Stats: 3,166,655 members, 7,865,639 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 10:20 PM

Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) (33752 Views)

Governor Wike Commissions Ogbum-nu-abali Fruit Garden Market / Wike Commissions Doctors Quarters In Port Harcourt (Photos) / Goodluck Jonathan, Fayose As Wike Commissions New Ekiti Governor's Office (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by UNIZIK1stSon(m): 3:36pm On May 26, 2017
Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike, today officially commissioned the much anticipated Port Harcourt Pleasure Park.

Ex Governor Peter Odili, who was also in attendance was honored with the duty of commissioning the park proper.

See Exclusive photos below...

http://mynaijainfo.com/2017/05/wike-commissions-new-port-harcourt-pleasure-park-photos/

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by UNIZIK1stSon(m): 3:37pm On May 26, 2017

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by UNIZIK1stSon(m): 3:39pm On May 26, 2017
Unbelievable!!!!!

Amber Rose is at it again.....Strips nekked in Lea.ked video....watch here:

http://mynaijainfo.com/2017/05/watch-amber-rose-strips-Unclad-new-ig-video/

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by drshrewd: 3:44pm On May 26, 2017
you commission everything even this dirty water-logged field

26 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by deomello: 3:45pm On May 26, 2017
smh @ the same and usual mediocre rubbish.

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by Splinz(m): 3:50pm On May 26, 2017
Mr. Projects, I can see you. Slayer and tormentor of the rat of Ubima. smiley

39 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 3:53pm On May 26, 2017
Zombies go weak now...

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by drshrewd: 3:57pm On May 26, 2017
this has to be the worst pleasure park l have ever seen. the water fountain gushing out muddy dirty water. the environs that aught to be landscaped and adorned with lushy greenery ls water logged and dirty. if you go to the park with white just get ready to go out with brown.
a view of this waterlogged field while driving along Aba road make me wonder the kind of people that surround this guy grin
wike is at best a mediocre

www.nairaland.com/attachments/5380689_fbimg1495712209597_jpeg0218ee34cfbc05552749407b929374f0

31 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by drshrewd: 4:04pm On May 26, 2017
wike dumping noble projects like greater PH, rainbow town project, etc that has the potential to deconjest PH for this dirty waterlogged none sense

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by NextGovernor(m): 4:09pm On May 26, 2017
drshrewd:
this has to be the worst pleasure park l have ever seen. the water fountain gushing out muddy dirty water. the environs that aught to be landscaped and adorned with lushy greenery ls water logged and dirty. if you go to the park with white just get ready to go out with brown.
a view of this waterlogged field while driving along Aba road make me wonder the kind of people that surround this guy grin
wike is at best a mediocre

Don't let hatred kill you my broda. I pass Rumuola everyday and work is still ongoing in that commissioned park. That place has turned the face of Airforce to Rumuola bus-stop to a beautiful environment. Dredging of that water was still going on even when they were commissioning it and the water fountain is so beautiful. From the picture you posted. Can't you see that field is planted new and need much water on daily basis which might cause that area to be flooded.

Please stop all these nonsense and give us any tangible uncompleted project APC has brought to the Nation as the same 2years as Wike led PDP government.

Even if you are been paid for all these please use brain...

95 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by deomello: 4:23pm On May 26, 2017

[img]http://ngflavour.files./2016/04/agodi.jpg[/img]

[img]http://ngflavour.files./2016/04/agodi-4.jpg[/img]

Agodi Gardens, Ibadan.

Unlike the mediocre rubbish this joker is commissioning...

71 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by adadike281(f): 4:28pm On May 26, 2017
port Harcourt here I come. good job gov wike!

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by drshrewd: 4:31pm On May 26, 2017
NextGovernor:

Don't let hatred kill you my broda. I pass Rumuola everyday and work is still ongoing in that commissioned park. That place has turned the face of Airforce to Rumuola bus-stop to a beautiful environment. Dredging of that water was still going on even when they were commissioning it and the water fountain is so beautiful. From the picture you posted. Can't you see that field is planted new and need much water on daily basis which might cause that area to be flooded.

Please stop all these nonsense and give us any tangible uncompleted project APC has brought to the Nation as the same 2years as Wike led PDP government.

NextGovernor:

lol, work still going on and yet they are commissioning grin
you see dirty muddy water gushing out from the fountain and u call it beautiful. some pips can b sentimentally blind.
what happen to greater ph project, what happen to rainbow town project, what happen to numerous economic projects that can develop the state.

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by joeprince23(m): 4:33pm On May 26, 2017
we wetin wike dey waist our moni on

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by drshrewd: 4:42pm On May 26, 2017
deomello:

[img]http://ngflavour.files./2016/04/agodi.jpg[/img]

[img]http://ngflavour.files./2016/04/agodi-4.jpg[/img]

Agodi Gardens, Ibadan.

Unlike the mediocre rubbish this joker is commissioning...

thank you dear my pip are just over luxuriating from sycophancy angry
all these you posted their were done without noise or commissioning frenzy
I sware to Gush that the pics of those PH nonsense are even flattering compared to what that waterlogged nonsense really look like

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by NextGovernor(m): 4:44pm On May 26, 2017
drshrewd:

lol, work still going on and yet they are commissioning grin
you see dirty muddy water gushing out from the fountain and u call it beautiful. some pips can b sentimentally blind.
what happen to greater ph project, what happen to rainbow town project, what happen to numerous economic projects that can develop the state.

You skipped this from the post you quoted. Answer this 1st.

"Please stop all these nonsense and give us any tangible uncompleted project APC has brought to the Nation as the same 2years as Wike led PDP government"

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by drshrewd: 4:56pm On May 26, 2017
NextGovernor:

You skipped this from the post you quoted. Answer this 1st.

"Please stop all these nonsense and give us any tangible uncompleted project APC has brought to the Nation as the same 2years as Wike led PDP government"
;Dhahahaahhahahah first of all did you see what an actual park look like from Deomello's post grin that is what we call real park no noise cheesy
for the APC thing I think you should be comparing Lagos state gov to Rivers state gov which I think is an insult grin
thank PMB lead fg for saving wike's @ss from numerous bail out fund and interventions if not breeze for don blow grin cheesy

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by PapaBrowne(m): 5:09pm On May 26, 2017
To be fair and truthful, the photographer is a product of quota system!

What kind of photographs are these??

The pictures dont do an service to the very beautiful park!

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by drshrewd: 5:10pm On May 26, 2017
www.nairaland.com/attachments/5380689_fbimg1495712209597_jpeg0218ee34cfbc05552749407b929374f0 [/quote]

grin this man is not even ashamed of commissioning this thing and he even have the gods to call it a pleasure park cheesy

Rivers governance has indeed reduced to clowning shocked

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by NextGovernor(m): 5:12pm On May 26, 2017
drshrewd:

;Dhahahaahhahahah first of all did you see what an actual park look like from Deomello's post grin that is what we call real park no noise cheesy
for the APC thing I think you should be comparing Lagos state gov to Rivers state gov which I think is an insult grin
thank PMB lead fg for saving wike's @ss from numerous bail out fund and interventions if not breeze for don blow grin cheesy

Why are u referring me to Lagos. I mean federal government bro. I am challenging you with River state and a whole of APC Federal government development...

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by shullamite: 5:22pm On May 26, 2017
You gave a good reply.
NextGovernor:

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by drshrewd: 5:25pm On May 26, 2017
NextGovernor:

Why are u referring me to Lagos. I mean federal government bro. I am challenging you with River state and a whole of APC Federal government development...

grin jisus, you are comparing wike with FG lead federal government do you know the tens of thousands of youths that have been empowered through npower unlike wike that sacked thousands of workers in RSSDA, RIVpoly, Timerive, primary school securitty, called back thousands of students on scholarship in overseas, stopped free medical health care, stopped free education, institutionalized cultism in Rivers state, abandoned numerous agricultural initiatives of the state, abandoned the greater PH project, rainbow town initiative etc.
to tell you the truth wike is a curse to River people

meanwhile you skipped the comparison between what a real pleasure park aught to look like grin compare IB park without noise and PH park with so much noise grin

17 Likes

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by tribalistseun: 5:35pm On May 26, 2017
Afonjas will soon show here, with their usual sad face. Just watch

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by Chiefly(m): 5:35pm On May 26, 2017
GBURUGBURU
Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by Victorakats(m): 5:36pm On May 26, 2017
Commendable
Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by tribalistseun: 5:36pm On May 26, 2017
drshrewd:

grin this man is not even ashamed of commissioning this thing and he even have the gods to call it a pleasure park cheesy

Rivers governance has indeed reduced to clowning shocked
Afonja una don show

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by ekems2017(f): 5:37pm On May 26, 2017
Go my Pdp governor. Haters go die today.

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by Philinho(m): 5:39pm On May 26, 2017
you see,and all my state can give is wheelbarrow
Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by nobodysmanrob(m): 5:40pm On May 26, 2017
Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by JayRise(m): 5:40pm On May 26, 2017
Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by ehispapa(m): 5:41pm On May 26, 2017
NextGovernor:

thanks ..exactly what i wanted to post. the hater didnt know the grass was just planted and hence why they look at that way.

Re: Wike Commissions Port Harcourt Pleasure Park (Photos) by martineverest(m): 5:43pm On May 26, 2017
drshrewd:
you commission everything even this dirty water-logged field
e taya me o

Xenophobic Rage: Why We Don’t Want To Return Home / Who Is Chris Uba? / Man Hacked To Death In Ondo For "Being PDP Member" (Graphic Picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1