Stats: 3,158,275 members, 7,836,234 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:55 PM

Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos (36693 Views)

Ekweremadu Hailed As He Arrives Nigeria After IPOB Beating / Gunshots At Wuse 2, Abuja As Shiites & Army Clash. People On The Run. Reactions / Biafra: Atiku Speaks On IPOB, Army Clash In Abia (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Nobody: 8:19am On Sep 16, 2017
omenka:
If Kanu comes out to cause more trouble there, it is the ipob yoots themselves that would see to his discipline this time. smiley

Few days ago, benue state suffered political violence and i advised you to go and defend your people. But you could not. Now see you masturbaying and rejoicing over ipob and biafra. Your benue people have been butchered by fulanis but that is not your problem. Kanu is your problem. No wao.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Iceberg3: 8:20am On Sep 16, 2017
GavelSlam:

Nothing wrong with being a mallam.
Being slow however...
yes,being slow is being a zomB... grin and when u mix that with muje,walai....na pure kontagora be that grin grin
HAAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA....
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by zoedew: 8:21am On Sep 16, 2017
#detente
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:22am On Sep 16, 2017
Hmm....If after all these FG development doesnt come to the east,then nigeria is not just a zoo but an evil forest
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by izzou(m): 8:23am On Sep 16, 2017
Yyeske:
Kanu is the Antichrist the Bible talked about

So can you technically say that we have defeated and gone past the end times?
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Mbediogu(m): 8:23am On Sep 16, 2017
sarrki:
No food for lazy man

Igbos lost out completely

There activities now will be unlawful

They are now a terrorist group

Kanu did not managed his fame well

He allowed pride and hate to ruin it

The opinion of Sarki hausawa like you is not needed in struggles that involve the interests of the Southerners alone. So to hell, Kano or Mecca with your opinions and those of others like you.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Iceberg3: 8:24am On Sep 16, 2017
GavelSlam:

Can't you do these things yourself?

Why must you always attach yourself. This Igbo man leave Akwa-ibom assets for Akwaibomites .. Borrow pose.

borrow pose,and the likes of ty danjuma and indimi,stupendously with with Niger Delta oil money,are creditPOSE,huh?

So much for mallams n one_way muje thinking...hypocrite grin
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Iceberg3: 8:25am On Sep 16, 2017
zoedew:
#detente
detente,indeed cool

Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Hajardramadan(m): 8:26am On Sep 16, 2017
the python has finished dancing and the crocodile is now smiling
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by ZorGBUooeh: 8:29am On Sep 16, 2017
PentiumPro:

You never drink mud water yet, if not your brain go don reset
Tell yur phyton dancers that no level of intimidation can stop the children of the sun.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Guyman02: 8:29am On Sep 16, 2017
IPOB have not attacked nor harmed the Hausas in their midst. They know that the Hausa traders are not their enemies despite all the Yoruba propaganda to pitch Igbos against Hausas

Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Nobody: 8:29am On Sep 16, 2017
[color=#006600][/color]
sarrki:
No food for lazy man

True talk.
My problem with kanu is the insult and hate speech.

Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by ZorGBUooeh: 8:30am On Sep 16, 2017
PentiumPro:

Go tell yur phyton dancers that no level of intimidation can stop the children of the sun.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by ZorGBUooeh: 8:30am On Sep 16, 2017
PentiumPro:

Tell yur phyton dancers that no level of intimidation can stop the children of the sun.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by ZorGBUooeh: 8:31am On Sep 16, 2017
Michael004:
Igbo should come back home to stay with you in your father one bedroom apartment abi?
No for ur mama 30 feet dip toto.. angry
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by frankpro27(m): 8:33am On Sep 16, 2017
He's out of the country again. Why won't things be normal. Buhari is a curse to Nigeria.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by KLWL(m): 8:36am On Sep 16, 2017
Now, what will happen to those that has been killed due to their ignorance?
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Oju4190: 8:39am On Sep 16, 2017
Adebayo4all:
intimidation doesnt last.

Buhari killd innocent ppl
Which buhari ar u talking about?The one u guys said is dead or the one from Sudan?

Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by skinmalata(m): 8:44am On Sep 16, 2017
ok seen
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Adebayo4all: 8:45am On Sep 16, 2017
Oju4190:

Which buhari ar u talking about?The one u guys said is dead or the one from Sudan?
Buhari hates igbos
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Oju4190: 8:46am On Sep 16, 2017
If he didn't appear in court for his trial,No problem. Does sureties dat stood for him will b arrested unless dey have to produce him. KANU oversteped his bound big time. No b so dey take they fight for secession.

Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by NeeKlaus: 8:48am On Sep 16, 2017
Iceberg3:

borrow pose,and the likes of ty danjuma and indimi,stupendously with with Niger Delta oil money,are creditPOSE,huh?

So much for mallams n one_way muje thinking...hypocrite grin
Oga, Niger Delta is not Biafra!! Must you grab other states to join in your dream by fire by force??

Biafra consists of just Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Abia and Ebonyi. Quit the borrow pose.

Delta, Bayelsa and Rivers have all denied your Biafran dream. Quit the land grabbing.gringrin

Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by KLWL(m): 8:56am On Sep 16, 2017
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by KLWL(m): 8:58am On Sep 16, 2017
omenka:
If Kanu comes out to cause more trouble there, it is the ipob yoots themselves that would see to his discipline this time. smiley

History has repeated itself like OJUKWU Ivory coast ...like COWNU hiding in an unknown place.

Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Oju4190: 9:04am On Sep 16, 2017
Adebayo4all:
Buhari hates igbos
okay I hear.....But u haven't answer by question?
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by OKorowanta: 9:09am On Sep 16, 2017
Yyeske:
Where is that Antichrist confused lunatic chief swine Nnamdi kanu sef? I just hope those soldiers took him up.

Have u watched any video were ipob kills?
But countless videos of Boko Haram slitting throats abound on the internet .
Boko Haram and fulani herdsmen are responsible for over 10,000 deaths already and they've relegated your python dancers
to grade c soldiers and u are here celebrating.
Wetin dey sweet una for dis country sef I nor know.
Buhari don give una tea drink with poisoned chalice.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Smooyis(m): 9:11am On Sep 16, 2017
We should watch our words. Many of us that are writing provocative words here on nairaland are not different from Nnamdi Kanu and Co.

Watch your words. shocked
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by DonMekino(m): 9:23am On Sep 16, 2017
BREAKING NEWS!!!!

EU Condemn And Caution Nigerian Military, Rejects The Declaration of IPOB As A Terrorist Organization

Following the brutal and inhuman video of the Nigerian army against the invasion, terrorism, and killings of IPOB members, which has been going viral over the internet. The president of the EU commission Mr Jean-Claude Junker has openly made a serious touching statement as well as warning the Nigerian security personnel against their ill hearted and unprofessionalism in handling democratic issues and the rights of the people… Junker directed a serious caution towards the Nigerian Military chiefs stating that they must employ every democratic tenet in handling issues that concerns disgruntle and agitations.

“It is the people’s right to agitate and make a request from their government, self-determination is a right enshrined in the United Nation Charta. The people of BIAFRA have every right to request for a referendum, they have been in this struggle for a while now they have never killed or shot a bullet instead they are the victims of attacks and murder. The entire EU hereby condemn the brutal attack on IPOB members and leadership under the pretentious disguise of a military exercise (Operation Python Dance) Nigerian military is warned to adopt democratic tenets in handling citizens. The EU will not sit and watch things go undemocratic in the largest economy of the West African region.

Furthermore, Mr Junker has promised to raise the issues concerning the people’s request for a REFERENDUM among the caucus of the EU. He further stated that the Biafra request for A referendum is no different from that of the Catalonians and the Britain. Nigeria government must rise above insubordination and handle issues with every tenet of maturity and democracy.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Sunmolar(m): 9:29am On Sep 16, 2017
no response yet from upon leader? maybe he's asleep.
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by Iceberg3: 9:31am On Sep 16, 2017
NeeKlaus:

Oga, Niger Delta is not Biafra!! Must you grab other states to join in your dream by fire by force??

Biafra consists of just Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Abia and Ebonyi. Quit the borrow pose.

Delta, Bayelsa and Rivers have all denied your Biafran dream. Quit the land grabbing.gringrin

mufutauUsmanDanNicholas,the only Igbo connection i have is my elder sis who gat married to an Igbo guy..momma n dadda are both Benin,Edo state...so u were saying... cool

quit assuming every tom dik n harry u come across on here is/thinks_like a cattle rearer or a conehead grin
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by osolife2020(m): 9:38am On Sep 16, 2017
sarrki:
No food for lazy man

Mumu
Re: Hausa Community Back To Business In Aba After IPOB And Army Clash. Photos by guru90: 9:39am On Sep 16, 2017
sarrki:
No food for lazy man

Haters of Biafra

Hope Uzodinma Hosts Imo Muslims To A Banquet On Eid-El-Fitr (Photos) / Nigerians Beg To Join EFCC Fund Recovery Unit ( See Tweets ) / Presidency: ‘Obasanjo Shocked Over Atiku’s Emergence As PDP Flag Bearer’

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40