Stats: 3,329,519 members, 8,441,046 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 10:40 PM

Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsWho Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? (1664 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:15pm On May 03, 2017
Mine is IBB (1985-1993)
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by haywire07(m): 6:17pm On May 03, 2017
We had no president when I was born cool
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by madridguy(m): 6:17pm On May 03, 2017
Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa.
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Afonjashapmouth: 6:18pm On May 03, 2017
Wow na Buhari ooooh Kai!!!!
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by deedeedee1: 6:18pm On May 03, 2017
abacha
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:18pm On May 03, 2017
haywire07:
We had no president when I was born cool
Are you older than Methuselah?
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:19pm On May 03, 2017
madridguy:
talk nah
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Pavore9: 6:20pm On May 03, 2017
Na Head of State, we get day year!
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by nonhuman(m): 6:20pm On May 03, 2017
buhari 1984
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:20pm On May 03, 2017
Afonjashapmouth:
Wow na Buhari ooooh Kai!!!!
Omo Yorùbá dà mí lóhùn
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by OGsteven(m): 6:20pm On May 03, 2017
Agba awo abacha grin
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:21pm On May 03, 2017
deedeedee1:
abacha
Abacha? You don Old o
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Nobody: 6:22pm On May 03, 2017
when we Afonjas and Nigeria taught IPOB a good lesson they will always remember wink
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:22pm On May 03, 2017
Pavore9:
Na Head of State, we get day year!
Hope it's not Awolowo/Akintola
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:23pm On May 03, 2017
nonhuman:
buhari 1984
My Daddy, how are you sir?
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by haywire07(m): 6:24pm On May 03, 2017
Redomi:
Are you older than Methuselah?
call me chief Awo cool
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by madridguy(m): 6:24pm On May 03, 2017
I don talk.

Redomi:
talk nah
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:24pm On May 03, 2017
OGsteven:
Agba awo abacha grin
As wicked as........huh??
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by feldido(m): 6:25pm On May 03, 2017
Buhari and now Buhari again... Chai

Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:25pm On May 03, 2017
haywire07:
call me chief Awo cool
Why should I call you chief? You mean Chief Launcher?
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by hideraoluwa(f): 6:25pm On May 03, 2017
Ibrahim Babangida
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Pavore9: 6:26pm On May 03, 2017
Redomi:
Hope it's not Awolowo/Akintola
My "elder" no reach that era o!
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:27pm On May 03, 2017
feldido:
Buhari and now Buhari again... Chai
Buhari you ruled my big daddy, now you are ruling my big daddy, my momma, myself, my wife, and my kids.
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Afonjashapmouth: 6:27pm On May 03, 2017
Redomi:
Omo Yorùbá dà mí lóhùn
Sotenue paddy
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:27pm On May 03, 2017
Pavore9:
My "elder" no reach that era o!
Hahahaha
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Redomi(op): 6:28pm On May 03, 2017
hideraoluwa:
Ibrahim Babangida
Same as mine
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by michoade(m): 6:31pm On May 03, 2017
Was there president then? I just know it is 20th century.
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by donmalcolm21(m): 6:33pm On May 03, 2017
Shagari was the President then
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by ifraudiaa: 6:41pm On May 03, 2017
Shehu shagari
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by Ogalanyachieze: 6:45pm On May 03, 2017
Ojukwu
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by stonemasonn: 6:48pm On May 03, 2017
Shehu Shagari.
Re: Who Was The President Of Nigeria In The Year You Were Born? by BeautifulGuy(m): 6:57pm On May 03, 2017
Lord Lugard cool
1 2 Reply

People That Will Feel The Additional 14 Days Lockdown By The PresidentAisha Buhari: Call Me 'First Lady' Not 'Wife Of The President'Curvy "Buharists" Show Their Support For The President234

Biafra Flag Added To World Flags In Brussels (watch Video)Nigeria May Cease To Exist If Nnamdi Kanu Is Rearrested - Igbo Groups Blows HotNnamdi Kanu Should Be Careful Never To End Up Like Mko Abiola