Stats: 3,154,918 members, 7,824,859 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 07:28 PM

Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title - Forum Games (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title (108539 Views)

Give A Quote From Your Favorite TV Series Without Giving Out The Title / Favorite PC Indie Games For Laptop? / Choose Your Favorite Artiste (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (62) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Tripleoluwa(m): 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
Naturalobserver:
"Grendo!is that its name? I will kill your Grendo"

Beowulf

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by FRANKOSKI(m): 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
"I WILL MAKE HIM AN OFFER HE CAN'T REFUSE". HIT LIKE IF YOU ARE FAN OF THIS MOVIE ABEG!

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by phorget(m): 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
I am a marine! I don't plan, I improvise!
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by uncleinans(m): 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
gabrielniy:
All the gods, all the heavens, all the hells are within you.

13 soldiers of bengahzi.

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by BadBlaize(m): 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
joideviv:
When the nuclear Holocaust sweeps the world only the cockroach will survive

Narcos

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by stmike85(m): 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
If you want to shoot, shoot and don't talk.
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Sanchase: 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
N216 to $1, is it ok?
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Nobody: 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
Don't die for Nigeria - The Buhari.
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by femi4: 7:43pm On Aug 10, 2017
I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you

Great power comes with great responsibility, who am I? I am ......

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by slimfresh(m): 7:44pm On Aug 10, 2017
How about this...

"Who is the judge? The judge is God, why is it Good? Because he decides who win or looses not my opponent, who is your opponent? He does not exist, why does he not exist? Because he has s a mere decenting voice to the truth that i speak"

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by mboma(m): 7:44pm On Aug 10, 2017
you cannot build your happiness on the unhappiness of another person without having a burden of conscience.
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Adiwana: 7:44pm On Aug 10, 2017
yoiu lived your whole life for the king.you gonna die for some chickens?
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Naturalobserver(m): 7:44pm On Aug 10, 2017
Tripleoluwa:

Beowulf
correct
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by mayor2984(m): 7:44pm On Aug 10, 2017
nairalandbuzz:
What is dead may never die!
The 100
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by nairalandbuzz(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
rafa9:
who the gods want to destroy, they first make mad

I like this quote but don't know d movie
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by makavele: 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
Highorbit:
"MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL!!!"
Who can guess this movie?
Hint : It's a James Wan movie

Annabelle

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Naturalobserver(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
slimfresh:
How about this...

"Who is the judge? The judge is God, why is it Good? Because he decides who win or looses not my opponent, who is your opponent? He does not exist, why does he not exist? Because he has s a mere decenting voice to the truth that i speak"
The great debaters

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Fexkoti(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
XaviDayo:
"Apologise to the man"

I will do no such thing..The man is beneath me, so is his daughter

Coming to america
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by nairalandbuzz(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
femi4:
I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you
Taken

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by bkool7(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
" Dont hate the player, hate the game."
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Yewandequeen(f): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
phorget:
I am a marine! I don't plan, I improvise!
is it fast and furious 7?
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by bobkezel(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
Anowaam ike!
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by tochivitus(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
am negan we are all negan
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by uncleinans(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
Taiofil:
Tell them.... Whoever come i'll kill....kill them all!

Jonathan wike, Reevs.

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by coolviv: 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017
A real man always spends time with his family..
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by makavele: 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2017

Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Yewandequeen(f): 7:46pm On Aug 10, 2017
bkool7:
" Dont hate the player, hate the game."
Act like a lady think like a man
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by slimfresh(m): 7:46pm On Aug 10, 2017
makavele:

Really?

THE MATRIX
On point!
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Obudupikin: 7:46pm On Aug 10, 2017
Get this correctly and u will be rewarded;

''it's a gift,and a curse''
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by webbro007(m): 7:46pm On Aug 10, 2017
wars come & go, but my soldier remains faithful
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by Abdulqareem: 7:46pm On Aug 10, 2017
chaos is a ladder - lord Baelish
Re: Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title by maleeks(m): 7:46pm On Aug 10, 2017
Hadeehart101:
Three words. Eight letters. Say it, and I'm yours...
I Love you
Hadeehart101:
I Love you
Hadeehart101:
I Love you

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (62) (Reply)

1st Tot / The Game Starts With The Last Word / The Chain Word Game

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16