Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US (33118 Views)
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by chuksdavid28(m): 3:48pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
jrerico1:$200,000 ,obviously an amount ur broke self might never come across till d day u leave planet earth. u wey get better voice |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by skillz111(m): 3:57pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Sniper12:you are the only one meek is a good rapper |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by jrerico1(m): 4:04pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
chuksdavid28:lol look at this Idiot?? I don't have your time |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by leobrownish(m): 4:22pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Sniper12:open ya inner hear to hear him rap cuz he speaks the truth,he speaks on dream, he speaks on hustle, he speaks to the extent you get oriented.... meek milli is a great rapper and one of the best among his mates. ain't quoting bad about whah you said ooo, just telling you even when you can't hear him, his lyrics are tremendous. |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by anonymous1759(m): 4:26pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Shame on you, she's making her money I'm sure you must be a poor man or woman. Poverty kill you. A rich fellow will never have this kind of mentality. Na by force to marry? You need treatment for badbelle. |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by raysplashinfo(m): 5:11pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
y her outfit come resemble school uniform?
Eleyi gidi Gan o |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Remmythe: 5:16pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Evaberry:so she should drop her career for marriage huhhh? wait,wat do yu even take dis marriage of a thing for?an achievement?o ga fun yin ma |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Tmiky: 5:43pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Aunti Tiwa let Niki Minaj catch u go , dnt think she s done wit meek mill |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Nobody: 5:47pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Olanike Disu a.k.a Madam Tax, who is an executive at the Lagos Inland Revenue Service, allegedly kicked the bucket yesterday September fourth, scarcely 24 hours in the wake of praising her birthday on Sunday, September third. The Popular expense master, who whined she’s not feeling too well scarcely 24-hours after she praised her birthday, passed on under puzzling condition in a private healing facility, deserting two kids. The individuals from Council, Management and Secretariat of the Chartered Institute of Taxation Of Nigeria, has as of now issued an announcement, affirming the ‘disastrous downfall of an individual from the Executive Committee of Council, Mrs Olanike Disu, FCTI which happened today, September 4, 2017. She was the present Chairman of the 2018 Annual Tax Committee (ATC). She was additionally an Assistant Director with the Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS) until her passing. We implore that God will comfort her family and the CITN family, and allow them the determination to hold up under the hopeless misfortune Read more:http://www.naijatrending.com.ng/breaking-news/nigerian-tax-erpert-olanike-disu-dies/
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Iamthoney(m): 6:28pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Sniper12:Cotton bud laced in hydrogen would aid in helping you get rid of your impaired hearing problem |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Iamthoney(m): 6:33pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Erums:He should go listen to Heavy heart or 1942 flows. Meek Is a rap beast |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by chuksdavid28(m): 7:45pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
jrerico1:it's definitely obvious from ur profile dah ur high on expired weed |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Erums(m): 9:42pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Iamthoney:... My broda.. Refer him |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Iamthoney(m): 10:11pm On Sep 05, 2017 |
Erums:I don tell am what to do cos his ears are presently dead |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Erums(m): 10:24am On Sep 06, 2017 |
Iamthoney:Hahahahaha... Savage... Its ur name tony |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Iamthoney(m): 7:01pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
Erums:I but proffer solution to his problem Erums |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Erums(m): 8:06pm On Sep 06, 2017 |
Iamthoney:Make sense bro... E need am |
| Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Meek Mill After Performing At The MAF In US by Iamthoney(m): 12:14am On Sep 07, 2017 |
Erums:Naso oooo |
Lionel Messi And His Family Pictured With Ed Sheeran At Florida Concert • Kanye West Trying To Divorce Kim Kardashian For Cheating On Him With Meek Mill • Wizkid Yawning On A Plastic Chair After Performing In Ilorin • 2 • 3 • 4
Etinosa Celebrates Being Verified On Instagram After Nude Video Saga • Skit Maker Mark Angel Remarries Years After Messy Divorce • Georgina Onuoha Blasts Donald Trump