Stats: 3,325,458 members, 8,422,167 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:26 PM

Do Muslims See Methuselah As The Oldest Man That Ever Lived? - Christianity Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcDo Muslims See Methuselah As The Oldest Man That Ever Lived? (638 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Do Muslims See Methuselah As The Oldest Man That Ever Lived? by Jfrankination(op): 11:37pm On Aug 26, 2017
Bible said Methuselah lived for over 900years and we Christians believe that he is the oldest man to have ever lived. I just keep wondering if Muslims do believe this because i don't understand the whole thing. Muslims here should please confirm
Re: Do Muslims See Methuselah As The Oldest Man That Ever Lived? by iammo(m): 12:01am On Aug 27, 2017
متوشالح mutushalih Nûḥ ibn Lamech ibn Methuselah, noah's grandpa
Re: Do Muslims See Methuselah As The Oldest Man That Ever Lived? by Ololanla: 7:15am On Aug 27, 2017
Ask them
Re: Do Muslims See Methuselah As The Oldest Man That Ever Lived? by Zeze06(m): 7:20am On Aug 27, 2017
cry
Re: Do Muslims See Methuselah As The Oldest Man That Ever Lived? by Rapwiz(m): 7:23am On Aug 27, 2017
Re: Do Muslims See Methuselah As The Oldest Man That Ever Lived? by dalaman:
Jfrankination:
Bible said Methuselah lived for over 900years and we Christians believe that he is the oldest man to have ever lived. I just keep wondering if Muslims do believe this because i don't understand the whole thing. Muslims here should please confirm
How can a human being live for 900 years? All this mythology sef.
1 Reply

Christians And Muslims See How Allah Proved That He Isn't God From His Own MouthMethuselah Died In The Great Flood?Why Did Methuselah Live For 969 years?234

And Who Is A Harlot? Please Read This!!!5 Weird Twitter Handle On TwitterTexas Mall Opens With Large Ten Commandments Statue Inside