Stats: 3,325,094 members, 8,420,296 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:52 PM

2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread - Education (34) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducation2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread (118864 Views)

1 2 3 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 ... 39 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Nobody: 8:57pm On Oct 09, 2017
Faculty of law ooo
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by XCLUX(m): 9:11pm On Oct 09, 2017
ayxmania:
Faculty of law ooo
oga lawyer calm down
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Heryordele94(m): 9:17pm On Oct 09, 2017
Geninue info. just confirmed, list is out, but if you don't want to waste money to sch. be patient till tommorrow when it will be uploaded on the portal for you to check. in the main time let the testimonies start pouring in.
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Heryordele94(m): 9:26pm On Oct 09, 2017
Let's excercise patience till 12am like barrister xclus said when it would be uploaded on the portal after which you can check using this link. https://portal.oouagoiwoye.edu.ng/status/
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Heryordele94(m): 9:30pm On Oct 09, 2017
You can also drop your jamb number for me to help you check it now...
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Samswags9(m): 9:35pm On Oct 09, 2017
God Please Your Mercy Is All I Need
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Ablyz(m): 9:46pm On Oct 09, 2017
75750311IF
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by yildaz: 8:33am On Oct 10, 2017
xclux.
can you help me snap for education.
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by XCLUX(m): 9:17am On Oct 10, 2017
They have removed the list from the board hopefully they will paste it back before evening
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by McLove(m): 9:25am On Oct 10, 2017
but why paste list on the board when it's not on the portal? This is 21st century biko
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by kennygirl(f): 10:23am On Oct 10, 2017
The list is not yet out, i checked the website,, nothing to show cos i wanna check for my two kid sisters.. Abeg make una release am na
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by kittyfayy(f): 12:10pm On Oct 10, 2017
Oou like to waste time
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by kittyfayy(f): 12:11pm On Oct 10, 2017
Some courses wer out yesterday and my friend name was der. They shouldn't post full list abeg
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Durhleepee(f): 1:09pm On Oct 10, 2017
Please, pharmacy nko?
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by Nobody: 6:10pm On Oct 10, 2017
Heryordele94:
Wait! why ibogun or are you a d.e student because engineering students start at ago iwoye, but if so then i could try help you get one... just indicate the type of accommodation you want.
Yes.... am a D.E student, Mechanical Engineering

Hope, Self Con isn't too expensive in Ibogun
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by olupee(f): 6:25am On Oct 11, 2017
Heryordele94:
You can also drop your jamb number for me to help you check it now...
Please help check 77023969DI
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by McLove(m): 6:47am On Oct 11, 2017
olupee:
Please help check 77023969DI
the list is not out yet now
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by mayorjosh(m): 12:10pm On Oct 11, 2017
Any news?
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by yildaz: 12:13pm On Oct 11, 2017
xclux. please help and upload d education list here

I will send credit to u.
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by McLove(m): 2:32pm On Oct 11, 2017
yildaz:
xclux. please help and upload d education list here

I will send credit to u.
this is how you get scammed! The list is not out yet
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by XCLUX(m): 2:41pm On Oct 11, 2017
McLove:
this is how you get scammed! The list is not out yet
the list was withdrawn by the school authority
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by McLove(m): 3:18pm On Oct 11, 2017
XCLUX:
the list was withdrawn by the school authority
withdrawn ko, withdrawal ni!
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by XCLUX(m): 3:24pm On Oct 11, 2017
McLove:
withdrawn ko, withdrawal ni!
who is this McLove that is forming oversabi, do I look like somebody that will drop wrong info?
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by McLove(m): 3:28pm On Oct 11, 2017
XCLUX:
who is this McLove that is forming oversabi, do I look like somebody that will drop wrong info?
and do I look like I care? shebi you are now the school portal? If the list is truly out as you've claimed, upload it here and let's see.. shebi you have it with you abi? It's not your fault, it's OOU's fault! which school still paste admission list on the board this 21st century?
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by XCLUX(m): 3:31pm On Oct 11, 2017
McLove:
and do I look like I care? shebi you are now the school portal? If the list is truly out as you've claimed, upload it here and let's see.. shebi you have it with you abi? It's not your fault, it's OOU's fault! which school still paste admission list on the board this 21st century?
I don't blame you, I understand your frustration, don't need to pick a fight with you.
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by McLove(m): 3:33pm On Oct 11, 2017
XCLUX:
I don't blame you, I understand your frustration, don't need to pick a fight with you.
lol.. frustration has nothing to do with this! I'll not exchange insults with you! But what I'm saying is 'Upload the so called list with you or shut up'
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by XCLUX(m): 3:35pm On Oct 11, 2017
McLove:
lol.. frustration has nothing to do with this! I'll not exchange insults with you! But what I'm saying is 'Upload the so called list with you or shut up'
if only u r not gullible enough to check previous page.
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by McLove(m): 3:40pm On Oct 11, 2017
XCLUX:
if only u r not gullible enough to check previous page.
oga, we want the list for all faculties
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by kennygirl(f): 4:22pm On Oct 11, 2017
From the website

Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by drBuqi(f): 4:27pm On Oct 11, 2017
McLove:
xclux is actually right it was pasted on the board in the evening,I know rite 21st century SMH... but the next morning dey removed it again since then we ve not heard anything o
ask the staylites or perhaps u shuld join a Oou aspirant whatsapp group if u re behind on info.
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by mayorjosh(m): 5:21pm On Oct 11, 2017
McLove:
oga, we want the list for all faculties
cant you read?. The school pasted AND THEN TOOK THE LIST DOWN. Xclux was correct so stop arguing blindly
Re: 2016/2017 OOU Admission Thread by McLove(m): 5:26pm On Oct 11, 2017
mayorjosh:
cant you read?. The school pasted AND THEN TOOK THE LIST DOWN. Xclux was correct so stop arguing blindly
And how sure are you the school pasted it? how sure are you the school brought it down? how sure are you it is the real admission list? Use Your Brain
1 2 3 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 ... 39 Reply

Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide.2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide.234

Henrietta Alokha Is Dead! The Principal Of Bethlehem Girls College Dies In LagosBuckinghamshire Teacher Who Had Sex With 15-Year-Old Demanded Sex 6 Times A DayYabatech 2012/2013 Post Utme And Admission Procedures