Stats: 3,159,987 members, 7,841,777 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 02:36 PM

Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins (55902 Views)

Young Mom Celebrates Her Cute Son With The Most Beautiful Black Skin (photos) / 5 Generations Of Beautiful Nigerian Women (Photo) / Photo Of Beautiful Family Of 8 Children (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Nobody: 6:24pm On Apr 27, 2017
rheether:
The black one is so unfortunate cry
Meaning?

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Anuoluwapo3054(m): 6:24pm On Apr 27, 2017
they are cute, but not the cutest...come and see pretty triplet in my hood....you will love them
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by adedayoa2(f): 6:24pm On Apr 27, 2017
Beautiful
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by mayortm001(m): 6:25pm On Apr 27, 2017
Wow! Beautiful
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by mmsen: 6:25pm On Apr 27, 2017
Another useless post on nairaland.
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by lepasharon(f): 6:25pm On Apr 27, 2017
Black ppl love swirlers
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Bollinger(m): 6:26pm On Apr 27, 2017
GloriaNinja:
cool THIS IS SUPER COOL, BLACK AND WHITE LIKE THEIR PARENTS.

They are both black. Look at their grown up picture. America does not consider that skin color as white. She is fair skinned at best.
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by adontcare(f): 6:26pm On Apr 27, 2017
Cute
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by HDee(m): 6:26pm On Apr 27, 2017
rheether:
how can you say such?

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by YonkijiSappo: 6:26pm On Apr 27, 2017
Where is the white?
All I see is two mixed children, one light skinned, the other darker skinned.

Both beautiful.

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Nobody: 6:27pm On Apr 27, 2017
rheether:

Actually the black baby looks very exotic

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Austinoiz(m): 6:27pm On Apr 27, 2017
I need to see their parents before I comment my reserve...away match fit don happen oo
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Btruth: 6:28pm On Apr 27, 2017
God is the greatest.
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by mekonglobal(m): 6:31pm On Apr 27, 2017
shocked Wow Dis God Is Truely Wonderful, Just Shared The D Gift Equally.

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by iamuye(m): 6:31pm On Apr 27, 2017
the black kid looks more cute tho.. no discrimination.
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by maclatunji: 6:31pm On Apr 27, 2017
rheether:

Oh dear! Why would she be unfortunate? Pray tell.

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by martineverest(m): 6:32pm On Apr 27, 2017
The black one fine sha. She looks life Leila lopes
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by sisisioge: 6:33pm On Apr 27, 2017
Wow...beautiful edunjobi ejire.

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by nnokwa042(m): 6:33pm On Apr 27, 2017
UrennaNkoli:
They are both black now. Only that one is a bit lighter than the other. Thats not a white kid at all. bloggers sef..

Modified:, it was only the 1st picture I saw.
your right but in Nigeria they re called oyibo as in white person in America they re called black in britain they re called mix race in Spain they re called mulato let ask u will u call maria carey black ? Or will u call this mine complete black

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by ginggerxy: 6:34pm On Apr 27, 2017
pittoilet:
[img]https://2.bp..com/-1ewumQP_Kng/WQHn9Hcm93I/AAAAAAAMRF0/I_cgnqdGh1Ug4d9HpjgSBrXui1prJSuCgCLcB/s1600/7.jpg[/img]

The beautiful twin sisters owe their appearance to their parents..one is black and the other white.

Their sister posted the photo on twitter after a user shared a picture of another set of twins whose parents are also black and white...

http://looknaija..com/2017/04/see-this-beautiful-black-and-white-twins.html
share the moni 50/50 no she-etin

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by martineverest(m): 6:34pm On Apr 27, 2017
cosmatika:
It's called super fecundation. Two different fathers, meaning the woman played away match
u are wrong

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by RealHaute: 6:34pm On Apr 27, 2017
Awww.... SlimBrawnie , quickly go and bleach your skin and then meet me in the oza room so we can make cute black and white twins. tongue

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by EmekaBlue(m): 6:34pm On Apr 27, 2017
sweet

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Nuahall2k14(m): 6:35pm On Apr 27, 2017
U Dey naija dey claim White twin?... Hmm, except One go b Afin sha.
meeky007:
I CLAIM DIS ONE IN JESUS NAME

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Hormoniyi25(m): 6:35pm On Apr 27, 2017
meeky007:
I CLAIM DIS ONE IN JESUS NAME

Get a white girl first before you start prayer

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by sunshineV(f): 6:35pm On Apr 27, 2017
The wife outstanding away match
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by smith666999(m): 6:35pm On Apr 27, 2017
who is their Borner?
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by RealHaute: 6:35pm On Apr 27, 2017
rheether:

Unfortunate like Barack Obama? angry

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Fourwinds: 6:37pm On Apr 27, 2017
rheether:
why

Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by Nobody: 6:37pm On Apr 27, 2017
Where is the white one?
Re: Photo Of Beautiful Black And White Twins by eluquenson(m): 6:38pm On Apr 27, 2017
That's why our black ladies always run after white men, even here in Nigeria, our ladies prefer Lebanese to an Indian man grin

HELP! My Brother Is Too Dull / Viral Photo Of A Crying Groom & His Mother / A Mother's Reaction To Her Daughter's Post About Rape On Snapchat (Pictured)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19