Stats: 3,330,966 members, 8,447,999 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:33 PM

Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesYour Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid (946 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by edunwablog(op): 9:40am On Jul 16, 2017
Nobody will ever understand the mental and physical battles that come with such an ambitious dream as yours brother, the easiest path would have been a stone cold heart, yet Your heart is filled with so much love and great intentions. You never publicise the sacrifices you make for friends and family, that's how great of a guy you are. God sees, knows and hears your hearts desire brother and He will meet your every need. @wizkidayo your only competition is you,
more at http://www.akelicious.com/2017/07/your-only-competition-is-you.html

Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by Loyalblak007(f): 9:51am On Jul 16, 2017
You mean ♪30 billion for the akânt♪ is nowhere near....? cheesy
Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by 10eola(m): 9:57am On Jul 16, 2017
Competition or Competitor undecided
Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by Modsenemy(f): 10:06am On Jul 16, 2017
10eola:
Competition or Competitor undecided
The former still fits in the expression

Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by 10eola(m): 10:09am On Jul 16, 2017
Modsenemy:
The former still fits in the expression

Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by realborn(m): 10:14am On Jul 16, 2017
[quote author=10eola post=58506865][/quote]Modsenemy is right.

Don't let others say your message fits you. smiley
Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by Modsenemy(f): 10:22am On Jul 16, 2017
[quote author=10eola post=58506865][/quote]Instead of you to take correction and move on.. undecided

Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by OKorowanta: 11:39am On Jul 16, 2017
"You never publicise the sacrifices you make for friends and family, that's how great of a guy you are."

Major shade.
Davido kpele
Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by Kingblingz(m): 11:43am On Jul 16, 2017
Happy birthday Boss
Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by StarPlayer: 12:44pm On Jul 16, 2017
Abeg this wizkid vs Davido ish should stop already
Re: Your Only Competition Is You -legendurybeatz To Wizkid by Nobody: 2:08pm On Jul 16, 2017
BIG Turn up to legendary and wizkid, there are people that give helping hands to friends and families without telling the world. I believe telling the world that you help one little boy and built a mud house for his mom is pure hipocrisy. Kudos to wizkid for helping in silence and ripping the benefits globally.
1 Reply

Cardi B’s Sister Hennessy Carolina Syncs To Wizkid’s Track On IGRhianna Caught Dancing To Wizkid Song Live Video234

The World Most Powerful PassportsI Want To Forget My Girl FriendMan Takes His Covered Up Partner To A Beach In The North.. And This Has Got Peop