Stats: 3,328,292 members, 8,435,035 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 07:19 PM

Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesSophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” (41822 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Adaumunocha(f): 7:49pm On Oct 09, 2017
Carbon monoxide poisoning? Suffocation?
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Nobody: 7:50pm On Oct 09, 2017
Dhdj
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by tballeyy(m): 7:51pm On Oct 09, 2017
Davido the cliford orji
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by ensamy(m): 7:53pm On Oct 09, 2017
Lives without Christ ending in crisis one by one.
Who is next?
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Nobody: 7:56pm On Oct 09, 2017
SmartMugu:
Oh wow. Another one again. Is 'death' a synonym for 'Davido'? Why is everybody dieing around him? Na to buy telescope watch his performance miles away remain o. Who wan die?
grin you dey fear?
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by TonyeBarcanista(m): 7:56pm On Oct 09, 2017
mybestlove:
There must be something to these deaths. Three young men in less than a week, all friends. Could it be what people are thinking?
Youths beware. We came to this world and met money, we'll still leave this world and money remains in the world. What, in the world, will it profit a man to enjoy the whole world and rot in hell.
Rest in peace.
bro pls who is the 3rd? I thought it was olu that first dude Tagbo and DJ Olu. pls help
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by sambisa5: 7:56pm On Oct 09, 2017
9jvirgin:
Who is this one again? The media keeps giving this nonentity popularity because she is a baby mama. Someone that has nothing going for her except she was fvcked by Davido. When will God start punishing these bloggers for reducing the Nigeria media to this buffoonery?
shut the hell. You are not in anyway better.... That you are faceless here doesn't give you the room to come here and insult people, besides Davido never complained to you about her., or did he?
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by 9ja4show: 7:59pm On Oct 09, 2017
emeijeh:
Can't they just call this gal Sophia without adding Davido's baby mama?

This nairaland sef!
She is irrelevant without davido
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by SmartMugu: 8:02pm On Oct 09, 2017
trustyshoess:
grin you dey fear?
Who wan die? Na to change channel remain o. grin
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Nobody: 8:04pm On Oct 09, 2017
SmartMugu:
Who wan die? Na to change channel remain o. grin
Well here on TeamWizkid, people don't die anyhow. Feel free to jump ship grin
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by SmartMugu: 8:08pm On Oct 09, 2017
trustyshoess:
Well here on TeamWizkid, people don't die anyhow. Feel free to jump ship grin
Nah, I don't really care about the so called celebs. I've decided to start watching cartoon network make I no die. E be like say na death dey reign now for their corner.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Veetee(m): 8:16pm On Oct 09, 2017
Maybe the arrow fired to davido was diverted and it hit his crew instead, just maybe..issa cruel world
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by AyamConfidence(m): 8:20pm On Oct 09, 2017
modath:
According to James Hadley Chase, "First time is happenstance, second time is coincidence, third time is DEFINITELY enemy action".... This isn't even superstition or oversabi but this is just freakishly unreal!

How on Earth will one person have 3friends /acquintances die "quietly" in cars within same period? What are the odds? Davido..... lipsrsealed
I agree with your quote...first time is an incident , 2 is a coincidence but 3.....3 is a pattern

And when does a person become a serial killer?? That is when he kills 3 times with the same m.o

Davidi...okay ooo
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by cococandy(f): 8:20pm On Oct 09, 2017
There should be a very serious investigation.
Maybe they ate or drank something.

If Davido is innocent (I have no reason to believe he's guilty), he should quickly go for a check up too.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Vacora(m): 8:20pm On Oct 09, 2017
9jvirgin:
Who is this one again? The media keeps giving this nonentity popularity because she is a baby mama. Someone that has nothing going for her except she was fvcked by Davido. When will God start punishing these bloggers for reducing the Nigeria media to this buffoonery?
So apt. Judging by the topics on the front page of this once glorious social platform we can now conclude Nigerians get over excited over inane and mundane topics.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by kindkingsley: 8:23pm On Oct 09, 2017
lol...lol..lol..

basic23111:
Other crews should stop driving car and start trekking
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by MurphyInc(m): 8:24pm On Oct 09, 2017
This is not right, 2 friends of a popular guy died inside cars within weeks. This world is full of human sacrifice/Ritual.before you can be popular in the music/showbiz industry you have to belong to one occult group or the other. My people, if you don't know the source of income of your rich friend, please stay away from them.blood money is real.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by MurphyInc(m): 8:25pm On Oct 09, 2017
This is not right, 2 friends of a popular guy died inside cars within weeks. This world is full of human sacrifice/Ritual.before you can be popular in the music/showbiz industry you have to belong to one occult group or the other..
. My people, if you don't know the source of income of your rich friend, please stay away from them.blood money is real.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Ojuororun(m): 8:26pm On Oct 09, 2017
U ppl are still on these mater hen oga o cry
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Nobody: 8:31pm On Oct 09, 2017
SmartMugu:
Nah, I don't really care about the so called celebs. I've decided to start watching cartoon network make I no die. E be like say na death dey reign now for their corner.
Lol death is inevitable anyway
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by MurphyInc(m): 8:31pm On Oct 09, 2017
This is not right, 2 friends of a popular guy died inside cars within weeks. This world is full of human sacrifice/Ritual.before you can be popular in the music/showbiz industry you have to belong to one occult group or the other. My people, if you don't know the source of income of your rich friend, please stay away from them.blood money is real.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Ediomo12(m): 8:42pm On Oct 09, 2017
I hope de lady dat died in de car was unconscious
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by valueinnovation: 8:51pm On Oct 09, 2017
If u are very observant,u wil see that its only these bitches on nairaland that are taking sides with Davido.Thats Y one don't normally pity them when they used as rituals.They are and will run and slave after u if u get money.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by damiz(m):
KendrickAyomide:
Babalawo told davido to sacrifice 3 of his guys if he wants to beat WizKids performance at royal Albert hall
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Nobody: 9:44pm On Oct 09, 2017
emeijeh:

This nairaland sef!
If they call her just Sophia, then no one will know who she is. Her only relevance in society is being Davido's baby mama, hence they always have to add that title to her name when talking about her.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by KendrickAyomide: 9:44pm On Oct 09, 2017
damiz:
Pple sha!!!Na you be the 3rd guy!!!lets wait on it
you were so much of a slowpoke that u couldn't realize that chime died with Olu and tagbo
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Nobody: 9:56pm On Oct 09, 2017
emeijeh:

This nairaland sef!
How will you know who they are talking about if they didn't add "Davido's baby mama"
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by 9jvirgin(m): 9:57pm On Oct 09, 2017
slyfoxxjoe:
If they call her just Sophia, then no one will know who she is. Her only relevance in society is being Davido's baby mama, hence they always have to add that title to her name when talking about her.
Remain blessed for this beautiful piece.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by mybestlove(m): 10:04pm On Oct 09, 2017
TonyeBarcanista:
bro pls who is the 3rd? I thought it was olu that first dude Tagbo and DJ Olu. pls help
There is another one, Chime.
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Nobody: 10:22pm On Oct 09, 2017
This is no coincidence, Davido has questions to answer
Re: Sophia Momodu Mourns DJ Olu Abiodun: “I Don’t Understand How He Died In A Car!” by Nobody: 10:45pm On Oct 09, 2017
emeijeh:

This nairaland sef!
Leave it! cos even Sophia herself will not like it if you address her without her title.

She is proud of her crown. She won the davido's babymama contest to be No. 1.

It's not a small something.
1 2 3 Reply

Photos From DJ Olu Abiodun Burial; Davido, B-Red And Special Spesh AttendVideo From DJ Olu Abiodun & Chime Amaechina's Last Night With Money In Car BootDJ Olu Abiodun's Family Conducts Autopsy. Releases Statement On His Death234

#AMVCA2018: Bisola Receives Her GAC SUV Car (photos)Mr Spellz Spotted Begging On The Streets (Photos)Felix Aigbe Libarty To Tiwa & TeeBillz: Your Marriage Is Under Spiritual Attack