Stats: 3,150,035 members, 7,807,105 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:36 AM

Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? - Religion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? (35140 Views)

Bishop Feyi Daniel Raped Me Twice In His Lekki Home, Sent Me N5k To Treat Myself / Chioma Ifemeludike: "I Slept With Apostle Suleman Twice For Money” (Video) / Pastor Emiaso Oke Emir Curses Lady: "You Shall Die Without A Husband" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by Papadoh(m): 1:58pm On Aug 27, 2017
soberdrunk:
Acute Malaria..... angry

Ps- I remember one time for complete two weeks 'Cherokee' and "Lexy steel" used to show up in my dream and feed me apple and whipped cream, then we will do things i cant type here, i thought i was having fun till the malaria became full blown and i was bedridden for another 2 weeks..... angry
I'm not even a religious guy but i'm going to say God bless you for that comment. Made my freaking day lol.
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by charlsecy(m): 2:37pm On Aug 27, 2017
The brain can only create dreamy images of persons we have encountered in real life or on the TV, or other channels.

You may not remember the face which made you wrongly conclude you have never seen such a person in real life or via other means before.

Did you know that person you see in a dream you think you have never met might be the face of a fuel pump attendant who refueled your dad's tank when you were only 2 years old, and you were in your dad's car? Or it could be the face of a neighbour when you were only 4 months of age!!!

The brain registers, but we may not always remember. That we don't remember does not mean we have never seen.

@miketayo, @TENHEU22, @banmee, @wickyyolo, @WeirdWolf, @twosquare, @zeusdgrt, @EgusiShankly, @tgmservice

Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by loschivatos(m): 3:04pm On Aug 27, 2017
1Sharon:
It is IMPOSSIBLE to see someone you have never seen before in ur dreams.

The ignorant ppl quoting me should check this link :
https://psychohawks./2010/04/07/dreams-freud/

The mind cannot generate images of ppl or experiences it has never encountered before!

Says who?
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by Nobody: 6:52pm On Aug 27, 2017
To those saying it is impossible well you can keep deceiving yourself. You cant do it doesn't mean others cant. You have not seen don't mean it doesn't exist...I know someone who met a lady in his dream (though the both are real Christians)

It happened that he went for a project in another city/state. As the guy steps into this firm & behold this lady is the secretary (same firm he saw in the dream). The both were shocked seeing each other like an old friends that lost contacts. To cut things short due to privacy the guy told the girl the dream encounter. It was then the lady also narrated exactly the same side of her meeting the guy in the dream. They got married 3months after as ...and happily bless with...

I'm not talking about fever, malaria, igban, marine, idolatry etc induced dreams here.
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by joel7(m): 7:14pm On Aug 27, 2017
what I say concerning this issue is that you have to pray for direction from holy spirit,
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by cupidhero(m): 8:31pm On Aug 27, 2017
PROPHETmichael:
That is a marine spirit!!! If you sit down in your room one day and call her by her name to appear, she will definitely appear (I don't mean to scare you).

Faithful here simply means unswerving adherence to the oath or promise by which a tie was contracted between both of you and it's obvious you have forgotten, hence, the need for her to remind you by asking "have you forgotten?" Instead of 'can't you remember me' (i.e. referring to herself).

2. Heaven deals with cathedral while marine kingdom deals with hotels.

3. Only Jesus Christ of Nazareth is faithful.

May God deliver us from deceptive spirit.
What are you trying to say?
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by chill86: 8:36pm On Aug 27, 2017
zeusdgrt:

This clearly makes sense
You better dont be decivied, its marine, I had e similar issue
,mine. Was. Way worse, you need to be delivered.
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by charlsecy(m): 8:37pm On Aug 27, 2017
eee777:
To those saying it is impossible well you can keep deceiving yourself. You cant do it doesn't mean others cant. You have not seen don't mean it doesn't exist...I know someone who met a lady in his dream (though the both are real Christians)

It happened that he went for a project in another city/state. As the guy steps into this firm & behold this lady is the secretary (same firm he saw in the dream). The both were shocked seeing each other like an old friends that lost contacts. To cut things short due to privacy the guy told the girl the dream encounter. It was then the lady also narrated exactly the same side of her meeting the guy in the dream.
That doesn't nullify the assertion the brain cannot create dreamy faces it has never registered.
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by obaoyedotun(m): 8:59pm On Aug 27, 2017
May God answer our prayers and be with us all
zeusdgrt:

I have
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by Nobody: 12:26am On Aug 28, 2017
farmgate:
@ OP I will advice you to seek a spiritual advice and serious about it,if possible fast and pray. We are african and everything is being control in spirit world

She is definitely one of those girl you met in your previous dream and she is trying to past a message across to you, to be faithful to her alone. I guess you have or about to date her in real life.
Most people have said it all she belong to a spirit world, she is monitoring you around. You need to pray fervently to disconnect her if not she will be blocking whoever that wanted to help you especially woman.

God forbid isn't enough. You need to do the needful before she accomplished her mission

@dcosmosboy. Hmmm your dream is simple you need a spiritual power to overcome those people that don't want you to prosper, anytime you dream about you having wet body or discharging semen or releasing to your body. It means they are using that to wave good thing or great achievement that's coming your way, they are fast forwarding it from your reach, you need spiritually help or draw near your God to deliver you if care is not taking what you need to accomplish in one year so that it won't take you years. Yours is not marine but simply enemy that don't want you succeed
Ps 35, Ps 109, Ps 140 may help. Better still consult real Man of God
Tnks 4 ur reply.
İ hv prayed and stil praying till date. Hv gone to few places bt no solution as if D enemy do cover me so I cn't b seen. So I resort to praying & fasting by myself. Sumtyms I feel God doesn't knw I exist bt most tyms God jst prove to me dat He knows & luv me. Am brilliant & smart, hv finshd skul since 2015 bt am yet to serve till date. I normally notice delay in all D tinz i do. İ nid help pls
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by joyfullyjoyous(f): 3:58am On Aug 28, 2017
Marine spirit.
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by zeusdgrt(m): 7:31am On Aug 28, 2017
chill86:

You better dont be decivied, its marine, I had e similar issue
,mine. Was. Way worse, you need to be delivered.
Oga my life is diff from urs and I have a matching life situation from her explanation. Thanks for ur concern
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by zeusdgrt(m): 7:33am On Aug 28, 2017
joyfullyjoyous:
Marine spirit.
How you take know?lol,kimona explanation is on point
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by farmgate: 5:38pm On Aug 28, 2017
dcosmosboy:

Tnks 4 ur reply.
İ hv prayed and stil praying till date. Hv gone to few places bt no solution as if D enemy do cover me so I cn't b seen. So I resort to praying & fasting by myself. Sumtyms I feel God doesn't knw I exist bt most tyms God jst prove to me dat He knows & luv me. Am brilliant & smart, hv finshd skul since 2015 bt am yet to serve till date. I normally notice delay in all D tinz i do. İ nid help pls

-
I really feel what you are going through. Such things used to happen who that will make it great in life. It always from within, I mean destiny tracker from one family or closer relation. Just keep reading the psalm I recommended. Are you in lagos?

Be watchful of church you attend. Most of them are something we shouldn't be saying

Let me pm you
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by farmgate: 5:41pm On Aug 28, 2017
dcosmosboy:

Tnks 4 ur reply.

-
I really feel what you are going through. Such things used to happen who that will make it great in life. It always from within, I mean destiny tracker from one family or closer relation. Just keep reading the psalm I recommended. Are you in lagos?

Be watchful of church you attend. Most of them are something we shouldn't be saying

Let me pm you
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by NigerianScholar: 9:24am On Aug 29, 2017
zeusdgrt:

Believe me if I have I will remember

Are you telling me you remember the face of every single lady you have ever seen.
Dont underestimate the power of the human brain
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by Nobody: 10:21am On Aug 30, 2017
farmgate:

-

Let me pm you

Hope ur number is on watsapp so I can pm u. Hərə is minə. 08038814644
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by Nobody: 2:49am On Sep 07, 2017
stevecantrell:

So much confidence but I think youre WRONG about that. I do that too often.
hmmm
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by BlueAngel444: 3:06am On Sep 07, 2017
Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by Kyrestas: 9:49am On Dec 09, 2018
The Spirit Of Darkness, Please Pray Hard Befor It Shall Be Too Late May God Help You.

Re: Meeting A Lady You Dont Know In Life Twice In Your Dream Is A Sign Of What? by BuddhaPalm(m): 10:39am On Dec 09, 2018
Very interesting.

I don’t ever remember my dreams while yours dey come for episodes.

Buhari's Health: Joshua Iginla's Prophetic Message (Throwback Video) / Saint Dikeji Miyerijesu Nigeria's First Saint Ordained By God! / COZA Members Unbothered As They Dance Amidst Pst Biodun Fatoyinbo & Busola Saga

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35