Stats: 3,163,407 members, 7,853,804 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 02:18 AM

JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) (42053 Views)

"The Results Are Fake": JAMB Speaks On Release Of UTME 2018 Results / University Of Benin Postgraduate Results Are Terrible (Photos) / My Jamb Results :i'm Crying (2) (3) (4)

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by sirbiolee(m): 1:16pm On May 16, 2017
Akin619:
Hmmmm
I doubt ds result.. Lautech dat shut down ystaday.. lol
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Francis95(m): 1:16pm On May 16, 2017
amiibaby:
are u sure its not 113

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by charlisco(m): 1:16pm On May 16, 2017
so quick
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by LeeMason(m): 1:16pm On May 16, 2017
Welcomme:
I scored 123...Which course can I go for pls? I am confused now!
Carpentery.

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Nobody: 1:17pm On May 16, 2017
ROYH:
Surely, they do 'B'because only those that wrote their exam on saturday results were released...

#TEAMMAY15TH
If u say so. Good luck to all candidates.
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Welcomme: 1:17pm On May 16, 2017
Atlantia:
You can study pidgin English. smiley
Subject combination ?
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Nobody: 1:17pm On May 16, 2017
Whatsapp ur details to 08159368504 lemme help u check
awoo47:
Pls which skul can i study Engineering with 196 I'm very good at mth nd will lyk to study B. Eng embarassed

Lautech sure gan
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Zulu212: 1:17pm On May 16, 2017
So nah jambite dem full nl undecided undecided undecided ok

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by goldenson5895(m): 1:18pm On May 16, 2017
Welcomme:
They will admit you in driving school

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Zulu212: 1:18pm On May 16, 2017
So nah jambite dem full nl undecided undecided undecided ok....wish those still writing goodluck
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by IamLukas(m): 1:18pm On May 16, 2017
Henryyy:

Igi iwe cheesy
@topic, i hope say den mark the thing correctly, make e no be say they just mark anyhow because dem wan quick release result
bros na computer dey mark am.
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Francis95(m): 1:18pm On May 16, 2017
ROYH:
Hoping to beat that guy scores alsoa yoruba guy here also
Success bro...
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by ajealadick(m): 1:19pm On May 16, 2017
Admin. You mean you allow this kind of post? Please remove it.

JambSuccess:
[5/15, 22:14] SUCCESS: *2017 Jamb (UTME) Sure Expo 100%*

Available Subjects includes:
*ENGLISH*
*MATHEMATICS*
*CHEMISTRY*
*PHYSICS*
*BIOLOGY*
*LITERATURE-IN-ENGLISH*
*ECONOMICS*
*GOVERNMENT*
*ACCOUNT*
*GEOGRAPHY*
*CRS*
*AGRIC*

HOW TO GET THE EXPO 48 HOURS BEFORE THE EXAM.

*Send in the Following Details*
Your Full Name
Reg Number
Exam Date
Subjects

To 08163599401 via text message/WhatsApp Message.

*NOTE* For the Four Subject costs 5000Naira but for only English and one other subject costs 3000Naira.

*SUCCESS*

*IS*

*THE*

*KEY*
[5/15, 23:19] SUCCESS: Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https:///IKovSxxD8fZ6Dis2H88Lji

*2017 Jamb (UTME) Sure Expo 100%*

Available Subjects includes:
*ENGLISH*
*MATHEMATICS*
*CHEMISTRY*
*PHYSICS*
*BIOLOGY*
*LITERATURE-IN-ENGLISH*
*ECONOMICS*
*GOVERNMENT*
*ACCOUNT*
*GEOGRAPHY*
*CRS*
*AGRIC*

HOW TO GET THE EXPO 48 HOURS BEFORE THE EXAM.

*Send in the Following Details*
Your Full Name
Reg Number
Exam Date
Subjects

To 08163599401 via text message/WhatsApp Message.

*NOTE* For the Four Subject costs 5000Naira but for only English and one other subject costs 3000Naira.

*SUCCESS*

*IS*

*THE*

*KEY*
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by promise4040: 1:19pm On May 16, 2017
as i hear this news, my belle begin turn me oo! From what i read in daily post, prof oloyede said the result is not too bad and it is not a case where u can get ur result from back door. I dey fear o.

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Atlantia(f): 1:19pm On May 16, 2017
Welcomme:
Subject combination ?
Irrelevant... its an open course.

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Francis95(m): 1:19pm On May 16, 2017
ameezy:
Wao cool I pray for my success too smiley
Success bro

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Francis95(m): 1:20pm On May 16, 2017
Henryyy:

Igi iwe cheesy
@topic, i hope say den mark the thing correctly, make e no be say they just mark anyhow because dem wan quick release result
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by jamislaw(m): 1:20pm On May 16, 2017
Welcomme:
May be should study Hausa artistic Engineering.

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by ROYH(m): 1:22pm On May 16, 2017
Francis95
percyshelu:
hmmmm
, this is the guy na, chai, many jambites pass this year wella ooo....
180 and 161 seen sha, so, not all go get upper hand in this exam...
@percyshelu, congrats bro

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Nobody: 1:24pm On May 16, 2017
Welcomme:
Do u have a thing for theatre? You could go the pefti instituite school. Their cut off mark is 120, or u could find other poly. D.s adegbenro does not collect jamb, if u can pay wella, and know someone there.

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Nobody: 1:25pm On May 16, 2017
Atlantia:
You can study pidgin English. smiley
Haba! That's not fair ooo

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Nobody: 1:26pm On May 16, 2017
LeeMason:
Carpentery.
Haha! Why now?

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Nobody: 1:27pm On May 16, 2017
Welcomme:
Subject combination ?
Are u whinning us here?
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by bigerboy200: 1:27pm On May 16, 2017
Welcomme:
go for hunting and shooting..

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Nobody: 1:28pm On May 16, 2017
goldenson5895:
They will admit you in driving school
This is trash, but u backed it up well lol. Funny but true

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Atlantia(f): 1:30pm On May 16, 2017
kelvinrhs:
The guy's a clown joor. cheesy

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Atlantia(f): 1:30pm On May 16, 2017
kelvinrhs:
The guy's a clown joor. cheesy
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Bobby808: 1:30pm On May 16, 2017
Francis95:
I checked for one Yoruba guy that sent me his details.....

He scored 311......science student
Your own dey learn for the one I just checked. The one I checked belong to one IPOB boy, science too, he scored 400.

Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Welcomme: 1:31pm On May 16, 2017
kelvinrhs:

Do u have a thing for theatre? You could go the pefti instituite school. Their cut off mark is 120, or u could find other poly. D.s adegbenro does not collect jamb, if u can pay wella, and know someone there.
Thanks bro. You are the only reasonable person here. Others think I am joking. God, why me?
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Atlantia(f): 1:32pm On May 16, 2017
Welcomme:
Thanks bro. You are the only reason able person here. Others think I am joking. God, why me?
cry
Re: JAMB: Results Are Now Out For 13th Of May Candidates ( Screenshot ) by Sexytemi(f): 1:33pm On May 16, 2017
kelvinrhs:

see as you serious dey advise someone who is only joking ogringringringringrin

10 Hilarious Differences Between Men And Women / Why You Should Not Laminate Your Certificate / Kid Tied To A Motorcycle, Being Forced To School (Disturbing Photo)