processes Into Higher Institutions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) ... (414) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by tobhykillz: 9:26pm On Mar 31, 2017
FearlessDapsin:
Bro, I wonder if you are in any NDA fb group? If yes, what is your name?
Ayemo tobi fb i.d
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by FearlessDapsin(m): 9:33pm On Mar 31, 2017
tobhykillz:
Ayemo tobi fb i.d
Cool. Expect my request soon.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by FearlessDapsin(m): 9:39pm On Mar 31, 2017
tobhykillz:
Ayemo tobi fb i.d
I've added you on fb bro.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by oldfoolnigger(m): 10:01pm On Mar 31, 2017
EngrBello:
I still..do think this people are scaming Nigerians..

Recrutement of 10% out of 100% Applicants.
Unless You know person or get s luck...those are the criteria for their Admission

Nonsense!

sure say em reach that 10% sef

Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by WorldGreatest1(m): 2:22am On Apr 01, 2017
tobhykillz:
abeg who sabi worldgreatest1 fb id or whatsapp numba
Send me a PM. Are you a cadet or an aspirant?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Panzerfaust(m): 6:17am On Apr 01, 2017
Pls i uploaded only o level result in document section before submitting. Is that ok?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Nobody: 6:36am On Apr 01, 2017
Panzerfaust:
Pls i uploaded only o level result in document section before submitting. Is that ok?
not ok sir! you have to upload your two documents sir!
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Emyben(m): 6:43am On Apr 01, 2017
I still cant upload anything even after the extension. This is serious
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by demo4ril97(m): 6:51am On Apr 01, 2017
tobhykillz:
G0d punish ur fada... prep winger my foot.. d0 y0u think am not gonna make nda this year??..
You don't have to be aggressive, Badbullet was only trying to explain, the trends of life. He had wished you no bad, but he as done wrong for such a statement, so Oga Badbullet take caution.

Always try to render help to others you may need theirs tomorrow Sir. It is better to see a brother on that list than to see a stranger.

I wish you guys Best of Luck. Go and be prosperous!!!
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by demo4ril97(m): 6:54am On Apr 01, 2017
Emyben:
send me ur login details and document to upload let me see if I could help. You may decline my offer if you don't feel save.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Emyben(m): 7:00am On Apr 01, 2017
demo4ril97:
send me ur login details and document to upload let me see if I could help. You may decline my offer if you don't feel save.

Can i PM you? So i can send the details via mail?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by demo4ril97(m): 7:08am On Apr 01, 2017
Emyben:

drop ur email
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Panzerfaust(m): 7:08am On Apr 01, 2017
Emyben:

I did myn 3AM..on my phone..what took me almost 3 days, i did in abt 20mins..Get a good phone and start trying it now. Ignore the error messages and just continue uploading. One will enter.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Emyben(m): 7:11am On Apr 01, 2017
demo4ril97:
drop ur email
emekabeny@gmail.com
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Nobody: 7:12am On Apr 01, 2017
Emyben:
Keep on trying sir! I was having a similar problem too
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Emyben(m): 7:12am On Apr 01, 2017
Panzerfaust:
I did myn 3AM..on my phone..what took me almost 3 days, i did in abt 20mins..Get a good phone and start trying it now. Ignore the error messages and just continue uploading. One will enter.

I wish it was that easy for me o. Am using both my phone and laptop here, all to no avail
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Nobody: 7:14am On Apr 01, 2017
demo4ril97:
drop ur email
I've sent you a pm sir!
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by tobhykillz: 7:43am On Apr 01, 2017
WorldGreatest1:
Send me a PM. Are you a cadet or an aspirant?
an aspirant sir
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by tobhykillz: 7:48am On Apr 01, 2017
demo4ril97 how far br0?? grin
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by tobhykillz: 7:52am On Apr 01, 2017
@ worldgreatest1 pls kindly drop ur email sir!
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Emyben(m): 7:57am On Apr 01, 2017
Wallahi, my frustration now is 120/100

Ordinary upload. been trying for 2 days now
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by tobhykillz: 8:09am On Apr 01, 2017
Emyben:
Wallahi, my frustration now is 120/100
Ordinary upload. been trying for 2 days now
l0l calm down br0!!
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Emyben(m): 8:13am On Apr 01, 2017
tobhykillz:
l0l calm down br0!!

cry
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by samuelgodson(m): 8:59am On Apr 01, 2017
pls what are d documents to be uploaded
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by demo4ril97(m): 9:15am On Apr 01, 2017
tobhykillz:
demo4ril97 how far br0?? grin
God father I am good and how do you do Sir cool
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by demo4ril97(m): 9:22am On Apr 01, 2017
nnamdi1998:
I've sent you a pm sir!
alright Sir
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by demo4ril97(m): 9:55am On Apr 01, 2017
Emyben replied your mail. Do forward the docs, as early as possible
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by FearlessDapsin(m): 10:00am On Apr 01, 2017
samuelgodson:
pls what are d documents to be uploaded
Your O' level result and your birth certificate. Then your passport which must not be more that 100 kb. Shikena!
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by FearlessDapsin(m): 10:01am On Apr 01, 2017
nnamdi1998:
not ok sir! you have to upload your two documents sir!
Your facebook id bro. I believe you are in a NDA group at fb that I'm also in.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by FearlessDapsin(m): 10:03am On Apr 01, 2017
Is there any aspirant whose center is Command Odogbo? Holla me let's relate.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Emyben(m): 10:11am On Apr 01, 2017
demo4ril97:
Emyben replied your mail. Do forward the docs, as early as possible

Done already sir
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Dann01(m): 10:11am On Apr 01, 2017
demo4ril97 pm ur contact

(1) (2) (3) ... (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) ... (414) (Reply)

2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. / University Of Ibadan(UI) 2017/2018 Admission Thread / The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)