Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (3011) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (9544770 Views)
1 2 3 ... 3008 3009 3010 3011 3012 3013 3014 ... 7012 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jennykoko3009(f): 10:06am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Sansa143:Nice one sansa! Thank God for u |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by 4realwoman: 10:08am On Apr 25, 2017 |
[quote author=Giddyperson post=55894262][/quote]You can try eating bitter leaf soup cos i heard that it increases breast milk production for nursing mothers |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jennykoko3009(f): 10:10am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Giddyperson:U av done enof. Remaining to bring ur lo to latch on u. Make sure she/he is latching well. Let her/him sucks until he is tired. U wil see d result. Also massage breast with hot water |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 10:12am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Sansa143:Congratulations,God bless and keep the entire family. Your birth story is similar to my last delivery,a cord was also around his neck so they had to give me a cut,coincidentally my boy's name is also jayden & born on 26Apr. But i wonder what causes a cord to wrap a baby in the delivery process,i pray not to experience such again |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 10:14am On Apr 25, 2017 |
hebrewbirths:Awww, welcome to team supernatural delivery,it will be easy for us all. Wishing you a healthy and stress free journey |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hebrewbirths: 10:15am On Apr 25, 2017 |
![]() Giddyperson:Mama giddyperson, I advice u try massage ur boobs with hot water(not too hot o) and cloth, it will melt the gorginess and help the milk flow out fast. This worked for me when I had my 2nd baby. try it and thank me later |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hebrewbirths: 10:20am On Apr 25, 2017 |
imurboss:Amen. Thanks mama |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by vinotinto5: 10:22am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Have you come across the BEST HEALTH SITE in Nigeria? https://naturesgist.com/ . They are certainly the best to me. I came across it via Google and I got the information I needed. I used that opportunity to go through some of their articles, and I saw that they are all unique, comprehensive and amazing. These are kinds of sites I love. If the owners are reading this now, Please I will say GOOD STUFF!!!!! You guys make us proud... |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by poshestmina(f): 10:49am On Apr 25, 2017 |
imurboss:You don't know how lucky u ar ,tbh imagine goin tru the pain of one 4 two then rest or close SHOP.choi! Congrats nne |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Giddyperson: 10:57am On Apr 25, 2017 |
4realwoman:Thanks, how to get someone to cook bitterleaf soup when it doesn't contain Uziza and uda. hebrewbirths: Jennykoko3009: Jennykoko3009: Jennykoko3009:Thanks you guys, I'm off to boil water . Baby's latch has been strong right from day one and she sucks really hard, I feel bad for her. |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hunniesuzie: 10:58am On Apr 25, 2017 |
If you're engorged use a hot towel to massage your boobs. It will flow out sharply Giddyperson: |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Elixir123: 11:05am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Welcome @hebrewbirths @imurboss abeg ooo,at what week scan did they see multiples ? You mean all the previous scans didn't detect it? Scary stuff |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Health16: 11:06am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Nice to see mums find solutions here, want to tell all mums in the house that you could lose weight after child birth with the winning fat buster tea https://www.healinghealthteas.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/maximizing-your-social-media.jpg It's healthy and natural (all herbs) Kindly visit >>> http://www.healinghealthteas.com/product/tea-product/ for more. Thank you |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 11:12am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Tnks dear,my son has a name sake!Tell Jay my son says hi imurboss: |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rhemy2013(f): 11:16am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Sansa143:Sansa u eeehnnn |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Giddyperson: 11:27am On Apr 25, 2017 |
hunniesuzie:I'm on it ![]() |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 11:29am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Hi love,bin looking 4 u!Watch out 4 d concluding BS,will attach Jay's pic! Rhemy2013: |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rhemy2013(f): 11:29am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Sansa143:Beta ooh,chop kiss |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 11:37am On Apr 25, 2017*. Modified: 8:09am On Apr 26, 2017 |
So itz bumpy tuesday! MODS being ban me o I dont know why but am happy they responded speedily to my request. Thanks Mynd44 and tgirl4real... una be real supermods! So lemme open d floor with my 34weeks bump! |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nicoleswizzi: 11:42am On Apr 25, 2017 |
myrygurl:Congrats mama |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nneejima(f): 11:43am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Benignasweety:Nne, u have a portable bump, me like it |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nneejima(f): 11:45am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Please mamas help ignoramus oooo, how can I upload pictures here, am using opera mini but the thing no agree |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Monwojuoluwa(f): 11:47am On Apr 25, 2017 |
@giddyperson you can try boiling a glass of palm wine in the morning and night. A friend tried it and it worked for her. Greetings to your lo |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Rhemy2013(f): 11:47am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Benignasweety:Mummy Zion in d building |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Giddyperson: 11:52am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Monwojuoluwa:Did u actually mean to type boiling? Like boiled palm wine? |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 11:53am On Apr 25, 2017 |
poshestmina:Thanks, you're very correct let me endure the pain and close shop ![]() |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by spiceeamiee(f): 11:55am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Hello I dont know this PM thing works. Please drop your email so I can make further inquiries as I am interested. Congrats to all the mamas that have dropped their babies. zaynie: |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Monwojuoluwa(f): 11:55am On Apr 25, 2017 |
Giddyperson:yes try to boil a glass to make it warm or hot, and drink |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by imurboss: 12:04pm On Apr 25, 2017 |
Elixir123:No, this is my very first scan since conception, according to the scan i am 16wks+1day today but by my lmp i am 14wks+4days today. I went in for the scan this last weekend and the scan says i'm 15wks+5days as at then and it detected multiples. |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by spiceeamiee(f): 12:12pm On Apr 25, 2017 |
Mum Ilan, what do you marinate your chicken with and how long do you marinade before grilling? I dont know why my grilled chicken never comes out nice ![]() jazzyjazz: |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by nicoleswizzi: 12:20pm On Apr 25, 2017 |
@giddyperson and sansa ... Loved ur bs esp my able capo...made me laugh so hard....mama sansa I CNT wait to see jay oo..missed d ist pix...capo wen will u show us our princess na... Lemme rant small...vigilante is getting real for me oo..my vigilante na both day and night...lol...my baby dosnt av night and day o...wants to play in d midnight... Disturbs during d day...sleeps for 5 mins and wkes up..not easy o...I miss my pregnancy days menh...wen I cn sleep and wake weneva I like... Oooppss she just woke up...duty calls... Plz how effective is sudocrem for nappy rash ...noticed my baby having rash on her bum yesterday, does Vaseline help too? |
| Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by hebrewbirths: 12:34pm On Apr 25, 2017 |
Elixir123:Thanks Mama |
Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) • Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid • Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: 9 guest(s)