Stats: 3,151,472 members, 7,812,457 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:41 PM

Updated-New Job Vacancies - Jobs/Vacancies (405) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Updated-New Job Vacancies (2829501 Views)

Updated - New Job Vacancies / Updated - New Job Vacancies / Got A New Job January 3rd After So Many Months Of Searching In 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (402) (403) (404) (405) (406) (407) (408) ... (890) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by temireal: 8:45pm On May 09, 2017
debbie:
1) TWO ACCOUNTANTS with audit background needed.
B.sc Accounting / HND Accounting
ACA will be an added advantage
5 years working experience preferably in an audit firm or financial institution
Duties:
Supervise the Accounts clerk
Preparation of monthly financial statements
Preparation of monthly returns
Liaise with the banks
Liaise with auditors and tax office
Salary is 150,000 PER MONTH.

2) 1 Sales/Relationship Manager (BIZ Development )
First degree/ HND
Minimum of 12 to 18 months experience, preferably with a financial institution – Bank, Mortgage Bank, MicroFinance Bank, Finance House,BDC/FX Trading firm

Duties:
Solicit for business –Deposits, Loans and FX
Manage existing relationships
Salary is N150,000 per month.

3) Sales and Marketing Manager with 4 years working experience preferably in a Restaurant and food Business needed for a Restaurant in VI, Lagos. Roles are:
Sales and Business Development-
Must be able to create a variety of ongoing promotional activities to increase revenues.
Brand Management-

Maintain the brand that has been created. Knowing how to avoid things that cadamage the organisation’s image
Marketing Communications-
To create advertising, public relations, promotions and social media campaigns. This includes creating ads and researching the best media in which to place them. It will require use of social media to generate testimonials and referrals.
Salary is negotiable.
Interested parties should Send cv to recruitment@resourceintermediaries.org with job role as subject.

@ Debbie please kindly confirm if the email address recruitment@resourceintermediaries.org is it meant for the job positions posted above before the last post.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by SRK1(m): 9:23pm On May 09, 2017
[/b]Who else wants to make it BIG writing ebooks? [b]

Can you write extremely well? Will you like to make some COOL bucks writing ebooks? Then get in touch NOW because you can really make it big in real time.

I'm a professional writer, who needs more people to join his team.

You can make up to N50,000 or more in a week working with me. And you will get your payments in real time as I will be sending them through GTB SMS money transfer.

Now, to the requirements. It's simple. You must be able to speak English naturally and be an an EXCEPTIONAL writer. Please, you must be really good. I don't want up and coming writers. Thank you!

To start writing with me, contact at:

mavenwriter02@gmail.com

Tags: freelancing, writer, write ebook, passive income, copywriter, writing, jobs, employment

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by DJEhimond(m): 9:58pm On May 09, 2017
Kindlyly help me with directions from Obalende to Rhapsody, Ikeja City Mall.
I have an interview tomorrow. Abeg I no know road abeg.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 10:35pm On May 09, 2017
Job Title: Account Officer

Job Description
Accounting officers to work with the company’s auditor to ensure proper scrutiny of accounts From the details in the business’s accounts and its financial records.
To prepare the annual financial statement.
To facilitate the reconciliation of accounts.
Also give financial advice.
And other duties assigned from the financial department.
Qualifications/Requirements
A Degree/HND/OND in accounting or any relevant field.
1-3 years work experience.
Must be proficient in the use of computers.
Audit Experience is an added advantage.
Ability to pay attention to every small detail.
Good communication, interpersonal and leadership skills.
Must already be a resident in Lagos state.
Candidate Should reside around Akoka.
Salary
N35,000-N40,000.00
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 10:36pm On May 09, 2017
Anybody knows anything about amel Susan, working conditions, pay and etc
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by cliqueconvo(m): 11:22pm On May 09, 2017
I must say a big thank you to every one here, l read through most of your posts and it was encouraging, please do keep up the good work!

And please l also will be needing your help as I just finished serving our fatherland (NYSC), I'm a B.Sc. holder in Economics. Please asssistance of any kind will be gladly appreciated, from rewieving of my CV to a link for an appointment, any where around Lagos. Even as you help out God also will be doing something big for you. Okaforendurance4@gmail.com
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by irsakant: 11:38pm On May 09, 2017
cliqueconvo:
I must say a big thank you to every one here, l read through most of your posts and it was encouraging, please do keep up the good work!

And please l also will be needing your help as I just finished serving our fatherland (NYSC), I'm a B.Sc. holder in Economics. Please asssistance of any kind will be gladly appreciated, from rewieving of my CV to a link for an appointment, any where around Lagos. Even as you help out God also will be doing something big for you. Okaforendurance4@gmail.com

Congrats on your completion of national youth service.

For your CV review, kindly follow my Facebook page so we can continue from there: https://free.facebook.com/notifications.php?more&targetID=499359353598349&refid=8&ref=opera_speed_dial

Congrats once more.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by walexsho(m): 5:49am On May 10, 2017
femolala001:
pls when is d best time to go to Vic lawrence and associates. i heard they conduct interviews on thursdays only. hw tru is dis??
Go on Thursday with a cv and passport photograph in preparation to write a test.
might be lucky, cos I've written a test since February but haven't received a call or feedback from them
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by fabregas04(m): 5:58am On May 10, 2017
singlessubway:

Job Description
Accounting officers to work with the company’s auditor to ensure proper scrutiny of accounts From the details in the business’s accounts and its financial records.
Salary
N35,000-N40,000.00
how do we apply na?
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by femolala001(m): 6:34am On May 10, 2017
walexsho:

Go on Thursday with a cv and passport photograph in preparation to write a test.
might be lucky, cos I've written a test since February but haven't received a call or feedback from them
okay thanks. i will go on thursday. i hooe d test is not dificult
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by ganie(m): 8:42am On May 10, 2017
singlessubway:

Job Description
Salary
N35,000-N40,000.00
how can one apply for this? There is no email add for one to send CV to.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:53am On May 10, 2017
Legal Administrator needed at a Lekki law firm. Apply at admin@sesewa.org
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:54am On May 10, 2017
Our client needs an Architect Intern(interior designer). Send CV to admin@sesewa.org
Digital Marketing Intern needed. Apply to admin@sesewa.org
Have an aptitude for numbers, stocks and investment? Apply to admin@sesewa.org for a Finance Internship role.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:55am On May 10, 2017
Express your passion for story telling through digital media. Apply at admin@sesewa.org for a Digital Media Intern role.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by nenergy(m): 8:55am On May 10, 2017
Dgaffer:

I applied for Client Relationship Officer
How was the interview and what's your thought about them? I was invites for an interview yesterday but didn't attend. The invite was very unprofessional.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:55am On May 10, 2017
check

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:57am On May 10, 2017
PA/Store manager needed. Location Lekki

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 8:58am On May 10, 2017
Interested in investment banking & financial advisory? Apply for a Finance Internship at admin@sesewa.org. Lekki residents are preferred.
A legal administrator is needed urgently at a Lekki Law firm. A serving corps member is preferred. Apply to admin@sesewa.org
Interested in keeping customers happy, organizing things and reside in the Lekki area? Apply now to admin@sesewa.org for an Admin Internship
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by debbie(f): 9:31am On May 10, 2017
Urgent vacancies exist in a leading logistics company in Lagos.
1. Auditor: 3-5 years work experience in similar industry
2. Administrative Coordinator: 3-5 years work experience
3. Sales/ Marketers: 2-5 years work experience in similar industry
4. Operation/ Fleet Supervisor: 3-5 years work experience
5. Drivers(must resides on the island) :3-4 years work experience
6. Head of IT : 5-7 years work experience
7. Chief Security Officer: 5-7 years work experience
Only candidates with required work experience should send their resume to bossrecruiters@yahoo.com on or before close of business on Thursday 11th May, 2017
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by femolala001(m): 11:10am On May 10, 2017
I just saw this message nw. I knw i cant make it again 2day. Please av u seen any1 that got same msg?

YOUR LAGOS STATE GRADUATE INTERNSHIP INTERVIEW INVITATION

Dear Olufemi

Once again thank you for applying for the Lagos State Graduate Internship Programme.
We are pleased to inform you that you’ve been selected for the first stage interview holding on the 10th May, 2017 at 09:00AM at the MacTay House, 5 Prince Adelowo Street, off Admiralty way, Lekki, Phase 1.

Kindly bring along with you the original as well as copies of the following documents:
2 passport photographs with full names boldly written behind.
An updated copy of your CV.
NYSC certificate.
School certificate- WAEC, undergraduate and post-graduate.
LASSRA Certificate
NOTE (Very Important):
You will only be allowed into the premises until 5min into your interview time.
Loitering around before and after interview is not permitted.
Kindly ensure that all your original credentials and copies are available for sighting.
Ple

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by khatea: 11:23am On May 10, 2017
sexylemo:

I did too. Any ideas what this is about? I'm trying to determine if I should go.
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Nobody: 11:31am On May 10, 2017
Goodmorning wonderful nairalanders, please I need a job. I studied Elect. / Elect. Engineering, finished my NYSC last year, I reside in portharcourt, please I really need a job to gain some experience, even if the pay is not much it doesn't really matter. Good people please help a brother. This my email:t_ezekiel73@yahoo.com or 08098294661
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by judecares1(m): 11:48am On May 10, 2017
i applied few hours ago and i go message from them containing the terms and conditions of SESWEA,wat next shld i do pls

debbie:
PA/Store manager needed. Location Lekki
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by scrule007(m): 12:10pm On May 10, 2017
Recruiting for the following positions :Customer Relationship Officers, Support Engineers and Sales Executives. For an ISP company on the island, Lagos..

Kindly send CV to resume@HRLeverageAfrica.com. Applicants, must have worked in telecommunication company before especially within areas of VAS. Those that have also worked In Internet service provider company will be given special consideration.

Minimum experience for *CRO* is 3-5 years. *Internet Support Engineer* minimum experience is 5 years. While the *Corporate Sales Person* should have at least 7 years and must have corporate sales experience

Always recruiting. Na wa o.

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by meandyou3: 12:38pm On May 10, 2017
I was invited for Procurement/operations officer position interview by CCEP ENTERPRISES at Victoria Island Lagos....Pls i would like to know if the are legit because i dont remember applying for such position although i have sent alot of application. Also i would like to know if their pay is worth it and if there is any info anyone has about them. Treat as Urgent Pls!!!!

Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by judecares1(m): 12:47pm On May 10, 2017
pls make us of ur google

meandyou3:
I was invited for Procurement/operations officer position interview by CCEP ENTERPRISES at Victoria Island Lagos....Pls i would like to know if the are legit because i dont remember applying for such position although i have sent alot of application. Also i would like to know if their pay is worth it and if there is any info anyone has about them. Treat as Urgent Pls!!!!
Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by CallofDuty(m): 12:48pm On May 10, 2017
femolala001 yeah..i got the invite too..its for the LASG unemployed youths

(1) (2) (3) ... (402) (403) (404) (405) (406) (407) (408) ... (890) (Reply)

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37