Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,845 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:59 PM

Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers (78298 Views)

Thugs Attack Rabiu Kwankwaso's Convoy In Kano / Rivers State Lawmakers Visit Port-harcourt Serial Killer / Buhari Leading Atiku In 10 Kano LGAs (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by toyecoach(m): 9:58am On Aug 15, 2017
PDP o, APC and all the Unserious parties would be disgraced
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by mikolo80: 10:05am On Aug 15, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

It's a shame the manner of unprincipled and worthless politicians Nigeria has.

Shame ke
They are principled.. .about money
They are worth billions

Enough of democracy abeg.
What do you prefer, military (remember the greedy bastards during Boko o, they're worse cos you can't change them. Even rice you will not get from them)

It hasn't helped anyone.
We need a revolution
Like in Syria Libya and Egypt abi
Revolution is easy to start but nobody knows who it will consume

If all these corrupt politicians are wiped off, no one will be eager to assume political posts unless they truly want to serve.
ask them in Egypt Syria Iraq and Afghanistan. There will always be someone eager
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by PHILipu1(m): 10:06am On Aug 15, 2017
sweatlana:

Even if the north vote themselves 100% they still can't win alone with that.

Buhari is a complete failure. This buhari religion is certainly not 8n the south.
Votes from the north and south-west will make Buhari/osinbajo to remain in Aso rock till 2023 irrespective of how south-east and south-south vote.
Or you want to tell me that Kwakwanso,Atiku or anybody from north can get somebody from south-west that can be better than Osinbajo that the yoruba love?
Fayose and co in south-west can not match Osinbajo.

Buhari will take north.
Osinbajo will take south-west.

Mind you that APC is more stronger in the south-south than they were in 2015.
And remember too that APC government will be conducting the election and not PDP.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by sheriffman(m): 10:11am On Aug 15, 2017
FAKE NEWS
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by Anasko(m): 10:15am On Aug 15, 2017
I can see Wailers mastubating all over the place. Kwankwaso is still in APC!!!! we here suppoters of kwankwasiyya never heard this.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by Skyblack(m): 10:22am On Aug 15, 2017
What did u know about polities? Ogbeni u beta go nd sit down.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by ncoolsome(m): 10:24am On Aug 15, 2017
massinola:

Don't be too hard on yourself bro. Catch your fun sometimes. Where your Asorock dey now if no be London? If that be the case, Nigeria should be there. You gat me Lolz

Dnt mind me ja re..
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by romenna: 10:45am On Aug 15, 2017
it will be in saraki's interest to decamp now!
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by anigbajumo(m): 10:56am On Aug 15, 2017
senatordave1:
Hes wasting his time in pdp.pdp would never give him or atiku their ticket.they would rather give makarfi,lamido,dankwambo etc who have been loyal.rabiu cant even win buhari in kano,ganduje has cut him off and caged him.apc would still win in 2019

Lol,u don't understand politics. Kwakwanso is the only northern politician that can defeat buhari hands down.

Let me gist you.Did u knw all the youths delegates from d nortg during APC primary election voted for kwakwanso?? Nobody understand how he played the game till today.He defeated Atiku despite he spent billions of naira nd touring all over 32 States for campaign,upon that kwakwanso came second after buhari,kwakwanso is a silent politician with a very dangerous strategy. Ask shekarau,he is a core north politician that understand northern political strategy.

Tinubu played wise by changing the primary election venue to lagos ,that was how PMB won if not kwakwanso would had won convincingly.

Am 100% sure ganduje don dey shit for his pant now,he decamped with HOA member, u think say na moi moi.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by earldoyex(m): 11:34am On Aug 15, 2017
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by sweatlana: 12:04pm On Aug 15, 2017
PHILipu1:
Votes from the north and south-west will make Buhari/osinbajo to remain in Aso rock till 2023 irrespective of how south-east and south-south vote.
Or you want to tell me that Kwakwanso,Atiku or anybody from north can get somebody from south-west that can be better than Osinbajo that the yoruba love?
Fayose and co in south-west can not match Osinbajo.

Buhari will take north.
Osinbajo will take south-west.

Mind you that APC is more stronger in the south-south than they were in 2015.
And remember too that APC government will be conducting the election and not PDP.
Ona eye go soon clear. Keep on dreaming.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by Yascoby(m): 12:06pm On Aug 15, 2017
APC is drying up. . . just like my village stream. #IJustDeyWatch.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by PHILipu1(m): 12:15pm On Aug 15, 2017
sweatlana:

Ona eye go soon clear. Keep on dreaming.
Stop wasting your time Mr man.
Many people know that PDP leaders still have the money that they looted and most Nigerians will just deceive them so that they can get their own share from the loot.

I don't see PDP smelling Aso rock in the next 20 years because their pass leaders have destroyed the name PDP.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by ihatesycophant(m): 12:43pm On Aug 15, 2017
PeterObi2019:
Victory for Democracy cheesy cheesy

PDP ti take over

Iyalaya gbogbo awon Zombie

Iyalaya APC
Hey! see wailing champion dancing skelewu without beat.
This news is yet a rumour and you've started running haywire with sound of banger not yet a gun.
Well, let me remind you that at presidential level Kano has always been voting Buhari even when PDP has all the arsenal with them, hence they will always go the way of Buhari anytime anyway. Kwakwoso was wise in 2011 when he contested for his second term by not campaigning for JONATHAN'S election which would have cost him his reelection bid. Since 2003 Kano has been under the palm of Buhari and 2019 would not be an exception. The natural habitat for Buhari are Kano, Kastina, Kaduna, Yobe and Borno. Go and ask any good politician in your camp.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by bluecircle470: 1:15pm On Aug 15, 2017
Appareil:
GEJ is not God BUT GOD took note of what he did to GEJ and for that he will suffer more

Ok.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by yaki84: 1:16pm On Aug 15, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

It's a shame the manner of unprincipled and worthless politicians Nigeria has.

Enough of democracy abeg.

It hasn't helped anyone.
We need a revolution

If all these corrupt politicians are wiped off, no one will be eager to assume political posts unless they truly want to serve.
aftr revolution what happen next?
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by sweatlana: 1:38pm On Aug 15, 2017
PHILipu1:
Stop wasting your time Mr man.
Many people know that PDP leaders still have the money that they looted and most Nigerians will just deceive them so that they can get their own share from the loot.

I don't see PDP smelling Aso rock in the next 20 years because their pass leaders have destroyed the name PDP.

Hahahahaha ona eye go soon clear eh..

2011lection was the most credible. What made buhari lose?

Do u think the call for restructuring which the sw are clamoring for will be swept under threat rug?

Something big is going to take place soon in Nigeria. The status quo must change.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by degamemaster(m): 2:32pm On Aug 15, 2017
Freiden:

I don't think Nigerians are wiser by now. See a whole lot of em on this thread screaming APC is dead....APC is this APC is that.....screaming Power to the People....victory to PDP like there is a significant (in a good way) difference between the 2 parties. Nigerians don't really care about the candidate, all the care about is the party the contestants belong to.

Nigerians will prove wiser when they start paying more attention the candidate rather their parties
Just as they PAID attention to your lord and master, emperror bubu, the dullard of africa with his much touted integrity only to find out later that he is a failure personified.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by PHILipu1(m): 3:32pm On Aug 15, 2017
sweatlana:

Hahahahaha ona eye go soon clear eh..

2011lection was the most credible. What made buhari lose?

Do u think the call for restructuring which the sw are clamoring for will be swept under threat rug?

Something big is going to take place soon in Nigeria. The status quo must change.

Hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Are you high on something?
2011 elections credible?
In a free and fair election in Nigeria,i don't think there is anybody in Nigeria that can defeat Buhari.
He was always rigged out and it was just the card readers that made 2015 elections a bit credible.
Where did all the hundred thousands of voters from south-east and some south-south states that were always voting for PDP in previous elections go in 2015?
Check and compare 2015 elections to other elections and you we see the systematic rigging that was going on then.

Why did you think that a night before the election,PDP people were still in court to try and stop the use of card reader?
Why did Jonathan tried to discredit the card reader in the presence of media men in Otueke on the day he voted?

If you are waiting for restructuring,you are on a long thing Mr man.
Jonathan and PDP did national conference,did they implement it before they were voted out?
NO.
APC control 5 states in south-west and you think they will not deliver their states?
Stop day dreaming and work with things on ground and keep sentiments aside.
Many Nigerians know that we are not in all this economic mess because of Buhari but because of many years of PDP bad governance when there was oil boom.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by sweatlana: 3:46pm On Aug 15, 2017
PHILipu1:
Hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Are you high on something?
2011 elections credible?
In a free and fair election in Nigeria,i don't think there is anybody in Nigeria that can defeat Buhari.
He was always rigged out and it was just the card readers that made 2015 elections a bit credible.
Where did all the hundred thousands of voters from south-east and some south-south states that were always voting for PDP in previous elections go in 2015?
Check and compare 2015 elections to other elections and you we see the systematic rigging that was going on then.

Why did you think that a night before the election,PDP people were still in court to try and stop the use of card reader?
Why did Jonathan tried to discredit the card reader in the presence of media men in Otueke on the day he voted?

If you are waiting for restructuring,you are on a long thing Mr man.
Jonathan and PDP did national conference,did they implement it before they were voted out?
NO.
APC control 5 states in south-west and you think they will not deliver their states?
Stop day dreaming and work with things on ground and keep sentiments aside.
Many Nigerians know that we are not in all this economic mess because of Buhari but because of many years of PDP bad governance when there was oil boom.
OK. I give up. Let's wait till 2019.
Fact remains. buhari is a complete failure.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Dumps APC For PDP With 10 Kano State Lawmakers by PHILipu1(m): 3:53pm On Aug 15, 2017
sweatlana:

OK. I give up. Let's wait till 2019.
Fact remains. buhari is a complete failure.
He may be a complete failure to most PDP members because he has blocked so many loopholes that made just some few people to be sharing our common wealth.
But i can tell you that I'm a Christian from South-south and i voted Buhari in and most of us are still ready to vote for him again come 2019 because if not for Buhari/osinbajo coming,if the price of crude oil is this low under Jonathan and PDP government and their looting continue,majority of us would have be refugees in other countries by now.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Nnamdi Kanu Has Added So Much Weight In DSS Custody - Photos / Obi Effect: No Use Vex Vote Incompetence - Enugu PDP (Photo) / Aftermath Of Attack On Anambra Police Convoy (Graphics Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40