Stats: 3,162,843 members, 7,851,855 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 09:21 AM

This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos (8290 Views)

Junaid Mohammed: Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Be Arrested If He Steps Into Nigeria / Why Nnamdi Kalu’s Type Of Biafra Is A Failure!! (with Pix) / Nnamdi Kanu Should Be Arrested For Including Kogi In Biafra- Kogi Group (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by Nobody: 7:16pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:
If Nnamdi comes to Lagos and go free without ambode arresting him, then I'll know certainly that the Biafran agitation is a Yoruba conspiracy against the North.

ur a joker...

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by obonujoker(m): 7:17pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:

Yoruba don't give a fucck, really?

What exactly do the Yoruba give a fucck about? Reaping where they did now sow? You won't fight to keep the country together but you are yearning for the benefits thereof. You are doing everything to sustain osibanjo in asorock even when you know how unfair it is to do so.

Is it Osibanjo or the Yorubas that ask you to present a sicko...??
Mind yourself... once Yorubas start, you know everything is finished....
Shora o....

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by Kamanuozuzu: 7:18pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:

For causing public nuisance

U're badly educated.

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jul 29, 2017
Warship:
So many nonentities giving Nnamdi Kanu advice that they should give themselves

Kanu wins
Nnandi Kanu earlier adviced you guys to stop insulting people who may have different views from him. Follow his advice. Debate if you must, but don't insult.
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by hornyofife: 7:24pm On Jul 29, 2017
igbodefender:
How will Ambode even see Kanu's visit? So far Ambode has not commented on the Nigeria/Biafra/restructuring/IPOB issue. He is busy with only one thing: trying to turn Lagos into a mega city.

If the charismatic Nnamdi KANU comes in and shuts down transport ans business in Lagos with his crowds, will Ambode like it? Will Jagaban Tinubu like it? Jagaban may fear that Buhari would see it as a slap on his face for Ohamadike to come to Lagos (Tinubu's domain ) and shut it down. Tinubu would not want Buhari to feel he was insulting him that way.

I think the yorubas should welcome Nnamdi Kanu in lagos with positive mind because it helps their agitation too. whether for restructuring or referendum. it will send mix feelings to the north and a signal that an East-West alliance is possible moving forward. It will put more pressure on federal government, draw more international attention and also show the extent of influence and power the Igbos can exert outside their primary domain. The igbos have been at the background for too long, and i think it is time for us to assert ourselves with this struggle ...So long as it is peaceful, i dont see any problem in it...

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by midfinger(m): 7:34pm On Jul 29, 2017
hornyofife:

I think the yorubas should welcome Nnamdi Kanu in lagos with positive mind because it helps their agitation too. whether for restructuring or referendum. it will send mix feelings to the north and a signal that an East-West alliance is possible moving forward. It will put more pressure on federal government, draw more international attention and also show the extent of influence and power of the Igbos can exert outside their primary domain. The igbos have been at the background for too long, and i think it is time for us to assert ourselves with this struggle ...So long as it is peaceful, i dont see any problem in it...
I think you are right in many extent, Yoruba should forget about the past and build up on the present. This will also send a strong signal to the north that there is some sort of unity in the south too.

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by givbitcoin: 7:38pm On Jul 29, 2017
obonujoker:

Is it Osibanjo or the Yorubas that ask you to present a sicko...??
Mind yourself... once Yorubas start, you know everything is finished....
Shora o....

I'll tell you most frankly that your osibanjo will never ascend that seat. The earlier he resigns, the better for Yoruba people. His stubbornness might just destroy your chance of ever coming anywhere close to asorock again. Mark my word

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by obonujoker(m): 7:42pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:

I'll tell you most frankly that your osibanjo will never ascend that seat. The earlier he resigns, the better for Yoruba people. His stubbornness might just destroy your chance of ever coming anywhere close to asorock again. Mark my word

Osibanjo resign?? look at this clown... try nonsense first, if you think the yorubas haven't learnt from the Jonathan's saga.... and see

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by givbitcoin: 7:49pm On Jul 29, 2017
obonujoker:

Osibanjo resign?? look at this clown... try nonsense first, if you think the yorubas haven't learnt from the Jonathan's saga.... and see

I just gave you a sheer fact, not a baseless speculation. Leave the rest at the mercy of time and watch the turn of events

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by goodjadesblog: 7:49pm On Jul 29, 2017
Nigeria Customs Seized Three Container-load Of Snakes, Spiders, Millipedes Imported Into The Country.[Details]

http://goodjadesblog.com/2017/07/29/nigeria-customs-seizes-three-container-load-of-snakes-spiders-millipedes-imported-into-the-country-details/
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by obonujoker(m): 7:52pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:

I just gave you a sheer fact, not a baseless speculation. Leave the rest at the mercy of time and watch the turn of events

FriendNG .... once buhari becomes incapable, Osibanjo takes over... unless you don't Nigeria again...

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by goodjadesblog: 7:55pm On Jul 29, 2017
Video: GOD Punish Don Jazzy & Actor Afolayan For Criticizing Diezani, What Of Tinubu – Asari Dokubo Reacts.[Details]

http://goodjadesblog.com/2017/07/29/video-god-punish-don-jazzy-actor-afolayan-for-criticizing-diezani-what-of-tinubu-asari-dokubo-reacts-details/
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by DonBobes(m): 8:09pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:

That is why we are leaving the task to Jagaban and other good people of Yoruba land to arrest kanu when him comes. Failure to do this will be considered a betrayal.

If he comes to lagos to cause nuisance and goes free, i will never go against dem again believe me.
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by ChimaAdeoye: 8:16pm On Jul 29, 2017
Fake abooki news.

We are not interested in coming to Lagos. It is not part of Biafra.

Abooki is trying all sorts of deceitful news since it is now clear Yoruba is openly asking for self determination after they blocked all avenues for restructuring the country based on regions.

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by vanbonattel: 8:17pm On Jul 29, 2017
SuperS1Panther:
Please come to Lagos oooo and shut it down.

We can finally accelerate our grand plan against the loquacious chest beaters. Your cup is full and is only tipping towards the edge. any catalyst that will accelerate your drinking of the concoction you have prepared over recent years, is most welcomed.

So says an Olofofo.

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by ProWalker: 8:31pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:

Yoruba don't give a fucck, really?

What exactly do the Yoruba give a fucck about? Reaping where they did now sow? You won't fight to keep the country together but you are yearning for the benefits thereof. You are doing everything to sustain osibanjo in asorock even when you know how unfair it is to do so.

Fucck off
Yourubas don't care if the country break or stick..we always stay on top.
The problem with Nigeria is you northerners that only think the only thing is to get power without having the slightest idea of what to do once in power except to fill your people in all available military and sensitive position and the igbos that always think having power will help them to seek revenge for the misadventure of the '60s

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by moninuola65: 8:32pm On Jul 29, 2017
ogawisdom:
#keepcalmandsupportbiafra
It will take Nigeria president 37 good days!
to take a day visit to each state of the federation!
but kanu visits the totality of Biafra in just five days
pity nation!
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by ProWalker: 8:35pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:

Shut the fucck up nigga
Bring it on and do anyhow and you get it anyhow.
You are the greatest beneficiary of this contraption and you will be the greatest loser of the chaos you are praying for comes. You will join your folks in sambisa and Niger
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by stonemasonn: 8:47pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:
If Nnamdi comes to Lagos and go free without ambode arresting him, then I'll know certainly that the Biafran agitation is a Yoruba conspiracy against the North.
please stop all these yoruba conspiracy poo. Bubu should arrest NK when he returns from London. NK is not yoruba problem.
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by edkai: 8:49pm On Jul 29, 2017
Restructuring, call for true Federalism is the right thing for us to do as citizens of this country right now. Its the only way forward. Biafra agitation should be be channelled towards the above stated goal.
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by edkai: 8:50pm On Jul 29, 2017
Meanwhile, please lend me just a minute of your time fellow citizens of Nigeria.Pardon me for having to deviate from the topic...please I'd like to solicit your support on behalf of one of my protégés. I am a teacher.
She is contesting for a scholarship position at the Royal Arts Academy courtesy Emem Isong. She needs as many votes as she can get right now. The contest is a very stiff one. So please help her to take a step closer to her dream of being a movie director by following her unique link below and vote for her. You are free to also drop a comment. I assure you, your vote is not wasted. Thank you and God bless you. Here is her link;
http://www.thesparkng.com/rookie-contest/?contest=photo-detail&photo_id=54772
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by SuperS1Panther: 9:18pm On Jul 29, 2017
vanbonattel:

So says an Olofofo.

Coming from sofo eleribu

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by zicoraads: 9:19pm On Jul 29, 2017
Why are there so many idiots on this forum now? undecided
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by NgeneUkwenu(f): 9:36pm On Jul 29, 2017
ProWalker:

Fucck off
Yourubas don't care if the country break or stick..we always stay on top.
The problem with Nigeria is you northerners that only think the only thing is to get power without having the slihhtest idea of what to do once in power except to fill your people in all available military and sensitive position and the igbos that always think having power will help them to seek revenge for the misadventure of the '60s

The guy you are replying his comments is a robotic Ipob miscreants
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by Nobody: 10:14pm On Jul 29, 2017
from today I declare my support for Nnamdi Kanu because of this useless aboki givbitcoin.

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by Nwakaumu(m): 10:27pm On Jul 29, 2017
givbitcoin:

I hope those deluded afonja who think igbo or biafra is their problem is following the trajectory of this @boki's comments.i dont totaly blame him, i blame some confused yorubas who have sold their people to hausa-fulani imagine a backward northener dictating for the rest of us who claim to be educated.if were some wise yoruba i would attend kanu's rally in lagos to show my my solidary with him, with my oduduwa flag to send a strong message to these nomads from futa jalon desert

Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by FriendNG: 12:49am On Jul 30, 2017
obonujoker:

FriendNG .... once buhari becomes incapable, Osibanjo takes over... unless you don't Nigeria again...

First Buhari by the grace of God will finish his tenure.

Who said Osinbanjo will not become?
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by FriendNG: 12:51am On Jul 30, 2017
I dare the mad cow to come Kano for his Biafran supporters.
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by Nobody: 1:04am On Jul 30, 2017
SuperS1Panther:

We can finally accelerate our grand plan against the loquacious chest beaters. Your cup is full and is only tipping towards the edge. any catalyst that will accelerate your drinking of the concoction you have prepared over recent years, is most welcomed.
Hope that 'grand plan' you are talking about is not against the law. Don't let anyone push you to sedition.
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by DonBobes(m): 4:00am On Jul 30, 2017
SuperS1Panther:

Wher he will b protesting in hell for BIAFRAUDs space HELLASIAclose to HELLFRICA
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by Nobody: 6:07am On Jul 30, 2017
If KANU decides to disregard this advice and storm Lagos, going by some of the comments above, he should make sure none of his members misbehaves and gives the law enforcement an excuse to clamp down.
Re: This Is Why Nnamdi Kanu Should Not Storm Lagos by Rilwayne001: 6:43am On Jul 30, 2017
Come o, why the wanting to come to Lagos? Is Lagos now part of Biafra?

Court Sacks PDP EXCO In Anambra / Mend Plans To Attack Lagos And Abuja / President Buhari Receives Special Envoy Of Niger's President Issoufou In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48