Stats: 3,325,952 members, 8,424,303 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:22 AM

Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread - Education (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationOsun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread (162326 Views)

1 2 3 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 66 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by poshangel1335(f): 9:57am On Aug 15, 2017
fineyemi:
1. Your chances are high. 10 point for nursing is too high. Are u a wizard?

2. Uniosun has IJMB student and they only admit those that score above 5 point. As a UNIOSUN IJMB student, if u have above 5 point, u will be given admission into your course of choice but if u have 4, u will be given another course lower than the formal and if u have below 3 point provided u wrote jamb and UNIOSUN knows about it, they will throw u into 100L.

As far as am concerned, so many UNIOsun ijmb student failed and many of them wanna opt for uniosun part time programme.

Have answered question 4.

For that of question 3. Submission of transcript Is meant for Bsc,HND,HND, OND, Nce candidates.

For the fact that u are an indigene, Your chances into getting nursing are high and I will advise u not to sit at home.Try and meet with people who can press button for u( admission assistance).
thankyou very much @ fineyemi
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by kinqremson: 2:16pm On Aug 15, 2017
You guys should please talk about the strike .
We need light on that topic.. Is Uniosun also going on strike..
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Nobody: 3:34pm On Aug 15, 2017
how many times wil they answer d question, boss in the house said "NO" !!
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Nobody: 3:35pm On Aug 15, 2017
poshangel1335:
thankyou very much @ fineyemi
I think we are on the same ship, but mine is 11pts, elect elect engr..
can i ave your contact ?
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Nobody: 3:47pm On Aug 15, 2017
Boss fineyemi,Rapsainot and co
help a brother..
1. did my ijmb in kaduna with 11pts ,elect elect, maths -c6, eng- c6, phy-c5, bio-b3. also an indigene,
wot are my chances?
2. am making an effort in pressing a button, but hopping -it press well...
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by fineyemi(op): 4:02pm On Aug 15, 2017
Zizyheart:
Hello Everyone!
I scored 239 in Jamb,choose uniosun for my first and second choice (courses-Law and English)
I am also an indigene. Please,do I have a great chance?
Good jamb score. Just score above 60% in UNIOSUN post utme admission screening exercise and u will get ur law especially if u are an indigene which I believe u are.
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by fineyemi(op): 4:05pm On Aug 15, 2017
Tollicin:
Boss fineyemi,Rapsainot and co
help a brother..
1. did my ijmb in kaduna with 11pts ,elect elect, maths -c6, eng- c6, phy-c5, bio-b3. also an indigene,
wot are my chances?
2. am making an effort in pressing a button, but hopping -it press well...
Keep pressing it. Don't dull Yourself. You have a good score.
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by poshangel1335(f): 4:09pm On Aug 15, 2017
Tollicin:
I think we are on the same ship, but mine is 11pts, elect elect engr.. can i ave your contact ?
my number is 08137742880
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by hollabs: 9:51pm On Aug 15, 2017
please, how will this year screening exercise be like? will it be exam or just verification of resultshuhhuh
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Nobody: 10:14pm On Aug 15, 2017
Anyone who can help me with link for the button pressing
I wouldnt mind abeg
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by nisimi09: 1:50am On Aug 16, 2017
nisimi09:
Please Can anyone assist with contacts of any faculty or departmental students leader like class rep or SRC Members or any postgraduate student? Our firm wants to plan a program for Students in the school. My contact is 08134016691. Our website is www.prin.com.ng email info@prin.com.ng or prinlimited@gmail.com
Any one to help out?
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Dadoskill: 4:20am On Aug 17, 2017
Dis is my number 08023788991 please add me to the WhatsApp group
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by kokoboy(m): 7:46am On Aug 17, 2017
Hello, pls how do I register for Osun state direct entry?
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by fineyemi(op):
Breaking!!! FG Says Schools Can Conduct Post-Utme It If They Want

https://www.guru9ja.com/breaking-says-schools-can-conduct-post-utme-they-want/

UNIOSUN Will be conducting Post utme this year.
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Nobody: 12:14pm On Aug 17, 2017
fineyemi:
Breaking!!! FG Says Schools Can Conduct Post-Utme It If They Want
https://www.guru9ja.net/breaking-says-schools-can-conduct-post-utme-they-want/

UNIOSUN Will be conducting Post utme this year.
Blood of zacariah !! including DE candidate
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by fineyemi(op): 12:19pm On Aug 17, 2017
Tollicin:
Blood of zacariah !!
including DE candidate
We are not sure yet but according to Jamb, schools will be conducting screening for DE candidates base on this book titles "Last days at farcados high school"

DE candidates must have been given the book immediately after successful completion of the 2017 DE registration.
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by fineyemi(op): 12:21pm On Aug 17, 2017
kokoboy:
Hello, pls how do I register for Osun state direct entry?
You must have your 2017 Jamb Direct entry Slip by now.

So..just chill for UNIOSUN to release Its 2017 Post-utme form then u register
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by fineyemi(op): 12:22pm On Aug 17, 2017
hollabs:
please, how will this year screening exercise be like?
will it be exam or just verification of resultshuhhuh
exam
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Nobody: 1:14pm On Aug 17, 2017
hollabs:
please, how will this year screening exercise be like?
will it be exam or just verification of resultshuhhuh
so You thout it just verificationt of result only abi...then u will nw get admitted and start falling uniosun hand..

my brother.... start preparing for putme, to avoid story that touches !!!
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by poshangel1335(f): 2:24pm On Aug 17, 2017
fineyemi:
We are not sure yet but according to Jamb, schools will be conducting screening for DE candidates base on this book titles "Last days at farcados high school"

DE candidates must have been given the book immediately after successful completion of the 2017 DE registration.
so the postume is jst for jamb candidate not DE ,d DE candidate should jst read d last days at foracados high school ryt?
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by dgreat1288(m): 4:17pm On Aug 17, 2017
All jambitez should start preparing for putme.....Watz d subjects combination for studying lawhuh...miztu fineyemi
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by dgreat1288(m): 4:22pm On Aug 17, 2017
Cn any1 hlp me wit uniosun past putme questions via dz gmail dgreat1288@gmail.com
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by fineyemi(op): 6:58pm On Aug 17, 2017
poshangel1335:
so the postume is jst for jamb candidate not DE ,d DE candidate should jst read d last days at foracados high school ryt?
Yes
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by moyo2000: 8:59pm On Aug 17, 2017
D putme exam will jst b obj ryt.. .....is it on one subject or more dan.. ....pls aw can i get past questions.. ....is dere anyone studying economics also dat u knw. ....pls hook me up.. ...i must get admitted dis yr.. ....
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by dgreat1288(m): 10:50am On Aug 18, 2017
What will uniosun conduct for jambitez,Is it putme or screeninghuh......I nid past questions 4 art
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by jupitre(m): 3:58pm On Aug 19, 2017
Please is there a whatsapp group for uniosun aspirants?
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Rapsainot(m): 4:28pm On Aug 19, 2017
jupitre:
Please is there a whatsapp group for uniosun aspirants?
All your questions should be directed , so a lot of people (Even the guest ) will be able to gain one or two things.
Regards!!
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by OyedejiIfedayo:
Rapsainot:
All your questions should be directed , so a lot of people (Even the guest ) will be able to gain one or two things.
Regards!!
weldone sir.
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by fineyemi(op):
UNIOSUN Joins ASUU Strike, Stops Continuation of Exam sad sad sad

https://www.guru9ja.com/uniosun-joins-ASUU-strike-stops-continuation-exam/
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by kingsam11: 11:31am On Aug 22, 2017
get post utme past questions contact 08120280260
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by xcelay(m): 8:10pm On Aug 22, 2017
Greetings everyone, my name is Ayomikun samson, 300 level accounting okuku campus, uniosun, aspirant in need of help should contact me on 08062244302,#Baptist student fellowship
Re: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by adewalle1(m): 9:42pm On Aug 22, 2017
Are you having any problem in chemistry? Here is a chance to solve it, ask any chemistry question here, it's also a platform for an online tutorial based on chemistry and other related subjects

join my whatsApp group...

A platform you ll enjoy add Stevioc 08027202146
1 2 3 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 66 Reply

Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2018/2019 Post UTME /admissionUniosun 2017/2018 Admission ForumOsun State University (UNIOSUN) In Pictures234

2011/2012 Unilorin AdmissionsBreaking News: A.b.u Zaria Admission List Out.OAU 2014/2015 FRESHERS (newly Admitted Students) Meet Here