Stats: 3,153,341 members, 7,819,202 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:40 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (2421) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4455431 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2418) (2419) (2420) (2421) (2422) (2423) (2424) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by King4Roller: 10:02pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:
Problem with some ppl is that, they never be happy for themselves and that's why they never achieve anything in life.. how can you be abusing me when you don't even know me...

Meanwhile I will be sharing today's profit from Lionsbet to 5ppl only, I made $200 from 1xbet alone today and 39000 from Lionsbet. So I will share my Lionsbet to 5ppl which is 7800 each.pls send your account details and I will transfer to fastest 5 fingers to encourage you never to give up but always change some methods.

Note: I am making not less than $5000 every month from betting and I am okay with that. Thanks
0028274105. Diamond Bank
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by pascal558(m): 10:03pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:
Problem with some ppl is that, they never be happy for themselves and that's why they never achieve anything in life.. how can you be abusing me when you don't even know me...

Meanwhile I will be sharing today's profit from Lionsbet to 5ppl only, I made $200 from 1xbet alone today and 39000 from Lionsbet. So I will share my Lionsbet to 5ppl which is 7800 each.pls send your account details and I will transfer to fastest 5 fingers to encourage you never to give up but always change some methods.

Note: I am making not less than $5000 every month from betting and I am okay with that. Thanks
Iz dis guy 4realDrop me sumtin sha
access bank 0027011461
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by sammyobi584: 10:03pm On Aug 03, 2017
Chiadikaobi:
But you need to relax bro. That you have not pressed the payout button since november last year is a thing to worry about.

Have you asked yourself what the problem might be? Review all your lost slips to know where you are getting it wrong and possibly switch to a better strategy.

Funding is not the issue but how far we can go with the fund is a question to ask. Withdrawing #1000 weekly is far more better than funding #10 daily.

May God bless your handwork make you begin fund first 100 people to drop their IDs.

please can you give me tips..I really want to win this weekend
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ShokiScientist: 10:03pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mceze(m): 10:04pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:
Last time I posted about making a living through betting only if you are not a greedy type but I received a hate message from someone here and it pains me to see upcomings loosing money from betting without achieving a anything.

I started Lionsbet last week with 20k funding and I decided to be playing correct score half time other even though I don't like going above 1.3odd today I picked some Europa games and won 132k meaning my roll over since last week pays because it is very easy to get 1.2odds in sports betting and start trading it like business, you will see how far you can go.

Those of you loosing can start this method and let's see how far you can go. You can start it with 1k and just dey do am jeje

What's the meaning of option in that your selection?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by kayzat: 10:04pm On Aug 03, 2017
Viking007:

me too Na sambissa I dey for now o

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Donzie1995: 10:04pm On Aug 03, 2017
somadila:

Was only able to fund 7 ids from here as the remaining 13 were saying invalid, i will suggest that the affected beneficiaries should kindly log into their nairabet account and confirm if their username is working then drop their usernames so i can use it and try again morrow morning . Thanks

Thanks baba..

my username; Donzie

user id : 5189752

thanks once again.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by somadila: 10:05pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chiefheywhy(m): 10:06pm On Aug 03, 2017
vickertony:
Check your Alert 2moro, I will send that stuff 2moro.
Oche bro! Your ed get oil! ...How Punting?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by pascal558(m): 10:07pm On Aug 03, 2017
him b like say blessing fall on diz thread today oh!!!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by doludanny(m): 10:07pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

0719413661..access
somadila:
[/quote][quote author=goldenval post=59125283]Problem with some ppl is that, they never be happy for themselves and that's why they never achieve anything in life.. how can you be abusing me when you don't even know me...

0719413661..access
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by King4Roller: 10:07pm On Aug 03, 2017
somadila:

Was only able to fund 7 ids from here as the remaining 13 were saying invalid, i will suggest that the affected beneficiaries should kindly log into their nairabet account and confirm if their username is working then drop their usernames so i can use it and try again morrow morning . Thanks
3507329 is the correct user id. I made the list.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Toyorsih(m): 10:09pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Firstbank Nigeria
Adeniyi Jeremiah Oluwatoyosi
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by willjoe: 10:11pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by doludanny(m): 10:11pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

bro...what does that option "other" mean?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chiefheywhy(m): 10:13pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

You want to share 39k among just 5 guys on here ?
Try sPlit it well..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:14pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Bro please bless me too
0063063658 diamond bank
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by goldenval(m): 10:14pm On Aug 03, 2017
Chiadikaobi:
sent you a mail details

3050468776....firstbank

Send me another bank pls as this can't go

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Kings1930(m): 10:14pm On Aug 03, 2017
629173....merrybet
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by goldenval(m): 10:14pm On Aug 03, 2017
pascal558:
Iz dis guy 4realDrop me sumtin sha
access bank 0027011461

Sent

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by gabe15(m): 10:14pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Meanwhile I will be sharing today's profit from Lionsbet to 5ppl only, I made $200 from 1xbet alone today and 39000 from Lionsbet. So I will share my Lionsbet to 5ppl which is 7800 each.pls send your account details and I will transfer to fastest 5 fingers to encourage you never to give up but always change some methods. Bros abeg help ur boy 0708058118 access bank

0708058118 Access Bank
King4Roller:

0028274105. Diamond Bank

Sent

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:14pm On Aug 03, 2017
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Toyorsih(m): 10:14pm On Aug 03, 2017
[
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chiadikaobi(m): 10:15pm On Aug 03, 2017

@goldenval.....check my details for your mail

I be number 2 oo grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ibrahim3307(m): 10:16pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

nairabet
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chiadikaobi(m): 10:16pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Viking007(m): 10:17pm On Aug 03, 2017
kayzat:

me too Na sambissa I dey for now o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Priwillo: 10:17pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Kings1930(m): 10:17pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

629173....merrybet
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Syphax(m): 10:17pm On Aug 03, 2017
goldenval:

Please help me bro

(1) (2) (3) ... (2418) (2419) (2420) (2421) (2422) (2423) (2424) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51