Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,011 members, 7,990,789 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:38 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment (858489 Views)
FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! / Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (165) (166) (167) (168) (169) (170) (171) ... (267) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Benteke9: 5:35pm On May 31, 2017 |
Apl doesn't have to do with the budget ! according to the timetable/ circular released by the previous chairman in early may which I saw, the issuance of Apl was to be 23-30! the delay is due to the change of power ( unexpected retirement of the chairman and the commissioners,) I am afraid a lot of interest and alteration goin on. They re still compiling some list as we speak! nobody knows for sure when it will be out |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by selebobo10: 5:37pm On May 31, 2017 |
Benteke9:Ok |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by selebobo10: 6:04pm On May 31, 2017 |
Withambition:How this one take concern our mata for this thread nw...bikonu 1 Like |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by wuruwuru1: 6:11pm On May 31, 2017 |
Huh. So many contradictions here. The end must surely come someday and that will justify whose internal or external source is valid and reliable. Just keep hope alive and good luck to all. 1 Like |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by selebobo10: 6:16pm On May 31, 2017 |
wuruwuru1:Tnk u jare Nne....no mind dem wit der internal and external source dat is not genuine |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by eazysucre(m): 7:15pm On May 31, 2017 |
wuruwuru1: Any information from you please? |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Withambition(m): 7:50pm On May 31, 2017 |
selebobo10:Brother, it has a lot to do with it. For example, some of the articles can inform the type of employment you take. Government jobs, for instance, has "statutory flavour" i.e. your boss cannot just wake up one day and terminate your employment except for gross misconduct. Even where there is gross misconduct, your right to fair hearing must be respected and you must be given the opportunity to defend yourself. Etc etc etc 1 Like |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by selebobo10: 8:11pm On May 31, 2017 |
Withambition:Issokay 1 Like |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Erenje24(m): 8:29pm On May 31, 2017 |
issokay |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by nkwako: 8:31pm On May 31, 2017 |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Gulo4christ: 8:33pm On May 31, 2017 |
its well brethen.Psalms 125:1 says They that trust in the Lord shall be like Mount Zion that can never be removed but abide forever.Inasmuch u trust in God nobody can trouble ur name on d list.remember he who begged God cannot beg man.God is greater,mightier,and bigger than them.To me i am unshakeable,unmoveable and untoucheable bcuz i always believe in His Words.Always remember with d Word of in Galatians 6:17 From henceforth let no man trouble me:for I bear in my body(in my name)the marks of the Lord Jesus.Amen 7 Likes |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by methyl: 10:02pm On May 31, 2017 |
so i heard, APL will be issued next week monday 4 Likes |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by selebobo10: 10:05pm On May 31, 2017 |
methyl:Is this real and wat is ur source biko?? 1 Like |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Erenje24(m): 6:25am On Jun 01, 2017 |
Gulo4christ:amen, am with u |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Erenje24(m): 6:29am On Jun 01, 2017 |
methyl:if APL will be given on Monday, dem we er sopos to be getting msgs dis week na, cos some people will tavel from far |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by AMBASSADORTZIP(m): 8:48am On Jun 01, 2017 |
Gulo4christ: AMEN |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by dantsohoma: 9:16am On Jun 01, 2017 |
Hope everybody is set to come to Abuja for his/her appointment. 99%loading.All d best my people. |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by onikstib: 9:38am On Jun 01, 2017 |
dantsohoma:Yeah ! The site is now under data upload. All hands on deck now. |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by selebobo10: 10:03am On Jun 01, 2017 |
dantsohoma:Issokay |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by francesawesome(f): 10:09am On Jun 01, 2017 |
Are the appointment letters ready? So excited right now because my own must be there dantsohoma: |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by ruqayyatu03: 10:23am On Jun 01, 2017 |
make dey drop this thing nw.... |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by yahmaid04(m): 10:45am On Jun 01, 2017 |
FCSC website not loading which means things are almost ready. 3 Likes |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by AMBASSADORTZIP(m): 11:21am On Jun 01, 2017 |
TOLD YA. GOD PLS HELP US ALL. SOON AMIGOS.. |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Erenje24(m): 11:28am On Jun 01, 2017 |
onikstib:serious, so it will be uploaded? that will be better oh, so the whole world will see the successful once... dat will reduce de level of fake APLs... God is incharge of my case 1 Like |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by makonko(m): 11:35am On Jun 01, 2017 |
Am I the only one that can open the site? |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Erenje24(m): 11:37am On Jun 01, 2017 |
makonko:did it open it's not opening in my computer |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by makonko(m): 11:41am On Jun 01, 2017 |
It did open. Didn't see anything new. |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by onikstib: 11:41am On Jun 01, 2017 |
makonko:Refresh it severally. What you are seeing is an autobookmarked/cached page of the site. |
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by makonko(m): 11:44am On Jun 01, 2017 |
onikstib: Nope. I'm using a different server address |
(1) (2) (3) ... (165) (166) (167) (168) (169) (170) (171) ... (267) (Reply)
Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 / Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) / Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |