Stats: 3,329,056 members, 8,438,617 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:09 PM

What Movie Are You Watching Now? - TV/Movies (462) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentTV/MoviesWhat Movie Are You Watching Now? (5211844 Views)

1 2 3 ... 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 ... 4253 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Victarion(m): 4:26pm On Jul 01, 2017
SAMBHOSS:
lol...na dem dey do HDrip wella...no wonder subtitles are either Korean or Chinese....

wah bouh "The mummy,"

GOTG2 is this week abi?
GOTG 2 hd version won't be this week, not sure yet on when we will see the hd version.. The Mummy hd version might even come out before GOTG 2
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 5:21pm On Jul 01, 2017
okay.. there are crazy movies I'm sure yu guys haven't watched..

eagle eye [2008]. is one of them...

damn that movie is crazy.. sambhoss u need to watch it.. and rate..

I'm sure you'll gve it 20/10
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MaestroZeus(m): 6:03pm On Jul 01, 2017
obixcel:
It's think, not 'fink'. My views are not "copy and paste"- they are straight from the heart as an experienced movie watcher. If I did pls mention the sites. I don't know how to explain this to you (don't wanna dwell too much on it) but in a nut shell, A historical movie like King Authur should have more substance and a good story line backed up with good representation of the characters - Not on wacky and flashy images, pointless scenes that do not correlate nor complement each other. I will simply pass and move on to the next movie and pretend I never saw this.
I use fink cos it's saves tym....not cos I don't knw d real spelling
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 6:59pm On Jul 01, 2017
Just seen RINGS 2017...wow! that was some real heart pumping movie right there. GENRE: Horror, Mystery, Crime, thriller - all interwoven. 7.5/10.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by lordfalcao(m): 7:15pm On Jul 01, 2017
Who has seen 50 shades darker? Is the same with 50 shades of gray??
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by sod09(m): 7:34pm On Jul 01, 2017
pls who av the new link for faradownload dot it
that site is easier and convenient
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by oyetpel(m): 8:08pm On Jul 01, 2017
lordfalcao:
Who has seen 50 shades darker? Is the same with 50 shades of gray??
Yes Part two as we call it in Naija or 2nd installment of Fifty Shades of Grey.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by lordfalcao(m): 9:30pm On Jul 01, 2017
oyetpel:
Yes Part two as we call it in Naija or 2nd installment of Fifty Shades of Grey.
can I get a download link from you ?
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Prinxxdave: 9:43pm On Jul 01, 2017
Victarion:
Lol, I get info from one foreign movie blog forum, and also most Chinese movie sites always have hd version of movies before other English sites
d name of the blog pls
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by chrisseun(m): 10:03pm On Jul 01, 2017
SAMBHOSS:
o boy eee....e b like say a go go cinema watch this one....

cause to wait fr diz till September no b joke.....

spiderman movies will always be funny......
me too dey reason am o. viewing in theatre especially in imax would actually worth the money and time.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by zlatan(m): 11:02pm On Jul 01, 2017
obixcel:
Confirmed! WONDER WOMAN 720p HD is Out! Despite haven seen it, can't wait to get it into my PC. Size: 1.05GB
Download the 1080p version since it's HD rip, size on mkvcage is 2.4GB.
Berlin syndrome was cool, white folks are craaay.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Adesiji77: 11:21pm On Jul 01, 2017
"Cloud Atlas"

2012 movie but intrigues everytime...
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SAMBHOSS(m): 11:36pm On Jul 01, 2017
Victarion:
GOTG 2 hd version won't be this week, not sure yet on when we will see the hd version.. The Mummy hd version might even come out before GOTG 2
nawa oh...since may5th....dafuqhuh?

maybe tz web-dl we should b expecting... HDrip time has passed... its always one month max.....

see wonder woman laa
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SAMBHOSS(m): 11:37pm On Jul 01, 2017
ak33n:
okay.. there are crazy movies I'm sure yu guys haven't watched..

eagle eye [2008]. is one of them...

damn that movie is crazy.. sambhoss u need to watch it.. and rate..

I'm sure you'll gve it 20/10
okay boss....lol....and lawless abi??

u jst dy download old n sweet movies

but from which siteshuh
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SAMBHOSS(m): 11:38pm On Jul 01, 2017
chrisseun:
me too dey reason am o. viewing in theatre especially in imax would actually worth the money and time.
a don begin save...lol....fr ICM....pata pata ..... 2,500+ total....

saving AF...
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SAMBHOSS(m): 11:39pm On Jul 01, 2017
obixcel:
Just seen RINGS 2017...wow! that was some real heart pumping movie right there. GENRE: Horror, Mystery, Crime, thriller - all interwoven. 7.5/10.
didn't I tell you....??

lol....mad suspense....
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 7:09am On Jul 02, 2017
SAMBHOSS:
okay boss....lol....and lawless abi??

u jst dy download old n sweet movies

but from which siteshuh
Hdpopcorns . com
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SAMBHOSS(m): 7:16am On Jul 02, 2017
ak33n:
Hdpopcorns . com
a wan download 2:22 and the circle.....

buh I assure u.....I go watch am.....
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 7:52am On Jul 02, 2017
SAMBHOSS:
a wan download 2:22 and the circle.....

buh I assure u.....I go watch am.....
okay nah
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by CedricScovel(m): 12:35pm On Jul 02, 2017
The Mummy
Wonder Woman
Despicable Me 3
Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2
Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
I watched those movies yesterday... All movies was very nice. I laughed a lot when watching Despicable Me 3. If you like to watch The Fate Of The Furious this wink good movies also http://123netflix.com/watch/0v85o1xw-the-fate-of-the-furious.html

I'm waiting for Spider-Man Homecoming and War for the Planet of the Apes grin on this month coming soon.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 12:38pm On Jul 02, 2017
Still waiting for Guardians of The Galaxy Vol. 2 HD to be out online. Wonder woman is already out.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 12:39pm On Jul 02, 2017
SAMBHOSS:
didn't I tell you....??

lol....mad suspense....
Confirmento
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m):
NEXT
Berlin Syndrome 2017
The Lost City Of Z 2017

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by lordfalcao(m): 12:55pm On Jul 02, 2017
obixcel:
NEXT
Berlin Syndrome 2017
The Lost City Of Z 2017
where do you download from ??
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 12:58pm On Jul 02, 2017
Last night I saw Get Out....it was cool. 7/10
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Victarion(m):
Alien.Covenant.2017.HC.HDRip.XviD.AC3-EVO

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 2:39pm On Jul 02, 2017
47 METRES DOWN 2017
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Horror

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 2:40pm On Jul 02, 2017
Victarion:
Alien.Covenant.2017.HC.HDRip.XviD.AC3-EVO
download source?
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 3:15pm On Jul 02, 2017
obixcel:
47 METRES DOWN 2017
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Horror
is it good?
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Victarion(m): 3:55pm On Jul 02, 2017
obixcel:
download source?
it's Torrent get it from any of these links https://zooqle.unlockproj.space/alien-covenant-2017-hc-hdrip-xvid-ac3-evo-wachc.html https://1337x.immunicity.plus/torrent/2294447/Alien-Covenant-2017-HC-HDRip-XviD-AC3-EVO/# or you can wait till tomorrow to see if u can get direct Download links from other site
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by chrisseun(m): 4:36pm On Jul 02, 2017
SAMBHOSS:
Wonder Woman.....

Truly Wonderful

someone that'll take on that useless Superman without kryptonite..... (Batman 4 life)

great storyline.....effects and all are crazy beyond crazy.....

the revelation of Ares......how wonderful....
Watched it today, I totally love it.
the fight scenes and storyline were superb.
I'll give it 8/10.
1 2 3 ... 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 ... 4253 Reply

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character?What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2What Series Are You Watching Now?234

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates ThreadBBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: Toyade888(m), Fro5t and 3 guest(s)