Stats: 3,152,520 members, 7,816,270 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:33 AM

Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount (65950 Views)

Fans Divided Over Roman Goddess' Massive Cleavage-Baring Photos: 'Kuku Go Nude' / Mr 2kay To Symply Tacha, Dancer: Go Nude Next Time / Jojo Charry: I Posed Nude For My Birthday Because My Body Is Too Sexy (2) (3) (4)

Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by hollawaley2: 2:34pm On Sep 04, 2017
Paschaline Alex Okoli, a nollywood actress who stars in the popular Nollywood series Jenifa's Diary as Cordelia, has revealed what can make her act nude in a movie.
During an interview with Broadway TV the Nollywood actress said she can go nude for a movie depending on the amount and story-line of the movie. She also talked about how she landed thr role in jenifa's diary
Here what she had to say;-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Kwq-bS9QEc

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by NairalandCS(m): 2:36pm On Sep 04, 2017
Wey that olosho picture sef. lipsrsealed

137 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by benzene00: 2:37pm On Sep 04, 2017
amu nkita

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Nobody: 2:42pm On Sep 04, 2017
By their work, we shall know them. Keep at it Cordy Cordy.
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by poshestmina(f): 2:44pm On Sep 04, 2017
This girl use to be dark skinned oh... How time flies grin grin

121 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by elderhimself(m): 2:46pm On Sep 04, 2017
Ofcos you can,....
by your fruits, we know ur capabilities

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Abukia404(f): 2:51pm On Sep 04, 2017
I wonder attimes if all these actress do have flawless skin as seen in pictures

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by paiz: 2:58pm On Sep 04, 2017
Use what you have to get what you want...
Thats what we call trade by barter.
But meanwhile I would like to know her camera man, maybe he would allow me to assists him

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by agrovick(m): 3:02pm On Sep 04, 2017
Beta pikin
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Nobody: 3:05pm On Sep 04, 2017
Na dem...

93 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by decatalyst(m): 3:07pm On Sep 04, 2017
No wonder she was impregnated by no one is Jennifa's dairy grin

114 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Nobody: 3:30pm On Sep 04, 2017

We can all go nude depending on the pay.

The question is who would want to see you nude?

19 Likes

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by elog(m): 3:31pm On Sep 04, 2017
These days what people say/do to be on the news is really getting out of hand.

You people should help tell her we don't want grin

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Nobody: 3:31pm On Sep 04, 2017
Please don't be hypocrites, we all watch Game of Thrones and enjoy it when we see Emilia Clarke (Daenerys Targaryen) naked. . . nobody calls her an ashewo or olosho. So why attack her. . .its her industry, its not like she's having sex on camera. If a movie requires nudity to have more effect (such as Cersei Lannister's (Lena Headey) walk of shame) then why should she not act the scene if she is talented enough and paid well?

152 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by marvin902(m): 3:32pm On Sep 04, 2017
porn star in the making grin grin

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by maberry(m): 3:32pm On Sep 04, 2017
We need more people like you
*In Tony Montana's Voice*
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Benjom(m): 3:32pm On Sep 04, 2017
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by maxiuc(m): 3:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Realfitbody: 3:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
Abukia404:
I wonder attimes if all these actress do have flawless skin as seen in pictures
Only the ones that take care of their skins that do, the rest are just photo filters and makeup.

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by seunmohmoh(f): 3:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
nawao.....our industry is corrupppttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by nonut: 3:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
Nollywood ashiis
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by valdes00(m): 3:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
Its no news na .
we know the drill
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by itiswellandwell: 3:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
Hmmmmm. If we talk say no be movie we dem dey act dey bring the range Rover, designer wears but the olosho wey dem dey do, dem go say we talk too much. Olosho and nudity, wetin be the difference.

Check my signature for your quality customised Atm card flash drive and full capacity powerbank

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by northvietnam(m): 3:34pm On Sep 04, 2017
truth be told....

she's choppable

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by northvietnam(m): 3:34pm On Sep 04, 2017
truth be told....

she's choppable
truth be told....

she's choppable
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Nobody: 3:34pm On Sep 04, 2017
I'm here to read comments.
Like my post if you're also here for that.

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by CannyBrainy(m): 3:34pm On Sep 04, 2017
Abeg no talk am again. I dey try eat 4 here abeg angryAbeg no talk am again. I dey try eat 4 here abeg
Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by Afrok(m): 3:34pm On Sep 04, 2017
keep your nude Abeg... a lot of nudes are been taken and sent for free, who cares...

Re: Paschaline Alex Okoli: I Can Go Nude For A Movie Depending On The Amount by awa(m): 3:34pm On Sep 04, 2017
Olosho. You have already been going nude maybe not to the public but Politicians who brings you in for kerewa

Mike Ezuruonye Buys Customized Coat-Of-Arms Accessory (lovely Nigerian) / Daniel Ademinokan: Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo, Stella Damasus & Our Encounter / Peruzzi Accused Of Sleeping With Korra Obidi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18