Stats: 3,325,453 members, 8,422,121 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 06:00 PM

Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsKwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) (30600 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Fidelismaria: 5:37pm On Aug 09, 2017

fvckin almajiri bread
kwakwasiya my long diick
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by rollybest(m): 5:46pm On Aug 09, 2017
maxwell767:
Another name for kwashiorkor lipsrsealed
shift make i faint
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by mightyokwy(m): 5:58pm On Aug 09, 2017
Quality20:
wrong! Kwankwaso is the name of town or area where his father came from in kano
Really?. So there's a town called kwankwaso in Kano.
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Nobody: 6:22pm On Aug 09, 2017
Mavrick2012:
I don't like him,
but, Mark my words, come 2019, kwankwaso will become the president of Nigeria.
NO. He will not be president never.
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by jacyhelen(f): 6:42pm On Aug 09, 2017
Rokaa:
As the 2019 elections draws nearer, supporters of top shot politicians have already started camping in the "big tents" and openly showing solidarity to their preferred candidates.

This time a bakery in Kano launched Kwankwasiyya bread as an early gesture of goodwill to presidential aspirations of immediate Kano state governor Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso.

The parent company identified as "TAOFEEQ" unveiled the new brand of bread through its ambassadors Hassana & Hussaina Musa who are both Kannywood stars.

The bread which is already in the market have a red cap photo and kwankwasiyya written on its bag.

To promote the bread, the twin actressess took it to their instagram pages and posted photos of them holding the bread in their hands and chunk of it in their mouths. Children were also pictured posing with the bread to get attention of more customers.

Would TAOFEEQ's radical marketing strategy work? Time will tell.

https://www.arewaonline.com/download/1502281702-kbread1jpgbfb8147594e2fc4f43cd2c8ad919a65b.jpeg

https://www.arewaonline.com/download/1502281702-kbread2jpgc12db8c3e9d36fc49603dfb007417ef3.jpeg

https://www.arewaonline.com/download/1502281804-kbread3jpg86938f68207f4f00a662de56b3429faa.jpeg

https://www.arewaonline.com/download/1502281804-kbread4jpg3767c483143d2c3923c370ddb587f1dfgd1.jpg

http://www.arewaonline.com/115/kwankwasiyya-bread-launched-in-kano
during elecrion,they use them,after election,they discard them....
hausas will Forever be illiterates and the Poorest in the human history.
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by orjaha(m): 6:47pm On Aug 09, 2017
hope u are not coping Fayose?
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by JoshMedia: 6:55pm On Aug 09, 2017
Hausa people are just unique with their local ways of doing things

They're not copying foreigners
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by JoshMedia:
A
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Duru009(m): 7:21pm On Aug 09, 2017
rollybest:
what is the meaning of Kwankwasiyya?
It means the followers of the ideology of Senator rebiu kwankwaso!!
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by ibrocool(m): 8:18pm On Aug 09, 2017
TDonald:
A-boki too mumu i swear, see as their celebrities chook bread for mouth grin grin
I tire for them o.
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by aleeyus(m): 9:15pm On Aug 09, 2017
TDonald:
No be Kannywood stars them be huh
No
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by ahaz: 10:07pm On Aug 09, 2017
Rokaa:
As the 2019 elections draws nearer, supporters of top shot politicians have already started camping in the "big tents" and openly showing solidarity to their preferred candidates.

This time a bakery in Kano launched Kwankwasiyya bread as an early gesture of goodwill to presidential aspirations of immediate Kano state governor Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso.

The parent company identified as "TAOFEEQ" unveiled the new brand of bread through its ambassadors Hassana & Hussaina Musa who are both Kannywood stars.

The bread which is already in the market have a red cap photo and kwankwasiyya written on its bag.

To promote the bread, the twin actressess took it to their instagram pages and posted photos of them holding the bread in their hands and chunk of it in their mouths. Children were also pictured posing with the bread to get attention of more customers.

Would TAOFEEQ's radical marketing strategy work? Time will tell.

https://www.arewaonline.com/download/1502281702-kbread1jpgbfb8147594e2fc4f43cd2c8ad919a65b.jpeg

https://www.arewaonline.com/download/1502281702-kbread2jpgc12db8c3e9d36fc49603dfb007417ef3.jpeg

https://www.arewaonline.com/download/1502281804-kbread3jpg86938f68207f4f00a662de56b3429faa.jpeg

https://www.arewaonline.com/download/1502281804-kbread4jpg3767c483143d2c3923c370ddb587f1dfgd1.jpg

http://www.arewaonline.com/115/kwankwasiyya-bread-launched-in-kano
operation eat away your destiny
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Bari22: 10:07pm On Aug 09, 2017
Rokaa:
You have'nt replied my last email. Have you tried what i suggested?
yes sir I try. I paste the code directly on one of my pages but the ads still are not showing see the page here

www.naijinfos.com/2017/07/n-power-application-closes-tomorrow.html?m=1
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Rokaa(op): 10:30pm On Aug 09, 2017
Bari22:
yes sir I try. I paste the code directly on one of my pages but the ads still are not showing see the page here

www.naijinfos.com/2017/07/n-power-application-closes-tomorrow.html?m=1
I think you should try testing if the ad is active.

Create a new page with nothing but the html doctype, the body and ads code in it.

Sometimes inactive ads make people think their template is faulty.
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Bari22: 10:37pm On Aug 09, 2017
Rokaa:

Create a new page with nothing but the html doctype, the body and ads code in it.

doctype? the code is HTML format
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Bari22: 10:42pm On Aug 09, 2017
Rokaa:

Ok sir, but the ads is HTML how can I make it doc format
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Rokaa(op): 10:56pm On Aug 09, 2017
Bari22:
Ok sir, but the ads is HTML how can I make it doc format
The doctype is what tells your browser the version of html you use.

Just follow the steps below, i will use html5 as example

Open your text editor and type

<!DOCTYPE html>
<html>
<body>
//Paste the ad codes here
</body>
</html>

Save the above with .html extension(e.g adtest.html) and upload it to your root directory.

View it from your browser to see if the ads will show (e.g naijainfos.com/adtest.html)
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Kbdon(m): 3:32am On Aug 10, 2017
I love this man,come 2019 u will be our president by d special grace of God.KWANKWASIYYA AMANA
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by DocHMD: 5:49am On Aug 10, 2017
Kwankwaso is one of the most bigoted anti-south pro-fulani politician you can ever find but will yoruba muslim listen?
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Shedrack777: 8:29am On Aug 10, 2017
mightyokwy:
My northern friend during my nysc once told me that the name kwankwaso have no meaning in Hausa. That the name was coined from okonkwo & sons which is the business name of the man whom they suspected to be his father. The alleged father is from Anambra State. Allegedly Allegedly grin cheesy. No be me talk am oh
Nope! Kwankwaso is a name of a village in kano state. just like yar'adua masari etc. Hausa Muslims don't bear three (3) names, they only bear two (2), so in using a third name, they use their native village name. Hope this helps. you're welcome
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by mightyokwy(m): 10:50am On Aug 10, 2017
Shedrack777:
Nope! Kwankwaso is a name of a village in kano state. just like yar'adua masari etc. Hausa Muslims don't bear three (3) names, they only bear two (2), so in using a third name, they use their native village name. Hope this helps. you're welcome
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by abdulkayus(m): 11:08am On Aug 10, 2017
jacyhelen:
during elecrion,they use them,after election,they discard them....
hausas will Forever be illiterates and the Poorest in the human history.
And u are literate?
Lol.
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Bari22: 1:27pm On Aug 12, 2017
Rokaa:
The doctype is what tells your browser the version of html you use.

Just follow the steps below, i will use html5 as example

Open your text editor and type

<!DOCTYPE html>
<html>
<body>
//Paste the ad codes here
</body>
</html>

Save the above with .html extension(e.g adtest.html) and upload it to your root directory.

View it from your browser to see if the ads will show (e.g naijainfos.com/adtest.html)
I have done all you ask me to do but the ads no show, please your phone number
Re: Kwankwasiyya Bread Launched In Kano (photos) by Rokaa(op): 2:34pm On Aug 12, 2017
Bari22:
I have done all you ask me to do but the ads no show, please your phone number
Check your email. I have sent the phone number
1 2 3 Reply

Kwankwasiyya Chairman, Abdulrashid Panda, Stabbed By Thugs In KanoAminu Abdulsalam Visits His Hometown, Welcomed By Kwankwasiyya Members (Photos)Don’t Blame Me For Kwankwasiyya Group’s Defection From APC —obaseki234

Yusuf Mu’awiyyah Muye Weds Yasirah In Grand Ceremony [PHOTOS]Sagay: It’s Insulting For United States To Give Conditions On Abacha's LootPresident Jonathan Commissions Goodluck Boulevard In Uyo