Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets (46405 Views)
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by tartarus(m): 9:19am On Apr 10, 2017 |
I'm not surprised, Nigerians single handedly picked on tboss for reasons very unknown. Nigerians are very vile and full of hate. I'm not a huge fan of BBN but picking out a certain individual and picking on em is so wrong. Tboss didn't do anything wrong to warrant all these. Efe got drunk... Bisola gave ttt blowjobs. So what exactly did tboss do wrong?. Asides being boring and withdrawn what else? ![]() |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by fashrola(m): 9:24am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Dongreat:I am a Nigerian... Definitely not part of the majority |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by CandiceJay(f): 9:26am On Apr 10, 2017 |
You all can come up with excuses that helps you sleep better at night. The hate for Tboss started from the very beginning just like the love for EFE started from d very beginning (the fact that he was a warri boy made him seem more of a real Nigerian)... People are just trying to justify that hate Trust me, I followed BBN and no matter what any other housemate did, the hate could never be as that of Tboss(the "white" witch). The moment I realised people just hated Tboss for d sake of it was with d Kemen issue. Funmi Iyanda spoke the truth, a lot of Nigerians feel threatened by anything "white" and then they resolve to hating Any ways sha, my Urhobo broda has won d show, let's free the Lady |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by back2sender: 9:29am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Efe won because he was real and original. He spoke and behave the ways of real naija men and women & NOT THOSE CROOKS AND THIER CROONIES |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 9:33am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Tboss is the too much talk, too much of me type, I am unique.... the typical Nigerian noisemaker with nothing to show. If you listen clearly, you will always hear I have "projects" I am working on bla bla. Heck! Who does not have a project? Claims she isn't in for the money but could eat maggot and worm. Living in fantasies and delusion of rolling with private jet owners. Romania is not USA. It's not a place where someone worth 25 million may want to invest in either. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 9:37am On Apr 10, 2017 |
CandiceJay:was gifty not "white". Tboss has no tolerance. Full of unnecessary pride, has this I am different mentality. Truth... they were all there for the money. Why form say no be hustle carry you enter. It's a "reality" program not a "social status" program |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 9:40am On Apr 10, 2017 |
pocohantas:would you say bally is not redefined ?? A degree from USA, 2 masters degree and I am sure other international stufs but still bally didn't find her interesting and tolerating. Tboss was just unnecessarily being an intovert prolly she has problems living with people really. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Maghan37: 9:45am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Angeleena: ![]() Angeleena:where all are enemies will die. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 9:49am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Dongreat:is oyinbo not superior truly?? Leave the rants, that's the fact. But Tboss is no oyinbo. Fumi made no sense. Tboss is Nigerian and she is just one of the fake babes. Who goes on air to say wealthy men are hitting on her. Which single lady in a BBshow will reject an offer from from private jet owner but accept to eat magggot and live worm, raw meat and bath with maggot. She wasn't real thus the dislike. She never even had a race issue in the house. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Maghan37: 9:49am On Apr 10, 2017 |
bro4u:Do not forget that it is also for yaba left |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Ryabcool(m): 9:52am On Apr 10, 2017 |
ibkgab001:lmao! This comment just lit up my morning |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 10:00am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Unless there are additional tweets from funmi, i dont see how these tweets represent support for Tboss. Funmi was giving a commentary on the nigerian psyche. A point that i think is valid and which might explain the deep feelings that this final show revealed. Tboss was a lightening conductor for everything we desire and hate. A divisive character. She could never have won because elections tend towards the middle ground - but i have no doubt that properly managed she will be a great success. Controversy does that. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by pocohantas(f): 10:03am On Apr 10, 2017*. Modified: 10:44am On Apr 10, 2017 |
hardwerk:You're a very useless ediot. For example, some people go to school without learning anything...some others go to school and you see changes in their reasoning...some don't go at all, but develop themselves. Is it Tboss's fault that Buhari didn't pick up anything from association with civil people around the world? Once again, you are a useless mo.ron! |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by zanga420: 10:04am On Apr 10, 2017 |
obailala:and tomorrow @funmi will go to politics and will be packaged, supported based on sentiments not by what she has upstairs. Then you wonder where our useless policy implementations come from. Mtcheeeew! |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by luminouz(m): 10:05am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Dongreat:Not me! One thing no one can breed outta me is my Nigerianness!!!! Am so proud of my heritage hommie.....am a Prince..my ancestors were warrior kings n we are descendants of the Old Gods!!!!!! Y d fvck would I wanna act n speak like oyinbo!!!!! |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Abagworo(m): 10:24am On Apr 10, 2017 |
majekdom2:Gifty that is prettier, younger and lighter skinned nko? Right from the 1st week Nigerians made up their mind on Efe which can be confirmed from the percentage of votes he got each time he was up for eviction. Tboss surviving up to the last 5 was even seen as manipulated by the organizers. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by iaatmguy(m): 10:25am On Apr 10, 2017 |
elobyobi:seriously,? Uriel is more foreign? How, with her fake English accent that she can't be consistent with |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by OYIBN: 10:29am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Funmi should not have made such comments since she had not been following the show that started first week of January 2017. Tboss came on the show to use the strategy if manipulation. She likes to portray herself as a victim to get sympathy and portray the housemate she has issues with as the aggressor. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by charlesucheh(m): 10:33am On Apr 10, 2017 |
JamieNaija:
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by pocohantas(f): 10:35am On Apr 10, 2017 |
majekdom2:Being refined doesn't really have much to do with having degrees from USA. If I were Bally, I would even return those degrees...Bally claims to be a statistician but was the worst performing male HM. He couldn't even crack a four piece puzzle...simple mental work! Bally didn't find her interesting, was Bally himself interesting? Soma's 2weeks was more interesting than Bally's 10weeks. Bally had anger issues, if not for cameras and rules, he would have beaten up someone in that house. Tboss is petty, with poor social skills. I don't like her much, but I must admit she has some enviable manners and attributes. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 10:37am On Apr 10, 2017 |
what the hell? so she adores a foreign looking girl that doesnt have the decency to cover her tiny breast or being able to recite the National anthem |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by CandiceJay(f): 10:47am On Apr 10, 2017*. Modified: 2:47pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
majekdom2:Like I said, whatever excuse makes you sleep better at night. Now its d forming... Did d "forming start before the hating? Don't people have a right to say what they wish anymore? And Bally was doing what when he went all " Do you know who I am?" on Tboss during their clash. You wouldn't call that "forming" right? See, it's a simple case of being picked on, and whatever the victim does can never go well with the people. You can never get it right once people decide they don't like you. TBoss was d unlucky victim, Gifty had her fair share of that. Be truthful to yourself, if it was Tboss that called Bisola a "black witch", won't people have gone all hard on her? If it was Tboss that treated EFE d way Marvis did, won't people have torn her to pieces If it was Tboss that got so wasted from drinking like Efe, wont people tag her? My point is simple, the hate for TBoss started with no reason whatsoever from the very beginning. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 10:52am On Apr 10, 2017 |
pocohantas:am not suprised ...scientists after a thorough research developed a theory which posits that moronic attitude ,stupidity and daftness is passed down from the mother to the children and this explains alot about you .For example, some people go to school without learning anything typifies you and your siblings ....go jump into a lagoon with your puerile spurios non-existing knowledge useless imp |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by CandiceJay(f): 11:07am On Apr 10, 2017 |
We picked EFE as d winner from day one. Not because he doesn't form or he is humble or he isn't controversial. Nigeria picked him because "Warri is the real Naija" (metaphorically) We picked on Tboss from day one cus Romania isn't Naija. I for one always felt Tboss shouldn't be in BBN cus of the kinda person she is (she's d kind of person that works better with people she feels comfortable with, she's super neat n hygienic and those kind can't tolerate people, she's not a party person, among others). But then I realised its a fucking reality show, to have people of different standards and upbringing coming together, that was d essence all along. So I never ever hated on her. Infact, she was just great in keeping her personality real nd I learnt a few things from her. Tboss was a victim of racial hatred, she was a victim of d same intolerance she was accused of. That lady seriously went through it all and I congratulate her for making it to d third place. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by OAUTemitayo: 11:08am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Funmi iyanda, if you don't have sense, you can buy na |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 11:09am On Apr 10, 2017 |
CandiceJay:Tboss has no tolerance, talks to people a she likes cause she "feels" she is better, that was why bally said "do you know who I am" even if that was uncalled for. Tboss pushed him to saying that. How about the private jet ish... she be agbani. The people wey private jet dey find no dey talk am. The hate started becaus of her attitude... period. Something always ignite fire. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by OAUTemitayo: 11:10am On Apr 10, 2017 |
CandiceJay:Arrant Nonsense. Hogwash. |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 11:12am On Apr 10, 2017 |
pocohantas:you urself are confused. You said being abroad equals redefined and that was why I mentioned bally. Cause he has his uni abroad plus a good pedigree. I am not here to debate any housemate but Tboss. You can't fit into Bigbrother if you got poor social skils... thats it. Thats the reason for the dislike. She ought not to have indicated her interest |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by oloriadebusola: 11:12am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Funmi wrote tgat she did not watch bbn until the finale, who is she to judge,what ever opinion she has of tboss is only based on her physical attributes.... Hating what we can't have... The light skin, her snobbish attitude, am a globe trotter persona..... Please so she should win because she is light skin... Of all the HM she was the one with the least talent. Funmi Tboss couldn't recite the National anthem did our hatred for her cause her mouth to press PAUSE, little things matter... |
| Re: Funmi Iyanda Blasted Over Tboss Tweets by Nobody: 11:18am On Apr 10, 2017 |
Abagworo:I have been a follower of bigbrother since 2003 when seun from Nigeria participated in BbA, then katungs BBN edition to uti, Kevin, Karen, uti again dilish. The thing is you can't win BBA if you are not real enough. If you are not "local" I'd say African. The winner is almost decided from the first week in the house. Leave paparazi. BBN is not Kim kardashian show |
Rosy Meurer Blasted Over Her Outfit To Igbere TV Awards • Ex Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Blasted Over Her 'plastic' Bum(photos) • “I Get Paid To Have Sex,” Funmi Iyanda Tells Man Hunting For A Sugar Mummy • 2 • 3 • 4
Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's Outfit To Future Awards 2017 (Photos) • Tiwa Savage Set To Leave Mavin Records, Removes Her Photos From Instagram • Wizkid Tweets About Why He Didn't Honour BET's Invitation

If it was Tboss that got so wasted from drinking like Efe, wont people tag her?